Leo Trader Pro (by rayong1) Rychlé statistiky
Uživatel tento systém smazal.
Leo Trader Pro Diskuse
| Přihlásit k tomuto tématu | Předchozí 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 .. 23 Další |
|
Členem od Nov 18, 2009 735 zpráv(a,y)
speki
Dec 17 2010 at 14:59
So it seems Leo is another product of the Scamalot team. Good - I rub my palms together - another thread for a cool clip.
This one's for Garry, don't worry, new kid, step by step you'll get into the swing of things. ![]() Surround yourself with people whose eyes light up when they see you and who have no agenda for your reform. |
|
|
Členem od Sep 04, 2009 835 zpráv(a,y)
pc8multifx (pc8multifx)
Dec 17 2010 at 15:31
This crap is leading now my 2010 FOREX SCAM/ HOAX list....
https://cp.commercialnetworkservices.net/aff.php?aff=623 |
|
|
Členem od Feb 16, 2010 1332 zpráv(a,y)
SOLAR (forexma)
Dec 17 2010 at 15:57
(editováno Dec 17 2010 at 15:57 )
pc8multifx posted:
This crap is leading now my 2010 FOREX SCAM/ HOAX list.... ![]() FRWC was the biggest of 2010. I just hope more people will read this discussion before they decide to fall into their trap. "In trading, winning is frequently a question of luck, but losing is always a matter of skill." |
|
|
|
Členem od Sep 01, 2009 10 zpráv(a,y)
sparkz
Dec 17 2010 at 16:19
(editováno Dec 17 2010 at 16:45 )
Excellent work SOLAR! :)
In fact if you google this scumbag 'patrick hension' with forex you open up a whole can of worms. He's even got a porn site and 196 web sites under his name, address or email address! Doesn't look like his address exists which I suppose is to be expected. forexma posted: I did some additional due diligence about http://www.leotraderpro.com/ . The whois results for owner are hidden but I found this site http://www.leotraderprobonus.com/. The whois says that the owner is Patrick Hension with e-mail: goankar_88@yahoo.com Then I googled goankar_88@yahoo.com and found that the owner of this site(EA) is the same as: http://revolutionaryfx.info/ http://forexlegend.us/ http://forexsupersonic.info/ http://forexbulletproofbonus.org/ and many more: http://whois.domaintools.com/leotraderprobonus.com So BEWARE, the guys behind http://www.leotraderpro.com/ |
|
|
Členem od Sep 04, 2009 835 zpráv(a,y)
pc8multifx (pc8multifx)
Dec 17 2010 at 19:33
pc8multifx posted: This crap is leading now my 2010 FOREX SCAM/ HOAX list.... ![]() '...ip address for the broker server and ip address for leotraderpro website both leads to the same place in US,Las Vegas. ' (quote from other forum) BTW, these people contact traders with good EAs on myfxbook with the intention to 'buy' their EAs for 1000 to 2000 bucks.. I say 'buy', bc the presented contract is a full hoax as well https://cp.commercialnetworkservices.net/aff.php?aff=623 |
|
|
|
Členem od Sep 01, 2009 10 zpráv(a,y)
sparkz
Dec 17 2010 at 21:56
It's not just in the same town, the IPs come from the same internet company - DWD Technologies LLC
I noticed their demo server (74.119.64.194) is based there too. Is it possible that they are locating their servers in the US to get better connectivity to where most of their clients may come from? Still what are the chances that they'd use the same internet company? |
|
|
Členem od Oct 28, 2009 1162 zpráv(a,y)
Steve Boardman (stevetrade)
Dec 19 2010 at 08:41
pc8multifx posted: pc8multifx posted: This crap is leading now my 2010 FOREX SCAM/ HOAX list.... ![]() '...ip address for the broker server and ip address for leotraderpro website both leads to the same place in US,Las Vegas. ' (quote from other forum) BTW, these people contact traders with good EAs on myfxbook with the intention to 'buy' their EAs for 1000 to 2000 bucks.. I say 'buy', bc the presented contract is a full hoax as well I can confirm I have been contacted with regards to buying EA's from me for mass marketting. So they don't even do their own development. They just want an EA that backtests well for about three years and they pay $1,000 and $2,000 for it - then sell it and make thousands from it. 11:15, restate my assumptions: 1. Mathematics is the language of nature. 2. Everything around us can be represented and understood through numbers. 3. If you graph these numbers, patterns emerge. Therefore: There are patterns everywhere in nature. |
|
|
Členem od Feb 16, 2010 1332 zpráv(a,y)
SOLAR (forexma)
Dec 19 2010 at 08:50
(editováno Dec 19 2010 at 08:50 )
sparkz posted:
It's not just in the same town, the IPs come from the same internet company - DWD Technologies LLC I noticed their demo server (74.119.64.194) is based there too. Is it possible that they are locating their servers in the US to get better connectivity to where most of their clients may come from? Still what are the chances that they'd use the same internet company? The chances are ~0. It's scumbag time, again. "In trading, winning is frequently a question of luck, but losing is always a matter of skill." |
|
|
|
Členem od Nov 26, 2010 126 zpráv(a,y)
Raymond (rayong1)
Dec 19 2010 at 09:31
Amazing, no one would sell a decent bot so they pay peanuts for useless junk and pawn it off to the desperate masses.
|
|
|
|
Členem od Nov 26, 2010 126 zpráv(a,y)
Raymond (rayong1)
Dec 19 2010 at 19:52
This is starting to smell pretty ripe. But guys, if this was giving up some BS Photoshop doctored statement and making some unbelievable, unsubstantiated claim thatwould be one thing. And we can all smell that a mile away these days.
How do we explain the Live account, the read only PW and that we can see the trades unfold live and they're making money. Granted some of the trades stay open longer than we would like but right now they've done 191 trades with only 1 having a 2.7 pip loss, rest are profitable trades. The EA has made 2991 pips since Aug 2nd, an average of 543 pips a month. That's pretty impressive by most standards. Could it be that people are finally getting tired of the BS marketing and have stopped or slowed down buying rubbish EAs that don't work that they now have to take out the better EAs that actually work and put some real proof on the table? |
| Přihlásit k tomuto tématu | Předchozí 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 .. 23 Další |

Share
