soft4forex ONE MONTH of TRADE (by YuriyTG) Quick Stats
The user has made his strategy private.
Rating: Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
soft4forex ONE MONTH of TRADE Discussion
Previous 1 2 Next
Roma

Member Since May 10, 2011  1 posts Roma May 10 2011 at 11:35
a mega result! it is clear that this is a tester, but even if 10% to the real world to get, you can become a millionaire. Buy this product can be and how much will it cost?

YuriyTG

Member Since Feb 01, 2010  13 posts Yuriy Tokman (YuriyTG) May 10 2011 at 11:42
I sent you the information through the internal mail myfxbook.

abdalla_star

Member Since Dec 04, 2010  5 posts abdullah mohamed mahmoud (abdalla_star) May 10 2011 at 12:10
can you send me an email

i want buy this strategy

i want chat with you

i think we can do something

andieliu

Member Since Apr 28, 2011  115 posts Andie Liu (andieliu) May 10 2011 at 13:02
why all your product running on demo http://soft4forex.com/? gringrinlollollol

"ojo kakean motto/micin ndak marai bodo"
YuriyTG

Member Since Feb 01, 2010  13 posts Yuriy Tokman (YuriyTG) May 10 2011 at 13:13
you do not look carefully. monitoring and real and demo account. laugh at his poor eyesight

YuriyTG

Member Since Feb 01, 2010  13 posts Yuriy Tokman (YuriyTG) May 10 2011 at 13:24

abdalla_star posted:
    can you send me an email

i want buy this strategy

i want chat with you

i think we can do something



All questions at admin@soft4forex.com , Skype: forex.invest.support2

andieliu

Member Since Apr 28, 2011  115 posts Andie Liu (andieliu) May 10 2011 at 13:30 (edited May 10 2011 at 13:31 )
hahahaha.. http://www.myfxbook.com/members/ForexInvestGroup only one its real...and you only small deposit http://www.myfxbook.com/members/ForexInvestGroup/pyramid-v50ma-eurusd-instaforex/90281 r u dont trust your ea?hahahha lol.....lollol

"ojo kakean motto/micin ndak marai bodo"
speki

Member Since Nov 18, 2009  735 posts speki May 10 2011 at 13:49 (edited May 10 2011 at 14:03 )
No, actually, it's quite good eyesight ... Yuriy Tokman from the beautiful Ukraine, advertising soft4forex.com which is owned by Mr. Vadim Kalinin from the peaceful country of Estonia ... and Vadim is behind ForexInvestGroup which indeed has all accounts running on demo. So who is who here?

Yuri, your ebay link does not work, it says there's no such seller.

EDIT: LOL, indeed my eyesight is poor, there is one real account listed indeed! But please don't laugh at my poor eyesight, it's not nice to make fun of out of challenged people, eh? wink

Surround yourself with people whose eyes light up when they see you and who have no agenda for your reform.
ForexInvestGroup

Member Since Jan 26, 2010  39 posts Forex Invest Group (Vadim Kalinin) (ForexInvestGroup) May 10 2011 at 14:54

speki posted:
    No, actually, it's quite good eyesight ... Yuriy Tokman from the beautiful Ukraine, advertising soft4forex.com which is owned by Mr. Vadim Kalinin from the peaceful country of Estonia ... and Vadim is behind ForexInvestGroup which indeed has all accounts running on demo. So who is who here?

Yuri, your ebay link does not work, it says there's no such seller.

EDIT: LOL, indeed my eyesight is poor, there is one real account listed indeed! But please don't laugh at my poor eyesight, it's not nice to make fun of out of challenged people, eh? wink


Of poor vision is not in your address. It is addressed to the user 'Andie Liu' with the Nazi swastika. We respect each customer and are happy to cooperate. Yes, we present the results of our advisors on real and demo accounts. Demo accounts anymore. So many do. This does not preclude a profit with our advisers in the hands of our customers. Yuri Tokman our best programmer in the company and we are grateful to him for his professional work. On eBay, our account is temporarily unavailable, so we published a protest against the sale of our advisers dekompil other sellers. Our sale will be resumed after 1 month.

http://expertforex.info/
Forexanadova

Member Since Oct 24, 2009  186 posts Forex Anadova (Forexanadova) May 18 2011 at 22:43
NO idea what he said, but, I agree. If the EA is such promissing, it should be running on real account, and yes, I do have 2 accounts runnung with my EA!.

To win you have to risk loss. ~Jean-Claude Killy
Previous 1 2 Next
Tools Community Reviews Platform Company Support
Economic Calendar Community Brokers Features About FAQ
Forex Broker Spreads Systems Expert Advisors API Blog Help
Streaming Forex News Strategies Signal Providers Translations Twitter Contact Us
Community Outlook Contests VPS Services Mobile Facebook Report A Bug!
Widgets EA Programming        
RSS          

Site Map  |   Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy Policy
©2011 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.
*GFT is a sponsor of myfxbook.com for advertisement purposes only. GFT does not endorse any other products, services, or companies represented on myfxbook.com. The views of myfxbook.com and all other parties contained therein are not necessarily those of GFT, and GFT makes no warranty as to the accuracy of information provided.