forexinvestindo - 2 (by forexinvestindo) Quick Stats
The user has deleted this system.
forexinvestindo - 2 Discussion
| Subscribe to this topic |
|
Member Since May 02, 2010 3 posts
Forex Team (omiyage)
Oct 09 2010 at 02:18
you systm look good. you have manage account? im want invest. this broker is reliable you using? tell how to invest and how much deposit. thank you.
|
|
Member Since Feb 16, 2010 1332 posts
SOLAR (forexma)
Oct 09 2010 at 07:05
200 000 deposit with GCG, this is either a fake statement or forexinvestindo is ....
![]() ![]()
"In trading, winning is frequently a question of luck, but losing is always a matter of skill." |
|
Member Since Nov 16, 2010 5 posts
Jaroslav Pekorny (UB40U2)
Nov 16 2010 at 07:34
Your system looks stable. Is this $200k a real account in GCG? Is it one trader or a Pamm account? I am interested to invest, but with other brokers, not GCG. What other brokers do you use?
Write to me at: jaroslavpekorny@gmail.com I believe there is a winning system out there. |
|
|
Member Since Dec 13, 2010 13 posts
Samuraitrader (Kamishima)
Jan 27 2011 at 05:42
FAKE of couse. GCG is a SCAM BROKER!! Everywhere written, also fpa. Who invests with these scammers is an idiot. Forexinvestindo is scam.
|
|
Member Since Jul 26, 2010 25 posts
fmlbfx2010
Feb 28 at 10:52
How u know that is a scam?
|
|
Please login to comment.
|
|
Share




