FXPIG评分
FXPIG
www.fxpig.com
总评分: 2.4 / 5
总票数: 31
平台
 
 
定价
 
 
顾客服务
 
 
功能
 
 
1 - 最差的   5 - 最好的
讨论 FXPIG
lunasol

从……加入成为会员 Feb 28, 2012  3个发言 lunasol Feb 28 2012 at 19:35
I have an account with them. Tested withdraw and no pb .
Support is friendly and knowledgable. I believe this is a true DMA - too bad they do not offer something else...
Platform only MT4 so quite standard there and pricing wise they are in the average i think so no issue
They have a managed account as well which is quite rare but i did not take the plunge so far. The plus is really the transparency, the support and the execution is really OK. They told me they are in NY4. Ping time with my VPS there where below 20ms - not bad at all. Any other opinion there?

ftstraders

从……加入成为会员 Aug 27, 2011  2个发言 FTS (ftstraders) Mar 15 2012 at 15:22
Hey lunalsol,

they added ECN-Accounts to there portfolio a few weeks ago and they also have managed accounts with nice performance.
The spreads are very low on all account types and the execution time is one of the best in the industry.
For scalping i prefer the ECN-Account and for my trend following systems i use the dma-account.
The support is also excellent in my opinion.


lunasol

从……加入成为会员 Feb 28, 2012  3个发言 lunasol Mar 15 2012 at 20:25
Yes indeed fts, i had one of their support guy that contacted me 2 weeks ago about their new ECN.
I have tried their MDP since a week and so far it is doing perfectly nice. Lets see how it goes.
Their managed account that was struggling a bit on their dma has been partly transferred on the ECN. I am not sure it is already open to public but the results since it is there is really really interesting. I am know watching them more carefully.
I will let few more weeks to this managed account and then maybe i will give it a try. The minimum is acceptable i would say. Lets see but what these guys are doing is pretty interesting, good feed, managed account, low profile but ok support. I would not be surprise to see their name a bit more in the forums soon. As usual

osarun

从……加入成为会员 Feb 20, 2011  55个发言 osarun (osarun) Mar 26 2012 at 05:46
They were members of fxhoy.com

A bad trader always blames his chart.
ftstraders

从……加入成为会员 Aug 27, 2011  2个发言 FTS (ftstraders) Mar 27 2012 at 14:39
Read the statement from Managing Director Mr. Kevin Murcko regarding to that topic:

http://blog.fxpig.com/?p=151

lunasol

从……加入成为会员 Feb 28, 2012  3个发言 lunasol Apr 26 2012 at 16:21
wow did not check into that since a couple of weeks and the results of their managed account is just mindblowing....
i gonna try it, decided now!! 80% growth and 5% DD in less than 2 month - pinch me i am dreaming or what? mhh their must be something wrong behind all this this is too good to be true.
Anybody that is really in thos managed accounts? we do not see many commenst on all these?

cyberryder

从……加入成为会员 Dec 22, 2010  55个发言 cyberryder Jul 16 at 20:57 (最后编辑时间Jul 16 at 20:58 )
i'm really impressed by the customer service of FxPIG again and again. They are incredibly quick, honest and transparent. Just as it should be in an ideal world. (just as Armadamarkets was long times ago). FxPIG is a 100% contrast re customer service to SensusCapitalMarkets i tested 3 months ago and closed all accounts because of incredibly bad customer service. And i don't have to wait for a response for min 3 days as it is the case at FxOPEN AU + UK and sometimes also at ICM.

They processed my 20k deposit in just 1 day and opened me 3 new accounts.

Trading is running smoothly and spreads are always the best i can see on myfxbook.

请登入账户再评论。
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Retail Sales (YoY) (2h 2min)
Australia 200 – Drifts into Familiar Ter...(25 min ago)
EURUSD 1.29497 GBPUSD 1.62391
USDJPY 107.024 USDCAD 1.10458
FxPro
工具 社区 评论 平台 公司 支持
经济日历 社区 交易商 Widget 小工具 关于 常见问题
Forex Market 系统 专业人士 功能 部落格 帮助
Forex Volatility Most Popular Systems 信号提供者 API 推特 联系我们
Forex Correlation 策略 VPS Services 移动版 Facebook 错误回报!
外汇经纪商点差 比赛 EA Programming 翻译    
Forex Broker Quotes Forex Charts PAMM Brokers RSS    
Forex Broker Swaps 社区展望 Rebate Programs      
串流外汇新闻   Trading Platforms      
Forex Broker Volume          
COT Data          
Liquidity          
Forex Calculators New          

网站地图  |   合作条款  |   隐私权政策
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.