www.adry-fx.blogspot.com (by adryfx) Quick Stats
The user has made his system private.
Rating: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star
www.adry-fx.blogspot.com Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 .. 21 Next
ray75

Member Since Feb 13, 2010  5 posts ray75 Mar 09 2010 at 03:03
hi you make a unbelivable great job there and im interested in your trading would you sell your trading signal i believe you will get alot of susciber and earn a huge bonus from there

adryfx

Member Since Feb 04, 2010  85 posts adryfx Mar 09 2010 at 17:37
yes, I'm using the Easy clear profitable signal posted on my blog to confirm my trade, it help detect the main trend effectively , especial 4H and daily timeframe and for those pairs which have large volatility like EJ , GJ

pip2cash

Member Since Mar 04, 2010  327 posts SIM (pip2cash) Mar 11 2010 at 17:03
hi,

Your USDBOT_V2 is an EA or indicator? Why not you create a demo account then track it at myfxbook? Just to separate EA performance and your manual skill.

Can you post more info regarding your EA? Such as recommend capital, trading lot size...etc

SIM

Low risk consistent return!
forextrend

Member Since Aug 27, 2009  8 posts forextrend Mar 12 2010 at 14:01
There is something wired about a trade eur/usd trade you had open on march 4th: you had a stop loss set but when price went through it never triggered to close the trade WHY?

Can you explain.

adryfx

Member Since Feb 04, 2010  85 posts adryfx Mar 12 2010 at 19:40
HI, that USDBOT is a martingale one, it's kind of dangerous unless you have a micro account. I don't use it at my account
pip2cash posted:
    hi,

Your USDBOT_V2 is an EA or indicator? Why not you create a demo account then track it at myfxbook? Just to separate EA performance and your manual skill.

Can you post more info regarding your EA? Such as recommend capital, trading lot size...etc

SIM

adryfx

Member Since Feb 04, 2010  85 posts adryfx Mar 12 2010 at 19:45
Recently I ran a robot but this robot had error that make it keep open and close trades, and I just check all the way back to 4 march but there were only 3 trades : 2 eurgbp and 1 eurchf , there was no EURUSD as you mentioned ? Are you confuse me with another portfolio ?
forextrend posted:
    There is something wired about a trade eur/usd trade you had open on march 4th: you had a stop loss set but when price went through it never triggered to close the trade WHY?

Can you explain.

SunnyDays

Member Since Feb 20, 2010  142 posts Wayne (SunnyDays) Mar 27 2010 at 05:30
Hey Adry, great chart. You say your EA only constitutes about 5% of the profit of your chart?

Could you or anyone tell me if there is a link in fxbook that has your EA running just by itself. I'm not interested in links outside of this site as i don't trust then - Period. Results cannot be faked here.

Could anyone tell me if anyone is running this EA anywhere on fxbook? I don't know how well your EA is but your manual trading seems to be very skilled. Good work man.

Wayne

Never give up...Focus on what works best for you and you will succeed!
adryfx

Member Since Feb 04, 2010  85 posts adryfx Mar 29 2010 at 11:37
Perhap I should set up another separate account just to run EAs only, stay tuned !

Sulkhan

Member Since Feb 10, 2010  1 posts Sulkhan Mar 29 2010 at 20:11
At first, let me tell you that this is terrific performance. My respect. I have this logical problem and I always wanted to ask it to performers like you. Please believe me that I am really, really, interested in answer and that this is not a sarcastic question or something. I believe that you cannot tweak this system and your performance is for real. And assuming that I have to ask you: why on the earth do you bother and sell and promote your system? If I had something like that, I would invest 100 USD and would be multi millionaire in less than 2 years. So, just honestly, why do you sell it?

kishorejoga

Member Since Sep 12, 2009  284 posts kishorejoga Mar 30 2010 at 18:38
HI
Guys there are two web sites using same stats as Adryfx
I dont know whos coping who
fist site
WWW.forexfund international.com
second site
www.ikonforex.blogspot.com/
Both these guys saying they are trading
ARE these two people claiming ur account results ?
Please clarify

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 .. 21 Next
Tools Community Reviews Platform Company Support
Economic Calendar Community Brokers Features About FAQ
Forex Broker Spreads New Systems Expert Advisors API Blog Help
Streaming Forex News Strategies Signal Providers Translations Twitter Contact Us
Community Outlook Contests VPS Services Mobile Facebook Report A Bug!
Widgets EA Programming        
RSS          

Site Map  |   Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy Policy
©2011 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.
*GFT is a sponsor of myfxbook.com for advertisement purposes only. GFT does not endorse any other products, services, or companies represented on myfxbook.com. The views of myfxbook.com and all other parties contained therein are not necessarily those of GFT, and GFT makes no warranty as to the accuracy of information provided.