TradeFort Review Scores
TradeFort
www.tradefort.com
Overall Score: 2.7 / 5
Total Votes: 42
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
TradeFort Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next
mohamed010

Member Since Mar 26, 2012  1 posts mohamed010 Mar 26 2012 at 23:28
I have enjoyed working with TradeFort and during my experience with them i found that they quickest in registration process and very resposive in customer services thanks tradefort.

mohameds2

Member Since Mar 26, 2012  1 posts mohameds2 Mar 26 2012 at 23:30
tradefort is the best broker you can find all advantages with this broker

amiraslam

Member Since Mar 26, 2012  1 posts Amir Aslam (amiraslam) Mar 26 2012 at 23:30
In my first experience i found tradefort a good broker as per their support to e-money processors, excellent customer service, fast verification procedure and good execution timing.

earn more and more...
otiemar

Member Since Mar 28, 2012  1 posts otiemar Mar 28 2012 at 15:31
one of the best brokers, i like the fast order execution which is a plus after the almost immediate account verification. From the many positive reviews it should be the broker to be at. Good work.

waqasvicky85

Member Since Apr 26, 2012  1 posts Waqas Khan (waqasvicky85) Apr 26 2012 at 10:37
In my very short period experience with TradeFort, i found them good in execution speed, fast in verification process and good customer support.

www.tradefort.com is offering free 5$ bonus to test their platform without investing any amount from your pocket.

To earn, Do Earn & Earn
polaris2012

Member Since Jun 10, 2012  3 posts polaris2012 Jul 02 2012 at 13:45
first time i registered to this broker, i wait too long. i guest i do a mistake, than i try contact live help on my desk. she solved my problem instantly, and i got my account funded by their, as their campaign. no deposit welcome bonus. as long as i use my first fund, i try their system, which was quick in execution, no requote order, no slippage, good order execution at all. nice support help, ready help me on all my trading trading period.

trade fort, one of good broker, i think.

polaris2012

Member Since Jun 10, 2012  3 posts polaris2012 Jul 02 2012 at 13:46
well, nice broker, good online support crew, fast order execution, no reqoute. but at register, it took long time verification process, after i contact online support, it clear at the moment, extremely good support assist.

ahsanus

Member Since Sep 20, 2012  1 posts Ahsan Uddin Siddiqui (ahsanus) Sep 21 2012 at 05:58
I have very shot time experience with Trade Fort broker for only two days but i found them good in registration as it is very fast, customer support, execution speed and faster processing.

Unfortunately i lost the account in just 2-days but that was because of my own mistakes in analysis.

to earn...!
CrazyTrader

Member Since Nov 21, 2011  823 posts CrazyTrader (CrazyTrader) Sep 21 2012 at 10:56
I love you all spammers 'polaris2012' posted 2 comments at Jul 02 at 14:45 then Jul 02 at 14:46.

What about the 3 first posts at Mar 27 at 00:28 by differents members 'lol'

You pretend to be customers... we know you are brokers staff behind!

Win pips, visit my site:
shakeela79

Member Since Sep 28, 2012  1 posts Shakeel Ahmed (shakeela79) Sep 28 2012 at 08:56
yet i am not much experienced with tradefort to write about them. Because i have created an account yesterday and lost today unfortunately. But during registration, verification and trading i found them really fast. Registration is faster then any broker. Customer services is very responsive.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Consumer Price Index - Core (YoY) (12 min)
EUR/USD targets to refresh October lows ...(6 min ago)
EURUSD 1.25622 GBPUSD 1.59887
USDJPY 111.637 USDCAD 1.11998
FxPro
Tools Community Reviews Platform Company Support
Economic Calendar Community Brokers Widgets About FAQ
Forex Market Systems Expert Advisors Features Blog Help
Forex Volatility Most Popular Systems Signal Providers API Twitter Contact Us
Forex Correlation Strategies VPS Services Mobile Facebook Report A Bug!
Forex Broker Spreads Contests EA Programming Translations    
Forex Broker Quotes Forex Charts PAMM Brokers RSS    
Forex Broker Swaps Community Outlook Rebate Programs      
Streaming Forex News   Trading Platforms      
Forex Broker Volume          
COT Data          
Liquidity          
Forex Calculators New          

Download Myfxbook Android App
Site Map  |   Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.