Also Private King Arthur (by LslNitro) Quick Stats
The user has made his system private.
Rating: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star
Also Private King Arthur Discussion
Previous 1 2 Next
MuddleHD

Member Since Oct 07, 2009  8 posts MuddleHD Oct 07 2009 at 19:30
ANother loser on this system here.

Since you are for sure using a losing system and do not know how to make you own money you have to try and take away form a programmer that has constantly made money for all his members.

Go figure why is it that all the losers can not simply get a life of their own.

LslNitro

Member Since Aug 17, 2009  8 posts LslNitro Oct 07 2009 at 21:07
Nice to see you know the truth.
Just published this one to show people the other publish of King Arthur was not for real.
I see Pheniox has deleted his publish!

Vidic

Member Since Aug 30, 2009  24 posts Vidic Oct 08 2009 at 02:31
LslNitro,

If king Arthur is not true...then wer you get this result from?

LslNitro

Member Since Aug 17, 2009  8 posts LslNitro Oct 08 2009 at 04:53
Look at this site.

http://www.fxgeniusrobot.com/eng/LIVE_Trades.html

Use the first account 19776 on this website.
Login in MT4 with investor password and you can publish your own KA.

profijet

Member Since Sep 10, 2009  90 posts profijet Oct 08 2009 at 08:38
LslNitro

Member Since Aug 17, 2009  8 posts LslNitro Oct 08 2009 at 19:23
Yes ofcourse it is scam.

I just wanted to say that this Pheniox who told everybody he had made a good program, did not make the program.
He just used account 19776 with investor password bu8kmn8
Then he uploaded it to myfxbook and told a story on how good he is with programming and that is not for sale.
Ofcourse it is not for sale, because he don't have the program.

So i did the same and gues what, i get excatly the same results. The same amount of trades and the same amount of profit pips. When this pheniox noticed there were more accounts with the same profit, he made the results private.
Well i made some screenshots from his account so i got still prove.
I will upload them.

The results on account 19776 are from an EA called fx genius robot. (http://www.fxgeniusrobot.com/eng/LIVE_Trades.html) see website for details.
If you don't believe just try it and you will see you get the same results.

LslNitro

Member Since Aug 17, 2009  8 posts LslNitro Oct 08 2009 at 19:35
Hereby the printscreens from yesterday.

Everything is the same. Well i don't think there is one EA with the same results as another EA.

Maybe Pheniox can give an explanation.


MuddleHD

Member Since Oct 07, 2009  8 posts MuddleHD Oct 08 2009 at 20:05
Think he, Pheniox made it clear on his original a post that he used it to get some free advertising for his own site and work.

Was a good idea to be at the top postings here.
He never said it was for sale and made reference to his own programs. On his site he foes not try to sell it either.

Sad that now all these people here have simply killed a good idea, and probably could have simply PM'd for a better explanation rather than to trash his good name.
Just my two cents worth.

As to the 'Genuis' ea it does not work as you are ripping off the broker and have to use low end brokers to get those results. Even Bernard mentioned that to everyone in a posting on some forum that this was a 'scam' program that even if you found a broker to make it work, the odds of ever getting your money back, would be simply a wish.

Would be nicer to see people simply remove all this, and have allowed Bernard to get some free advertising from here.

If you go through all the systems here that is mostly what everyone is doing anyway.

Anyhow as I understand it he removed his postings as he has better things to do and his other systems here are doing very good and will make their way to the top at any rate.




LslNitro

Member Since Aug 17, 2009  8 posts LslNitro Oct 08 2009 at 20:18
Don't know who you are but i recommend you to read te discuss again on http://www.myfxbook.com/community/trading-systems/ebats-kiing-arthur/2345/1#?pt=2&p=1&o=2345


He is not saying, that it is another program.

Pheniox says:
I have placed this system here only to reflect my programming abilities, and to bring some attention to the other successful programs, I have and am currently developing, for public release.

You can read it over here http://www.myfxbook.com/community/trading-systems/ebats-kiing-arthur/2345/1#?pt=2&p=1&o=2345

I think you are Pheniox, just with another nickname try to cover everything up.

bicho1

Member Since Aug 16, 2009  25 posts bicho1 Oct 09 2009 at 03:50
this EA 'king artur' is a SCAM, THIs CRAP EAs are spoiling this great site.

Previous 1 2 Next
Tools Community Reviews Platform Company Support
Economic Calendar Community Brokers Features About FAQ
Forex Broker Spreads Systems Expert Advisors API Blog Help
Streaming Forex News Strategies Signal Providers Translations Twitter Contact Us
Community Outlook Contests VPS Services Mobile Facebook Report A Bug!
Widgets EA Programming        
RSS          

Site Map  |   Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy Policy
©2011 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.
*GFT is a sponsor of myfxbook.com for advertisement purposes only. GFT does not endorse any other products, services, or companies represented on myfxbook.com. The views of myfxbook.com and all other parties contained therein are not necessarily those of GFT, and GFT makes no warranty as to the accuracy of information provided.