EXNESS Review Scores
EXNESS
www.exness.com/
Overall Score: 3.1 / 5
Total Votes: 172
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
EXNESS Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 .. 12 Next
aekok

Member Since Jul 16, 2011  5 posts aekok (aekok) Jul 17 2011 at 06:46
Yes It's Nice broker and you can withdraw your money FASTER than any other broker as I may know to this date....
lol

BE A LOSER so we CAN BE A WINNER [5 Years Struggle]
HassanRaja21

Member Since Aug 18, 2011  2 posts HassanRaja21 Aug 19 2011 at 05:39
Exness is a best broker, easy and instant deposit and withdrawl, instant excution and great thing is that they give agent commission instantly in my live account. Thanks alot Exness, U are the Best and Great Broker. I'm IB of Exness if any body intrest contact me I will help you. forexness@hotmail.com

synquest

Member Since Jul 31, 2011  1 posts synquest Sep 07 2011 at 18:52
After wearing the broker to 2 months, almost every day MT4 loses the connection to the server, several times a day. Use on different machines and the same big problem.

aekok

Member Since Jul 16, 2011  5 posts aekok (aekok) Sep 21 2011 at 19:36
Today the spread is radicals, 3 - 12 pips on EU wow BAD time to trade....
And Broker is making money triggering Everybody SL.....
:(

BE A LOSER so we CAN BE A WINNER [5 Years Struggle]
Sunsay

Member Since Feb 09, 2012  1 posts Sunsay Feb 09 2012 at 07:32
Exness is my broker and advice is as a successful one to all of you!
I trade with them and feel confident about my future. that's really nice

Federico

Member Since Feb 13, 2012  1 posts Federico Feb 13 2012 at 07:43
the conditions they offer are really better than other brokers have. so I fully satisfied for now with my broker. especially spreads and bonuses system I like:)

Mirano

Member Since Feb 16, 2012  1 posts Mirano Feb 16 2012 at 07:21

   pearlo posted:
   any comments regarding this broker? im planning to open an account with them. thank you.


Only when you see alternatives you can say who is the best. I traded with different brokers and stopped with Exness - its my choice, my conditions for trade)

hafizesh

Member Since Feb 06, 2012  4 posts Hafizesh (hafizesh) Feb 20 2012 at 07:17
thanks for the comments.

I have one question. I am going to use them as a broker for an VPS solution provided by 4Xsolutions. It is a trade copier and was wondering if anybod has used them for something like this. I would want my trades to execute as soon as the master executes them. Also, any opinions on their spreads.. they say they are dynamic but dont understand what they mean by that..

any input is appreciated..

thank you

Snoopy1234

Member Since Oct 24, 2009  36 posts Snoopy1234 Feb 22 2012 at 09:36
Hello Hafizesh,

when a broker has dynamic spreads so they will offer you very tight spreads they will be different from one second to another. because the broker sends your order to the market where it will be buyed.

There are brokers outside with fixed spreads but they will be mostly higher than the variable spreads.

So EXNESS is a broker with variable and tight spreads.

If you have a functionating strategy so test it on an demosystem at exness. Every Broker will be different!

calvinj

Member Since Dec 11, 2009  7 posts Cal (calvinj) Mar 06 2012 at 19:54
Sometime in Sep/Oct last year, Exness experienced DDOS attack... then today March 6, 2012 their server went kaput for 6-7 hours...all around the world affected but since i have accs with other brokers, I observed that only exness was affected by this server down.
I have closed and withdrawn all my accs with exness n hunting for somemore alternative brokers.

You can check out my Calmly trading system which has shown good progress until 6mac12 today...i'm over with this bro-ker

There will always be other winning trades.
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 .. 12 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
CB Leading Indicator (3h 3min)
The Wall Street Journal: Third Point wan...(13 min ago)
EURUSD 1.27225 GBPUSD 1.61179
USDJPY 106.898 USDCAD 1.12272
FxPro
Tools Community Reviews Platform Company Support
Economic Calendar Community Brokers Widgets About FAQ
Forex Market Systems Expert Advisors Features Blog Help
Forex Volatility Most Popular Systems Signal Providers API Twitter Contact Us
Forex Correlation Strategies VPS Services Mobile Facebook Report A Bug!
Forex Broker Spreads Contests EA Programming Translations    
Forex Broker Quotes Forex Charts PAMM Brokers RSS    
Forex Broker Swaps Community Outlook Rebate Programs      
Streaming Forex News   Trading Platforms      
Forex Broker Volume          
COT Data          
Liquidity          
Forex Calculators New          

Download Myfxbook Android App
Site Map  |   Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.