Scammers Block Me =) -- The Scam List
| Subscribe to this topic | Previous 1 2 3 Next |
|
Member Since Feb 07, 2011 560 posts
PipGnostic (TheCyclist)
Jan 20 at 12:37
But don't swear at them. Then you lose the moral high ground.
Show me your pips!! |
|
Member Since Mar 28, 2011 666 posts
Trick or Treat (ForexScam)
Jan 20 at 15:55
   ForexScam posted:    signing up under an IB for free access to an EA, is free. because it does not cost you anything that equals FREE. But what I've discovered is that this other website is using the live accounts that use ONLY Euronis to promote their own product. This is deceiving. If you read the Comment from a member who PM'd me, the EA that is for sale that claims to be Euronis, is JUNK. And, no refund or reply has been made.. Now while your trying to discredit me or EURONIS ( the topic here) , you haven't provided anything useful. You are wasting bandwidth and ruining this thread. If you want to shit talk me, go open your own thread and say what ever you want. Until then I will continue to report all your useless comments that have absolutely no value to this discussion.
just do it! |
|
Member Since Mar 28, 2011 666 posts
Trick or Treat (ForexScam)
Jan 20 at 16:19
lol. ok i get it now -
Successpip.com and frxexpert.org = SAME OWNER. - http://www.myfxbook.com/members/successpip - http://www.myfxbook.com/members/LOOK - http://www.myfxbook.com/members/frxsoftware - http://www.myfxbook.com/members/successpipcom - http://www.myfxbook.com/members/fxmanagement/alexsh/91028 http://www.myfxbook.com/members/successfxsystems  And it all = Alex Sha - success.fx.systems@gmail.com aka successpip.com http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002077910966&sk=info So every single one of these posts came from the same guy running these sites. ![]() Thanks for posting my Sexy pictures on your website too. just do it! |
|
Member Since Mar 28, 2011 666 posts
Trick or Treat (ForexScam)
Jan 20 at 16:24
(edited Jan 20 at 16:50 )
http://www.whois.net/whois/frxexpert.org
You even used your Gmail account to register the above domain. ---- Domain ID:D162839918-LROR Domain Name:FRXEXPERT.ORG Created On:21-Jul-2011 16:53:13 UTC Last Updated On:20-Sep-2011 03:48:54 UTC Expiration Date:21-Jul-2012 16:53:13 UTC Sponsoring Registrar:Arsys Internet, S.L. dba nicline.com (R144-LROR) Status:OK Registrant ID:ARS1311267193984 Registrant Name:S D Registrant Organization:NULL Registrant Street1:Keleckaya 15 Registrant Street2: Registrant Street3: Registrant City:Vinnica Registrant State/Province:none Registrant Postal Code:21000 Registrant Country:UA Registrant Phone:+3.80969064171 Registrant Phone Ext.: Registrant FAX: Registrant FAX Ext.: Registrant Email:success.fx.systems@gmail.com ---- He even POSTS on his own Thread with multiple Identities - http://www.myfxbook.com/community/trading-systems/real/149297,1 just do it! |
|
|
Member Since Jan 20, 2012 4 posts
expert2
Jan 20 at 18:34
Domain Name: SUCCESSPIP.COM
   Registrar: ARSYS INTERNET, S.L. D/B/A NICLINE.COM    Whois Server: whois.nicline.com    Referral URL: http://www.nicline.com    Name Server: FREE1.CLIENTBIZ.NET    Name Server: FREE2.CLIENTBIZ.NET    Status: ok    Updated Date: 30-apr-2011    Creation Date: 30-apr-2011    Expiration Date: 30-apr-2012 It is more specified nothing on - http://www.whois.net/whois/Successpip.com What relation- http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002077910966&sk=info  has it to SUCCESSPIP.COM? Or I don't understand.? |
|
|
Member Since Jan 20, 2012 4 posts
expert2
Jan 20 at 18:34
You have blocked have selected all who writes about you truth. It isn't fair
|
|
Member Since Mar 28, 2011 666 posts
Trick or Treat (ForexScam)
Jan 21 at 04:40
   expert2 posted:       What relation- http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002077910966&sk=info  has it to SUCCESSPIP.COM? Or I don't understand.? I was waiting for you to come back with this remark. The relation is simple. Your FaceBook page promotes successpip.com
just do it! |
|
Member Since Aug 29, 2011 14 posts
www.forexmaxims.com (forexmaxims)
Jan 28 at 09:57
lol
You will never go broke by taking profits |
|
Please login to comment.
|
|
Share




