Forex Thor (by MellyForex) Quick Stats
The user has deleted this system.
Rating: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star
Forex Thor Discussion
pc8multifx

Member Since Sep 04, 2009  860 posts pc8multifx (pc8multifx) Jan 02 2012 at 19:20
Just to let you know, FXCC live acc. is horrible bad for such EA..

fxloot

Member Since Feb 18, 2011  4 posts fxloot Jan 06 2012 at 09:04
who would u suggest

JamesLee

Member Since Jan 31, 2012  56 posts JamesLee Mar 01 2012 at 09:26
Hi, Melly, i bought thr thru ur link, may i know why my forex thor trade lesser than yours? Setting are the same.

MellyForex

Member Since Mar 22, 2011  13 posts Melissa Carter (MellyForex) Mar 01 2012 at 09:43 (edited Mar 01 2012 at 09:44 )

   JamesLee posted:
   Hi, Melly, i bought thr thru ur link, may i know why my forex thor trade lesser than yours? Setting are the same.


Hi James,

Without knowing more information such as your broker and the details of the differences between the two sets of trades, that's a very difficult question to answer. Could you please start a thread to raise those questions on the MellyForex forum here:

http://www.mellyforex.com/forum/commercial-expert-advisors-f9.html

It will be much easier and quicker for me to respond that way.

Thanks.

One day, one step at a time
feronys

Member Since Mar 01, 2012  14 posts feronys Mar 01 2012 at 21:08
Hello all,

   Be aware when you buy any product from this people...think twice

   I am trying to get my refund for almost 3 weeks without any success. Please see bellow the emails that I have sent and the emails I have received from them.
   I did not received the money or at least a confirmation that a transfer was done, and of course that they have removed now my license for this THOR EA.
   The payment was done via Bank Transfer...and I have already provided the my bank account information on 24.02.2012, and since then not a single word from their side.
   I have contacted the Police regarding this topic and I hope they can solve something, that´s why I am asking you to be very careful with this people.
   

  From: ****
To: 'support@forexthor.com' <support@forexthor.com>
Sent: Sunday, 12 February 2012, 16:25
Subject: Refound

Hello,

   I would like to receive back my money. Please let me know when you will transfer the money into my Paypal account. Thank you in advance.

Best Regards

From: 'support@forexthor.com' <support@forexthor.com>
To: ******>
Sent: Monday, 13 February 2012, 7:59
Subject: Re: Refound

Hello *****,
Thank you for your email.
Please contact us through Plimus in order initiate the refund or contact support@plimus.com regarding the refund.
Feel free to contact me with additional questions.
Best Regards,
Andrew | Forex Thor - The ultimative Forex System | www.forexthor.com


From: *****>
To: 'support@plimus.com' <support@plimus.com>
Sent: Tuesday, 14 February 2012, 22:06
Subject: Fw: Refound

Hello,

   I would like to receive a refund for my purchase. Please let me know the next steps. Thank you.

'Payment Details:
                                            Order Reference Number: *******
                                                    Account Number: *******
                                                      Order Date: 24 Dec 2011'


Best regards,


From: Plimus Support <support@plimus.com>
To: *******>
Sent: Wednesday, 15 February 2012, 9:40
Subject: Re: [Ticket#2012021410026152] Refound

Hello,

Thank you for your email.

We have received your email and have read it over carefully. Unfortunately we are unable to assist you with your inquiry.

Plimus is a third party under contract with the vendor/manufacturer of this product to process orders and collect payments only. We do not have specific information about the product or have the authority to make decisions about discounts, refunds or any other product related issues.

You may contact the vendor/manufacturer directly at < support@forexthor.com > for comments regarding their products or to request any technical support.

Regards,
Abby-Plimus Support

From: ********>
To: support@forexthor.com
Cc: support@plimus.com
Sent: Wednesday, 15 February 2012, 21:29
Subject: Fw: Re: [Ticket#2012021410026152] Refound

Hello Thor support,

Why are you telling me to contact Plimus support when it's your job to refund the money? Please don't start to ping-pong with me because I am already starting to regret that I bought your product. Let's be correct. Thank you.

