Featured Signal Providers
Zipsignals Rezensionspunkte
Zipsignals
www.zipsignals.com
Punkte Gesamt: 2.4 / 5
Gesamtstimmen: 37
Rentabilität
 
 
Plattform
 
 
Preis
 
 
Kundenservice
 
 
1 - Schlechteste   5 - beste
Diskussion
Zurück 1 2 3 4 Nächste
jagui

Mitglied seit Nov 26, 2009  33 Beiträge jagui Nov 04 2010 at 08:50
Less worse than the others, but I had a lost trade here, and it happened to be my best trade so far.

There's always something to improve
davemax

Mitglied seit Sep 10, 2010  9 Beiträge davemax Nov 23 2010 at 12:22
To be sincere, I have used zipsignals and I grade them 4/5. They are good!

fernandomcm

Mitglied seit Oct 20, 2010  1 Beiträge Beethoven (fernandomcm) Dec 03 2010 at 16:39
hello

Someone is already selling the signs for the zipsignals?, And already has customers?, we do not know what the potential coming of our signs, we do not know how many customers have other signs

anszilag

Mitglied seit Dec 13, 2010  1 Beiträge anszilag Dec 14 2010 at 16:46
I am planning to use zipsignals.
I will post my experience here with them.

anacon

Mitglied seit Feb 17, 2011  8 Beiträge anacon Feb 25 2011 at 10:23
Hi everyone,

I don't like so much signal providers where you have to pay a monthly fee, such as Collective2 and Zipsignals. It is a complete barrier for me, because once you pay, you don't get what you were expecting and your money has gone, sometimes without any single trade executed in your account. I like to pay if I use, like seems to be in Tradency, Rentasignal and Zulutrade. However, take care about Zulutrade and see the post that I am going to place in its review, it is incredible but true, as you will notice.

jagui

Mitglied seit Nov 26, 2009  33 Beiträge jagui Feb 25 2011 at 10:38

anacon posted:
    Hi everyone,

I don't like so much signal providers where you have to pay a monthly fee, such as Collective2 and Zipsignals. It is a complete barrier for me, because once you pay, you don't get what you were expecting and your money has gone, sometimes without any single trade executed in your account. I like to pay if I use, like seems to be in Tradency, Rentasignal and Zulutrade. However, take care about Zulutrade and see the post that I am going to place in its review, it is incredible but true, as you will notice.



You should prefer the monthly fee instead, because added pips will cost at least 10x more, if you do the math.
However, better to not use any signal provider and trade by himself, at least one will learn something if lose.

There's always something to improve
anacon

Mitglied seit Feb 17, 2011  8 Beiträge anacon Feb 28 2011 at 11:16
Hi Jagui, you are right if you are talking about Zulutrade, becuase it charges an extra commission from 1 to more than 2 pips per trade depending on the broker you chose for trading with them. I am trading now with Rentasignal and they are not charging any single pip because they are compesated directly through the spread, and their spread is the same you can get with FXCM. However they are going to charge something in addition soon, at least they are telling that.

What you can do if you are using a service that charges pips based on volumen for testing signal providers, it is trading with micro lots till you are sure that this signal is what you are looking for. Then, you can trade with your usual sizes.

I will try also Tradency, they seems to work like Rentasignal, but I am not sure about what they charges to you.

I like to trade with these websites, because I only have time for selecting and adjusting the signals to my size account. I would like to have the possibilitly for trading manually, actually I did it for several years, Futures and then Forex, but I don't have time now.

ForexScam

Mitglied seit Mar 28, 2011  1008 Beiträge ForexScam Apr 09 2011 at 09:03
I'm curious to see why there is a rating of 3/10.

 Is it because of the signal providers, or the results the customers get compared to the results on the Zipsignals website.

For example, results from Ace- FX trader look consistent on ZIPsignals, but the results from Ace's Member page on Myfxbook are not even close to the same results. http://www.myfxbook.com/members/Ace1074

However, The results from Ace's Demo account resemble the results from Zipsignals results.

 I was told that the Zipsignals results are suppose to resemble LIVE results because their data feed is from FXCM which include Spread.

You would think ACE1074 would have a LIVE account that has the same results as what is displayed on DEMO and match the results on Zipsignals.

Can anyone explain this.



One Pip At A Time: Pipinvestment
randy007

Mitglied seit Apr 29, 2011  5 Beiträge randy007 Apr 30 2011 at 02:47
anyone still using zip signals? any result?

randy007

Mitglied seit Apr 29, 2011  5 Beiträge randy007 Apr 30 2011 at 02:50
sorry i am a newbie can someone tell me which is the best signal provider?

Zurück 1 2 3 4 Nächste
Industrial Production (YoY) (3h 25min)
PHILIPPINES PRESS-ICTSI signs deal for $...(40 min ago)
EURUSD 1.34651 GBPUSD 1.69894
USDJPY 101.767 USDCAD 1.074
FxPro
Werkzeuge Gemeinschaft Beiträge Plattform Gesellschaft Unterstützung
Wirtschaftskalender Gemeinschaft Broker Widgets Über FAQ
Forex Market Systeme Expert Advisors Funktionen Blog Hilfe
Forex Volatility Most Popular Systems Signal-Anbieter API Twitter Kontakt
Forex Correlation Strategien VPS Services Mobil Facebook Berichte einen Fehler!
Forex Broker Spreads Wettbewerbe EA Programming Übersetzungen    
Forex Broker Quotierung Forex Charts PAMM Brokers RSS    
Forex Broker Swaps Gemeinschaft Outlook Rebate Programs      
Streaming Devisen News   Trading Platforms      
Forex Broker Volume          
COT Data          
Liquidity          

Seitenübersicht  |   Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen  |   Datenschutzbestimmungen
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.