AOS2009-TURBO (by profijet) Quick Stats
The user has deleted this system.
Rating: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star
AOS2009-TURBO Discussion
Previous 1 2 Next
edelucia

Member Since Sep 09, 2009  5 posts edelucia Sep 11 2009 at 02:46
Hello my friend. I'm new in this site. This is an EA?. Is amazing the performance. Where could I find this strategy or EA to make a test? Could you share it?.
Thank you in advance!
Emiliano.

rj1forex

Member Since Sep 06, 2009  11 posts RJ1 (rj1forex) Sep 11 2009 at 04:52
Yes indeed it looks very interesting. I am with Edelucia, hoping if you can give us some light as of what EA you are using. Thank you.

-RJ1-

gyaneefx

Member Since Sep 11, 2009  3 posts ganesh jadhav (gyaneefx) Sep 11 2009 at 10:54
Its a very good to see the profile. from where can i buy this EA.It would be great help for me. Waiting for reply my friend. Regards Gyaneefx

profijet

Member Since Sep 10, 2009  90 posts profijet Sep 11 2009 at 19:09
Hi everybody! My EA is based on scalping during off-hours of US stock exchange. If you are really interessed in this EA, send me a message :) All is just question of money ;)

robertdbuttst

Member Since Aug 22, 2009  31 posts robertdbuttst Sep 11 2009 at 19:28
If you wish to sell it, you should not keep your history private.

lots of little bit's make a one big bit
profijet

Member Since Sep 10, 2009  90 posts profijet Sep 11 2009 at 19:39
robert: It´s public now

cwave

Member Since Sep 02, 2009  22 posts cwave (cwave) Sep 11 2009 at 20:55 (edited Sep 11 2009 at 20:56 )
Here's the website where I found it.

http://www.obchodujeme.eu/

Please let me know how you guys do.

Thanks,
cwave

edelucia

Member Since Sep 09, 2009  5 posts edelucia Sep 12 2009 at 00:29
Somebody bought this EA in http://www.obchodujeme.eu/ ? Is real that performance?

profijet

Member Since Sep 10, 2009  90 posts profijet Sep 12 2009 at 06:05
Yes, that´s my site. Performance is real, I don´t know how I could change it for this site. Here is output from my Metatrader.<a href= /></a>

Attachments: aos.JPG
Retning

Member Since Sep 12, 2009  1 posts Retning Sep 12 2009 at 22:21 (edited Sep 12 2009 at 22:43 )
The performance is 'real' but it doesn't seem like a live account to me. Do you have any ways to proof that it's a live account?

Previous 1 2 Next
Tools Community Reviews Platform Company Support
Economic Calendar Community Brokers Features About FAQ
Forex Broker Spreads Systems Expert Advisors API Blog Help
Streaming Forex News Strategies Signal Providers Translations Twitter Contact Us
Community Outlook Contests VPS Services Mobile Facebook Report A Bug!
Widgets EA Programming        
RSS          

Site Map  |   Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy Policy
©2011 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.
*GFT is a sponsor of myfxbook.com for advertisement purposes only. GFT does not endorse any other products, services, or companies represented on myfxbook.com. The views of myfxbook.com and all other parties contained therein are not necessarily those of GFT, and GFT makes no warranty as to the accuracy of information provided.