GarantProfit 1 (by doghen) Quick Stats
|
|
|
GarantProfit 1 Discussion
| Subscribe to this topic | Previous 1 2 Next |
|
Member Since Mar 04, 2010 378 posts
SIM (pip2cash)
Jun 17 2010 at 19:42
hi,
May i know what EA are you using? Regards, SIM Low risk consistent return! For More Information on Professional Managed Account Service, Kindly visit: http://www.forexmanagedaccounts-fxmac.com/ref/6566136 |
|
|
|
Member Since Sep 12, 2009 312 posts
kishorejoga
Jun 17 2010 at 21:45
May i know what ea are you using please
|
|
|
Member Since Oct 24, 2009 23 posts
Smart Investor (ical)
Jun 19 2010 at 02:04
very nice curve and periodes :)
http://www.forexsafe.com/ - safety place for savvy investors |
|
|
Member Since Jun 13, 2010 2 posts
Александр (doghen)
Jun 19 2010 at 14:35
Здравствуйте! В торговле на данном счете, используется советник GarantProfit.
|
|
|
Member Since Mar 04, 2010 378 posts
SIM (pip2cash)
Jun 19 2010 at 16:00
doghen posted: Здравствуйте! В торговле на данном счете, используется советник GarantProfit. thanks for reply. Low risk consistent return! For More Information on Professional Managed Account Service, Kindly visit: http://www.forexmanagedaccounts-fxmac.com/ref/6566136 |
|
|
|
Member Since Mar 21, 2010 1 posts
makreel
Jun 20 2010 at 09:51
is someone able to translate this language?
|
|
|
Member Since Aug 22, 2009 56 posts
nickster
Jun 21 2010 at 02:05
this is his blog I think. http://garantprofit.livejournal.com/
|
|
|
Member Since Apr 20, 2010 727 posts
DoubleTrap (ForexSeeker)
Jun 21 2010 at 02:31
Look like he is using manual trade system, and you can subscribe his signal through some EA.
And also has a PAMM account at instaforex but in Russia language. Information is Gold when come to organised. http://winterwongforex.com |
|
|
|
Member Since Aug 20, 2009 216 posts
Stephanus Rensburg (stephanusR)
Jun 26 2010 at 06:10
(edited Jun 26 2010 at 06:17 )
ForexSeeker posted:
Look like he is using manual trade system, and you can subscribe his signal through some EA. And also has a PAMM account at instaforex but in Russia language. If it is a russian broker, the statement is most likely fake, probably the broker himself generating trade of an Excel spreadsheet. All Myfxbook does is verify the trades on a server, they can't verify that the trades weren't doctored. One can only trust FXCM, Fxpro, Alpari , MBtrading, Oanda etc. Went to his website and used Google translate from Russian to English. He had a sharp drop of $600 which he claims was a withdrawl, but on his myfxbook page his withdrawl is only about $1.13. Why would anybody withdrawl $1 from Instaforex which seems to be his broker.? Where is the $600 withdrawl. |
|
|
Member Since Apr 20, 2010 727 posts
DoubleTrap (ForexSeeker)
Jun 26 2010 at 06:28
So you accusing InstaForex allow user to open fake account in live server to attract more customer to invest.
Any article or blog that discover such scam or fraud ? This Russia Insta forex also has many branches in different country, is the the Russia branch only can not be trusted or all other branch in Asia also can not be trusted ? But their offer is very attractive, minimum $1 can open account, PAMM also have leverage max till 1:1000. Unfortunately only 4 digit platform. Information is Gold when come to organised. http://winterwongforex.com |
| Subscribe to this topic | Previous 1 2 Next |

Share