Forex Robot World Cup - A Scam?
| Subscribe to this topic | Previous 1 2 3 4 Next |
|
Member Since Feb 04, 2010 13 posts
sooner
Feb 19 2010 at 18:57
I also have a live account available for cross referencing. Started off with only the top two bots, hi-rider, and LMD but also have fusion running there minus the two listed above. Trades are broken out by EA and color coded if you analyze the trades. There are several things running here and yes it is a live account.
https://www.myfxbook.com/portfolio/combo-system/16166 |
|
Member Since Feb 16, 2010 1 posts
Alex Moorhouse (alexforex)
Mar 05 2010 at 11:16
the FRWC will close its doors and stop selling their robots in less than 24hrs.
http://www.royaltrader.com.au |
|
Member Since Dec 05, 2009 19 posts
K (88cefiro)
Mar 05 2010 at 11:37
Best thing I've heard all week!
no sales = no scumbag affiliate sellers and their redirect links... alexforex posted:     the FRWC will close its doors and stop selling their robots in less than 24hrs. |
|
Member Since Aug 20, 2009 181 posts
kennyhubbard (compuforexpamm)
Mar 05 2010 at 12:04
Kieran, it is just a marketing scam..........they are just gearing up to launch the all new and improved psychic v230.120565.
If I get another email from these people, I think I am gonna puke
Wealth Creation Through Technology |
|
|
Member Since Feb 24, 2010 59 posts
kelrine
Mar 27 2010 at 02:41
Many have already got their refunds back.
|
|
Please login to comment.
|
|
Share
















