Featured VPS Services
Commercial Network Services Reviews Scores
Commercial Network Services
www.commercialnetworkservices.com
总评分: 3.0 / 5
总票数: 107
Ease of use
 
 
定价
 
 
功能
 
 
顾客服务
 
 
1 - 最差的   5 - 最好的
讨论 Commercial Network Services
以前的 1 2 3 4 下一步
amowatt

从……加入成为会员 Oct 23, 2009  28个发言 AM (amowatt) Oct 19 2011 at 21:57
I was with CNS for 6 mths and can only say GREAT things about the CNS team. I stopped by choice to conserve funds. But I will tell you I am going to return for ANY future VPS needs.

Tech Support went beyond the call of duty every time. If i remember the head person is Barry and he is supported by a number very competent tech folks. Response time 24 x 7 is within minutes. I was really surprised by the quality of of service and product offerings. Ease of setup is also great. Thank You CNS, you have set the industry standard.

atelier

从……加入成为会员 Oct 20, 2011  16个发言 Atelier (atelier) Nov 11 2011 at 16:44
So far so good. Happy with CNS VPS hosting and I'd go as far as to say I'd recommend them too.

Thanks.

DCMforex

从……加入成为会员 Sep 29, 2011  3个发言 Direct Currency Markets (DCMforex) Nov 30 2011 at 07:32
Excellent service, reliable and suitable for serious high frequency traders. Good set up for MDP. Highly recommended

munnyman

从……加入成为会员 Mar 01, 2012  3个发言 munnyman Mar 02 2012 at 20:46
Customer service is second to none. Would happily recommend them.

stuboy16

从……加入成为会员 Oct 30, 2011  12个发言 Stuart R (stuboy16) Mar 08 2012 at 19:29
great customer service *****

pc8multifx

从……加入成为会员 Sep 04, 2009  861个发言 pc8multifx (pc8multifx) Apr 03 2012 at 15:57
The best ever! Flawless performance since years now..

coachzulutrade

从……加入成为会员 Feb 15, 2012  10个发言 Vincent (coachzulutrade) Apr 09 2012 at 20:51
Good service
VPS with Hyper-V technology
Low latency with majorities of brokers located in London and NYC
I recommend !

NAMeHdCsc3ndDedV

从……加入成为会员 Jan 31, 2012  2个发言 NAMeHdCsc3ndDedV Apr 16 2012 at 05:55
Just paid for a new Trader's account on apr 13th. Still have not received login information on Apr 15th!!

Says new account setup is delayed because server is under maintenance. In internet time, 42 hours IS A LONG TIME!

Starting to wonder all you giving positive reviews if you work for CNS! I have applied for many hosting accounts...this is the first time I've ever experienced problems immediately right after payment! I hope the rest of the service plan goes well.

Good thing I've chosen to pay by month and not by year. BTW,' If you take out the Annual payment plan there are no refunds should you choose to cancel partway through the cycle.'

munnyman

从……加入成为会员 Mar 01, 2012  3个发言 munnyman Apr 16 2012 at 07:30
Can assure you I dont work for them. I've never had a problem with them, but they do complete maintenance over weekends. send support an email. they are usually quite quick. Good luck

NextLevelForex

从……加入成为会员 Apr 25, 2011  262个发言 Remus Miclea (NextLevelForex) Apr 16 2012 at 15:19
Well, I'm still happy with them, and even had an upgrade complete with very quick turnaround on Friday.

About your new setup: you placed your order on Friday and expect to be done by Sunday? It's just a guess, but I don't think they are staffed for non-critical requests over the weekend. And no, I don't work for CNS. And I would hardly consider your delay in setup a 'problem'; it's just a delay, clearly mentioned to you as I see in your post (new account setup is delayed because server is under maintenance).

He who thinks he can, and he who thinks he cannot, are both right. ~ Henry Ford
以前的 1 2 3 4 下一步
Unemployment Rate (37 min)
USD/JPY crashes below 106.50, more downs...(6 min ago)
EURUSD 1.28212 GBPUSD 1.61816
USDJPY 106.356 USDCAD 1.12669
FxPro
工具 社区 评论 平台 公司 支持
经济日历 社区 交易商 Widget 小工具 关于 常见问题
Forex Market 系统 专业人士 功能 部落格 帮助
Forex Volatility Most Popular Systems 信号提供者 API 推特 联系我们
Forex Correlation 策略 VPS Services 移动版 Facebook 错误回报!
外汇经纪商点差 比赛 EA Programming 翻译    
Forex Broker Quotes Forex Charts PAMM Brokers RSS    
Forex Broker Swaps 社区展望 Rebate Programs      
串流外汇新闻   Trading Platforms      
Forex Broker Volume          
COT Data          
Liquidity          
Forex Calculators New          

Download Myfxbook Android App
网站地图  |   合作条款  |   隐私权政策
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.