Best Regards,


From: 'support@forexthor.com' <support@forexthor.com>
To: *******
Sent: Friday, 17 February 2012, 8:12
Subject: Re: Fw: Re: [Ticket#2012021410026152] Refound

Dear ******,
Thank you for your email.
We understand your concern and it is reasonable.
The main problem in this situation is that Plimus has recently blocked all forex related vendors together with an access to our vendor's account. So we are not able to manage our clients' orders.
That is why we recommended you to contact Plimus support.
 Best Regards,
Andrew | Forex Thor - The ultimative Forex System | www.forexthor.com


________________________________________
From: Plimus Support <support@plimus.com>
To: *******>
Sent: Wednesday, 22 February 2012, 23:09
Subject: Re: [Ticket#2012022010002497] New Order for 1 license of Thor Forex-Ultimate Version, ********* (Ref. # 43566519)

Hello,

We can provide an immediate refund. Since you paid with a Bank Transfer, we need the information below so we can return the funds to your account:

Bank transfer information

Regards,
Debbie-Plimus Support

02/22/2012 11:21 - ***** wrote:
Dear Ron-Plimus Vendor Support
 
   I have not been contacted until now by anyone ('I have forward it to our customer support to contact **** and ask her for the intended details') . Please tell me what information do you need and I can provide you directly so we can avoid further complications from which we all have to lose. I really don´t get it from where all this lack of professionalism and such a bad customer service, really even now I can´t believe what is happening here .
  Any way I have contacted already the Police and they advised me to wait until the end of this week (since I told the about the bellow email sent by you) to see if I will receive the money back from you, and if not after that I can proceed with the next steps.
   Also to the people from ForexThor, if you where really professional people you could have done this 'behind the curtain' between you and Plimus without involving the costumer in the problems between you two. Please take this as an advise for the next unfortunate client.
   Thank you very much for your time, I have nothing personal with you and I hope you can understand the situation in which we are standing.
 
 
 
Best Regards,
*********

From: *************>
To: Plimus Support <support@plimus.com>
Sent: Tuesday, 28 February 2012, 17:15
Subject: Re: [Ticket#2012022010002497] New Order for 1 license of Thor Forex-Ultimate Version, ************ (Ref. # 43566519)

Hello,

   Have you transferred the money to my bank account?


Best Regards,
 ****************

JamesLee

Member Since Jan 31, 2012  56 posts JamesLee Mar 02 2012 at 07:46
Hi feronyx,
May i know why you refund? Is Thor not making money? By the way, I notice that the Forex Thor-Customer page is in error now. What is happening?

JamesLee

Member Since Jan 31, 2012  56 posts JamesLee Mar 02 2012 at 15:58
Strange, The result here is different with (http://www.myfxbook.com/members/fughe/forex-thor-live/210770), although both are making profit. I assume both risk setting are by default right?

feronys

Member Since Mar 01, 2012  14 posts feronys Mar 02 2012 at 19:22

   JamesLee posted:
   Hi feronyx,
May i know why you refund? Is Thor not making money? By the way, I notice that the Forex Thor-Customer page is in error now. What is happening?


  Hi James,

   Simply I am not satisfied with this product...since December It did only few tradings. From my point of view this EA is completely overpriced and the Client Support it´s almost in-existent. Now I started to wonder if this is not a scam.
   Do you have the same problems with them?

JamesLee

Member Since Jan 31, 2012  56 posts JamesLee Mar 14 2012 at 09:55 (edited Mar 14 2012 at 09:56 )
I just bought less than a month, enter few trades in Feb 29th. No more trade in March. I used MDP, I bought 99usd only. Feronys, have you got the refund back already?

feronys

Member Since Mar 01, 2012  14 posts feronys Mar 14 2012 at 16:53

   JamesLee posted:
   I just bought less than a month, enter few trades in Feb 29th. No more trade in March. I used MDP, I bought 99usd only. Feronys, have you got the refund back already?


  Hi ,

   I did not received any money and not a single email. I have contacted also the support from their website and again no response.....I think this says all. BE AWARE OF THIS PEOPLE.

Please login to comment.
Westpac consumer survey (11h 55min)
SoftBank estimates $4.6 bln gain from Al...(1h 15min ago)
EURUSD 1.28308 GBPUSD 1.62843
USDJPY 109.06 USDCAD 1.09514
FxPro
Tools Community Reviews Platform Company Support
Economic Calendar Community Brokers Widgets About FAQ
Forex Market Systems Expert Advisors Features Blog Help
Forex Volatility Most Popular Systems Signal Providers API Twitter Contact Us
Forex Correlation Strategies VPS Services Mobile Facebook Report A Bug!
Forex Broker Spreads Contests EA Programming Translations    
Forex Broker Quotes Forex Charts PAMM Brokers RSS    
Forex Broker Swaps Community Outlook Rebate Programs      
Streaming Forex News   Trading Platforms      
Forex Broker Volume          
COT Data          
Liquidity          
Forex Calculators New          

Site Map  |   Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.