Featured Expert Advisors
Zobrazit výsledky Forex Megadroid
Forex Megadroid
www.forex-megadroid.com/
Celkový výsledek: 2.8 / 5
Celkem zvoleno: 119
Ziskovost
 
 
Ease of use
 
 
Cena
 
 
Služby zákazníkům
 
 
1 - Nejhorší   5 - Nejlepší
Forex Megadroid Diskuze
Předchozí 1 .. 3 4 5 6 7 8 Další
primevalea

Členem od Jan 14, 2010  449 zpráv(a,y) primevalea Jan 30 2012 at 21:58
Also FPA is a SCAM website: http://instaforex.com/forexpeacearmy.php

Money makes more money $ ... $$$
evillive

Členem od Nov 17, 2011  45 zpráv(a,y) evillive Jan 30 2012 at 22:12 (editováno Jan 30 2012 at 22:19 )

   primevalea posted:
   http://www.myfxbook.com/members/lovefx/megadroid/115353


Many thanks for opening my eyes, I searched some time ago for real accounts with MD and wasn't able to find anything.. BTW, this year it does nice but not 'a million dollar' lol

egorix

Členem od Sep 09, 2009  23 zpráv(a,y) YV (egorix) Jan 31 2012 at 02:10

   primevalea posted:
   http://www.myfxbook.com/members/lovefx/megadroid/115353

You decided to show the worst statement?

http://www.myfxbook.com/members/fxfan/forex-megadroid-vps/46255 - found in search.

The statement you show is an example of wrong risk setting. Or bad broker possibly... That's a pity that people usually get losses because of wrong risk management.

Do you have an example of great statement for your EA? For at least 2 years of trading?

egorix

Členem od Sep 09, 2009  23 zpráv(a,y) YV (egorix) Jan 31 2012 at 02:20

   evillive posted:
   
   primevalea posted:
   http://www.myfxbook.com/members/lovefx/megadroid/115353


Many thanks for opening my eyes, I searched some time ago for real accounts with MD and wasn't able to find anything.. BTW, this year it does nice but not 'a million dollar' lol

That's a bad example.
It will never make you a million dollar... You should forget about this when you use EAs or even trade on Forex!

I will open your eyes if I tell you that there's no EA which can make you more than 15% monthly without a big risk of losing everything.
Of course if you have personal experience of using an EA that gain more profits and can work for at least two consecutive years... But I don't think you have.
The idea of Megadroid is that it can bring you up to 100% yearly and it is more safe than any other EA currently on the market. Then you decide to buy or not.
I don't want to continue this discussion. You decide for yourself. I decided to buy it almost 3 years ago and I am completely happy of small constant profits every month, much better than keeping money in the bank.

egorix

Členem od Sep 09, 2009  23 zpráv(a,y) YV (egorix) Jan 31 2012 at 02:36

   primevalea posted:
   Also FPA is a SCAM website: http://instaforex.com/forexpeacearmy.php

You say so because of this statement: 'NOTE: The owner of Primeval EA has been banned from the FPA's forums for repeated unprofessional attacks on other Forex EA vendors. All FPA testing of his products has been stopped.'
Source: http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.primeval-ea.com

I see you decided to block me. Writing in my feed that Megadroid is an old ea and no one is using it... It's not worthy. I know that it is still very popular and 100 times more popular than your EA :) But I don't care because I'm not the owner of MD and not even an affiliate, but you are the owner and creator wasting your time to talk here. You'd better code some EA grail :)

primevalea

Členem od Jan 14, 2010  449 zpráv(a,y) primevalea Jan 31 2012 at 07:44

   egorix posted:
   
   primevalea posted:
   Also FPA is a SCAM website: http://instaforex.com/forexpeacearmy.php

You say so because of this statement: 'NOTE: The owner of Primeval EA has been banned from the FPA's forums for repeated unprofessional attacks on other Forex EA vendors. All FPA testing of his products has been stopped.'
Source: http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.primeval-ea.com

I see you decided to block me. Writing in my feed that Megadroid is an old ea and no one is using it... It's not worthy. I know that it is still very popular and 100 times more popular than your EA :) But I don't care because I'm not the owner of MD and not even an affiliate, but you are the owner and creator wasting your time to talk here. You'd better code some EA grail :)


FPA is a big scam and I exposed them, that's why they published such a false info.

Beware of FPA (forexpeacearmy.com) SCAM!!


http://instaforex.com/forexpeacearmy.php
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20071228203505AAlJyT7
http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Forexpeacearmy-Scam-Warni-t193018.html&p=4794818#entry4794818
http://pipwizard.com/forexbastards

Money makes more money $ ... $$$
primevalea

Členem od Jan 14, 2010  449 zpráv(a,y) primevalea Jan 31 2012 at 07:49
Money makes more money $ ... $$$
evillive

Členem od Nov 17, 2011  45 zpráv(a,y) evillive Jan 31 2012 at 10:49
eek What so scary happened in May 2011 that all accs with MD fell down?

andromeda1

Členem od Aug 30, 2010  95 zpráv(a,y) andromeda1 Jan 31 2012 at 11:32
I think as with all EAs, many higly depend on certain broker configuration, i mean it fits to some broker better and with some broker they are loosing. I just started my Megadroid on Finfx, will see how it will go.

egorix

Členem od Sep 09, 2009  23 zpráv(a,y) YV (egorix) Jan 31 2012 at 15:42 (editováno Jan 31 2012 at 15:42 )

   primevalea posted:


Please, stop promoting your reputation here. It's already down and you will never reveal it again!

Don't behave like a child!

Předchozí 1 .. 3 4 5 6 7 8 Další
All Saints Day (2h 35min)
Session Recap: When money comes from Jap...(13 min ago)
EURUSD 1.25251 GBPUSD 1.59969
USDJPY 112.315 USDCAD 1.12604
FxPro
Tools Komunita Zhodnocení Platforma Company Podpora
Ekonomický kalendář Komunita Brokeři Widgety O FAQ
Forex Market Systémy EA systémy Vlastnosti Blog Nápověda
Forex Volatility Most Popular Systems Poskytovatel signálů API Twitter Kontaktujte nás
Forex Correlation Strategie VPS Services Mobile Facebook Nahlásit chybu!
Forex Broker Spreads Soutěže EA Programming Překlady    
Forex Broker Quotes Forex Charts PAMM Brokers RSS    
Forex Broker Swaps Společný přehled Rebate Programs      
Streaming Forex News   Trading Platforms      
Forex Broker Volume          
COT Data          
Liquidity          
Forex Calculators New          

Download Myfxbook Android App
Mapa stránek  |   Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.