Bewertung: Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
Scammers Block Me =) -- The Scam List
Zurück 1 2 3 4 Nächste
TheCyclist

Mitglied seit Feb 07, 2011  612 Beiträge PipGnostic (TheCyclist) Jan 20 2012 at 12:37
But don't swear at them. Then you lose the moral high ground.

Show me your pips!!
ForexScam

Mitglied seit Mar 28, 2011  1008 Beiträge ForexScam Jan 20 2012 at 15:55

   ForexScam posted:
   signing up under an IB for free access to an EA, is free. because it does not cost you anything

that equals FREE.

But what I've discovered is that this other website is using the live accounts that use ONLY Euronis to promote their own product.

This is deceiving.

If you read the Comment from a member who PM'd me, the EA that is for sale that claims to be Euronis, is JUNK. And, no refund or reply has been made..

Now while your trying to discredit me or EURONIS ( the topic here) , you haven't provided anything useful.

You are wasting bandwidth and ruining this thread. If you want to shit talk me, go open your own thread and say what ever you want. Until then I will continue to report all your useless comments that have absolutely no value to this discussion.




lol

One Pip At A Time: Pipinvestment
ForexScam

Mitglied seit Mar 28, 2011  1008 Beiträge ForexScam Jan 20 2012 at 16:19
One Pip At A Time: Pipinvestment
ForexScam

Mitglied seit Mar 28, 2011  1008 Beiträge ForexScam Jan 20 2012 at 16:24 (bearbeitet Jan 20 2012 at 16:50 )
http://www.whois.net/whois/frxexpert.org

You even used your Gmail account to register the above domain.

----

Domain ID:D162839918-LROR
Domain Name:FRXEXPERT.ORG
Created On:21-Jul-2011 16:53:13 UTC
Last Updated On:20-Sep-2011 03:48:54 UTC
Expiration Date:21-Jul-2012 16:53:13 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Arsys Internet, S.L. dba nicline.com (R144-LROR)
Status:OK
Registrant ID:ARS1311267193984
Registrant Name:S D
Registrant Organization:NULL
Registrant Street1:Keleckaya 15
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Vinnica
Registrant State/Province:none
Registrant Postal Code:21000
Registrant Country:UA
Registrant Phone:+3.80969064171
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:success.fx.systems@gmail.com

---- He even POSTS on his own Thread with multiple Identities - http://www.myfxbook.com/community/trading-systems/real/149297,1

One Pip At A Time: Pipinvestment
expert2

Mitglied seit Jan 20, 2012  4 Beiträge expert2 Jan 20 2012 at 18:34
Domain Name: SUCCESSPIP.COM
   Registrar: ARSYS INTERNET, S.L. D/B/A NICLINE.COM
   Whois Server: whois.nicline.com
   Referral URL: http://www.nicline.com
   Name Server: FREE1.CLIENTBIZ.NET
   Name Server: FREE2.CLIENTBIZ.NET
   Status: ok
   Updated Date: 30-apr-2011
   Creation Date: 30-apr-2011
   Expiration Date: 30-apr-2012

It is more specified nothing on - http://www.whois.net/whois/Successpip.com

What relation-
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002077910966&sk=info

expert2

Mitglied seit Jan 20, 2012  4 Beiträge expert2 Jan 20 2012 at 18:34
You have blocked have selected all who writes about you truth. It isn't fair

ForexScam

Mitglied seit Mar 28, 2011  1008 Beiträge ForexScam Jan 21 2012 at 04:40

   expert2 posted:
     
What relation-
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002077910966&sk=info

One Pip At A Time: Pipinvestment
forexmaxims

Mitglied seit Aug 29, 2011  45 Beiträge www.forexmaxims.com (forexmaxims) Jan 28 2012 at 09:57
lol

You will never go broke by taking profits
ForexScam

Mitglied seit Mar 28, 2011  1008 Beiträge ForexScam Jun 20 2012 at 11:21
http://www.frxexpert.org/

New webiste. Same Gig - http://successea.org/

Alex Sha is back at it again - http://www.facebook.com/success.ea

One Pip At A Time: Pipinvestment
Raiden

Mitglied seit Nov 27, 2010  243 Beiträge www.raidenworks.com (Raiden) Jun 20 2012 at 16:28
It doesn't look like the facebook link is associated with successea.org

It's an Employment Agency.


Consistency above all.
Zurück 1 2 3 4 Nächste
Rightmove House Price Index (YoY) (13h 12min)
Independent Scotland open to Cyprus-style ban...(1h 16min ago)
EURUSD 1.28332 GBPUSD 1.5166
USDJPY 103.172 USDCAD 1.02742
Werkzeuge Gemeinschaft Beiträge Plattform Gesellschaft Unterstützung
Wirtschaftskalender Gemeinschaft Broker Widgets Über FAQ
Forex Market Systeme Expert Advisors Funktionen Blog Hilfe
Forex Volatility Most Popular Systems Signal-Anbieter API Twitter Kontakt
Forex Correlation Strategien VPS Services Mobil Facebook Berichte einen Fehler!
Forex Broker Spreads Wettbewerbe EA Programming Übersetzungen    
Forex Broker Quotierung Forex Charts PAMM Brokers RSS    
Forex Broker Swaps Gemeinschaft Outlook Rebate Programs      
Streaming Devisen News   Trading Platforms      
Forex Broker Volume          
COT Data New          

Seitenübersicht  |   Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen  |   Datenschutzbestimmungen
©2012 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.