Featured Expert Advisors
Zobrazit výsledky Fap Turbo
Fap Turbo
www.fapturbo.com/
Celkový výsledek: 2.0 / 5
Celkem zvoleno: 110
Ziskovost
 
 
Ease of use
 
 
Cena
 
 
Služby zákazníkům
 
 
1 - Nejhorší   5 - Nejlepší
Fap Turbo Diskuze
Předchozí 1 .. 3 4 5 6 7 8 Další
Seanblaque

Členem od Nov 23, 2011  34 zpráv(a,y) Sean (Seanblaque) Jan 07 2012 at 14:23
It's funny how everyone is giving mixed reviews on this robot. On my end I've been using fapturbo for about 6 or so months and it's been turning a small profit. I've realized that certain pairs work with certain brokers. Also I stay away from USD/CAD pair. Most of the trades with this pair turned losses in. I use IBFX. It's all about the broker you are using. Also to hedge any losses I had signed up under forex cash rebate site that pays me back a portion of the spread. At the end of the day it's all about strategy and money management. I do agree that their claims are a bit off but if you at the core of it you can see you have plenty of options to play with, especially with Ichimoku. Does anyone have any settings for the Blessing EA?

#BaseHits Lead to Runs!!!
CanAm

Členem od Jan 25, 2010  44 zpráv(a,y) CanAm Jan 09 2012 at 01:26
Sean - be warned - this EA is a time bomb - it will eventually destroy your account balance.
How is it you have only been trading the last six months - I thought they had shut it down?
I don't think the member's site is active anymore????? I haven't looked in eons.

Seanblaque

Členem od Nov 23, 2011  34 zpráv(a,y) Sean (Seanblaque) Jan 09 2012 at 01:53
Why would they shut it down? Members area is still running. I'm not biased by any means and I understand that some folks have lost money to it, however i've done my research into it and I'm making money. Their team is constantly updating the software. Most companies don't and if they do they usually wanna charge you for it. If it's a time bomb then so be it. But it's not the time bomb you so speak of. I think bad experiences do put a sour taste in ones mouth. I know one EA did. Passive Income Profits did the souring. Man did I lose a lot of money on that one. Lesson learned. Fapturbo on the other hand, with the right broker, has made me money. After I tweaked the settings I've gotten it to produce +1.25% daily- 4 days a week- 20% Monthly.

#BaseHits Lead to Runs!!!
CanAm

Členem od Jan 25, 2010  44 zpráv(a,y) CanAm Jan 09 2012 at 03:36
That's great if you are having success Sean
Just be careful is all people here are saying as long term there has not been any 'real' success reported other than the fake reports they had on their sales page.
I haven't logged into the member's area in probably a year but thought at that time it was dead/no activity and there was a number of unanswered messages so assumed that the trio had gone to ground.
Good to hear there is updates - maybe they've got it working now?
What broker are you using?
Cheers
:)

Seanblaque

Členem od Nov 23, 2011  34 zpráv(a,y) Sean (Seanblaque) Jan 09 2012 at 03:47
Currently I'm using ibfx. I should make a correction. the daily % rate is with the 2 robots Fap provides. With this robot I focus more on money management as opposed to profit. I does profit but we all know if we get greedy.... well the account goes bust. Cam to be honest I see why Fap is not necessarily working for you. It's the brokers you are using. FXCM is wack because they rig their mt4 against Robots, Iamfx spreads are way too large and go markets, eh, don't know too much about them. try Forex.com and IBFX. I believe on the demo and live that you'll have success. I recommend going with a broker that provides micro lots.


Regards,

#BaseHits Lead to Runs!!!
elkhorn

Členem od Sep 12, 2011  2 zpráv(a,y) Charles Barrett (elkhorn) Feb 02 2012 at 06:54
Have FAP TURBO 54 running on FXDD demo . trending eurusd up 2.5% , scalping 7.3% and FLASH 7.3%. Long way to go but not bad so far since first trade was on 1/18. Ichimoku just started. FAP T is running on Fap Turbo Expert Guide settings, Others on recommended. We shall see in 60 days.

BenjaminNathan

Členem od Jan 14, 2012  59 zpráv(a,y) Benjamin Nathan (BenjaminNathan) Feb 08 2012 at 11:14
My experience with Fab (v.52) started great, i.e demos were great, a small $10 acct made great profits (at BIG risk) then it kind of turned around for the worse i.e account was blown in 1 day (only $50)and demo lost 2 months profit in a few days and gradually blew.

So my review would be if you dont mind VERY VERY high DD and large leverage usage and have enough cash to have a large account with smaller risk, give it a go... but small traders, i.e $1000 accounts, avoid this

PROBABILITIES+RISKMANAGEMENT+CONSISTENCY=SUCCESS!
BayareaCAtrader

Členem od Nov 03, 2011  1 zpráv(a,y) BayareaCAtrader Feb 13 2012 at 07:11
My experince with the Faptubro 5.2 is that it produced just $40 more in profit than losses. I dont know if anybody else experineced this issue?

CanAm

Členem od Jan 25, 2010  44 zpráv(a,y) CanAm Feb 13 2012 at 08:47

   BayareaCAtrader posted:
   My experince with the Faptubro 5.2 is that it produced just $40 more in profit than losses. I dont know if anybody else experineced this issue?


Wow - you got it to be profitable - you are a very lucky person :)

elkhorn

Členem od Sep 12, 2011  2 zpráv(a,y) Charles Barrett (elkhorn) Feb 18 2012 at 19:33
Wow Bayarea - you got $40 on $400 dollar account. That's 10%.

Just illustrates a gripe I have. $ profit or pips mean nothing. % account profit on balance is the only thing that means something when dealing with EAs. Go to www.forexdecoder.com and Mike Swanson will show you that you can make a good profit with even negative pips.

Just loaded up FAP TURBO EAs ON Jan 18, 2012.
Result so far each on $10,000 FXDD demos:
FAP TURBO on trend setting - up 4.7%
FAP TURBO on scalp - down - 15.6% (BTW Swanson's DDSMMauto money manager follower limited this to only a 0.3% loss)
FLASH - UP 13.1% (will go live as soon as DDSMM is working well on this - that will keep me from any big drawdowns)
ICHIMOKU - down o.6% (first trade on 1/26)

These guys do seem to now be actively tweaking this.
For FAP TURBO I use setting from independent advisory : www.fapturboexpertguide.com
FXDD handles both hedging and fifo legally

Předchozí 1 .. 3 4 5 6 7 8 Další
Retail Sales (YoY) (1h 24min)
China Industrial Production worth watchi...(9 min ago)
EURUSD 1.27978 GBPUSD 1.6164
USDJPY 106.802 USDCAD 1.12911
FxPro
Tools Komunita Zhodnocení Platforma Company Podpora
Ekonomický kalendář Komunita Brokeři Widgety O FAQ
Forex Market Systémy EA systémy Vlastnosti Blog Nápověda
Forex Volatility Most Popular Systems Poskytovatel signálů API Twitter Kontaktujte nás
Forex Correlation Strategie VPS Services Mobile Facebook Nahlásit chybu!
Forex Broker Spreads Soutěže EA Programming Překlady    
Forex Broker Quotes Forex Charts PAMM Brokers RSS    
Forex Broker Swaps Společný přehled Rebate Programs      
Streaming Forex News   Trading Platforms      
Forex Broker Volume          
COT Data          
Liquidity          
Forex Calculators New          

Download Myfxbook Android App
Mapa stránek  |   Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.