Ver puntuación para Alpari UK
Alpari UK
www.alpari.com
Puntuación Total: 3.1 / 5
Votos Totales: 306
Plataforma
 
 
Precio
 
 
Servicio al consumidor
 
 
Características
 
 
1 - Peor   5 - Mejor
Discusión acerca de Alpari UK
Anterior 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Siguiente
Crashbulle

Miembro desde Nov 22, 2011  1 mensajes Crashbulle (Crashbulle) Nov 22 2011 at 21:47
This broker is very professional with good country-support and I like it since some years.

Aus Staub stammen und zu Erde werden wir
stevetrade

Miembro desde Oct 28, 2009  1259 mensajes Steve B (stevetrade) Jan 17 2012 at 12:51
Does anyone use the Alpari UK MT4 spread betting accounts?
Do they work with EA's?

11:15, restate my assumptions: 1. Mathematics is the language of nature. 2. Everything around us can be represented and understood through numbers. 3. If you graph these numbers, patterns emerge. Therefore: There are patterns everywhere in nature.
ForexMentor

Miembro desde Jan 24, 2012  47 mensajes ForexMentor Jan 25 2012 at 07:30
I have been with Alpari (UK) on and off for years, I like the new spread betting account, if you are able to its worth moving over to this for obvious tax reasons imo.

There spreads are a little high and the fills not great if you enter market orders, also lots of requotes if you dont adjust your deviation in the order box, as they are a 5 digit broker.

To get ECN with them and decent spreads you need a pro account, but again what they ask for in depsoit .v. the mnimum order size isn't good money management, ie minimum size order is 3 lots.

Good all round broker and if your in the UK then your at least protected by the FSA. They are really fast when it comes to answering emails, but could do with a better live chat arrangement.

All round taking the for's and against's there as good as any other broker Ive been with, but expensive for your average retail client

Abudiva

Miembro desde Dec 23, 2011  9 mensajes Abudiva Mar 30 2012 at 10:53
I never had a problem with this broker. IB Broker opened in my country, Indonesia, so I can do local transfers and local WD. Alpari IB Customer Service in Indonesia are very friendly and tried hard to help me to solve my problems, I can make local calls and they are also quickly reply to my emails. Live chat often have to wait a long time to get a response. There's only annoying problem is an internal transfer. Internal transfers can not be done automatically so often wait a long time for execution.

sirjude

Miembro desde Nov 01, 2011  6 mensajes hardjosoegih (sirjude) Jul 11 2012 at 06:40
Alpari BOSOK! EA ga bisa jalan, WD lama, reqoute mulu...kabur aja dari broker satu ini!!

Disiplin + Sabar - Tamak = Sukses
andywas

Miembro desde Nov 06, 2011  1 mensajes Andy (andywas) Jul 27 2012 at 08:59
NFA issues $200,000 fine against New York forex firm Alpari US LLC. July 26, 2012

'The Decision, issued by NFA's Business Conduct Committee, found Alpari violated several NFA requirements, including improperly cancelling forex trades and removing profits from customer accounts, failing to timely report trade data and other required information to NFA, failing to observe high standards of commercial honor, failing to comply with NFA's Enhanced Supervisory Requirements and failing to keep accurate records.'

http://www.nfa.futures.org/news/newsRel.asp?ArticleID=4087

http://www.scribd.com/doc/101173056/Complaint-Alpari-US-LLC-JermaineHarmon-RichardLani-2012-0629

Snoopy1234

Miembro desde Oct 24, 2009  36 mensajes Snoopy1234 Jul 30 2012 at 06:59
NFA issues $200,000 fine against New York forex firm Alpari US LLC

July 26, Chicago - National Futures Association (NFA) has ordered Alpari US LLC, a futures commission merchant and forex dealer Member located in New York City, to pay a $200,000 fine as a result of an NFA Complaint filed in June 2012 and a settlement offer submitted by Alpari and two of the firm's principals, Jermaine C. Harmon and Richard A. Lani.

The Decision, issued by NFA's Business Conduct Committee, found Alpari violated several NFA requirements, including improperly cancelling forex trades and removing profits from customer accounts, failing to timely report trade data and other required information to NFA, failing to observe high standards of commercial honor, failing to comply with NFA's Enhanced Supervisory Requirements and failing to keep accurate records. The Decision also found that Alpari - together with Harmon and Lani - failed to supervise.

In addition to the $200,000 fine, Alpari is required to refund within 30 days to customers losses they incurred as a result of the price adjustments that Alpari made to their accounts in connection with an October 2011 'market event.' Alpari must also provide verification to NFA that these refunds were paid to and received by customers.

Alpari must also submit a written report to NFA within 180 days of the effective date of the Decision which documents the results of an independent review of Alpari's electronic trading platforms conducted by a qualified outside party and the steps Alpari has implemented to remedy deficiencies with the firm's internal controls.

Alpari, Harmon and Lani neither admitted nor denied the charges. The complete text of the Complaint and Decision are available on NFA's website.

http://www.nfa.futures.org/news/newsRel ... cleID=4087


GedeonFx

Miembro desde Aug 02, 2012  3 mensajes GedeonFx Aug 10 2012 at 07:53
Well done NFA!
I wonder if this $200,000 going to hurt them anyway. Guess they made much more.
Such a shame, they could have been a good broker.

I have a live acccount with them, so far it was okay. Lucky thing. . One of my friends had an account with them too until the price went right trough his stop loss.

ipershin

Miembro desde Sep 10, 2012  1 mensajes ipershin Sep 10 2012 at 21:43
I was with Alpari UK last years. Nice broker. The most reliable and trusted broker. Very good support and they answer to my questions very fast. I will stay with them.

dacosta

Miembro desde Oct 10, 2011  3 mensajes DCG (dacosta) Dec 06 2012 at 07:15
Looking to close out my accounts with them.
I suspected them to be playing funny games with stops (way too many funny dips/ spikes).
So today i placed a small (0.25 lot) EU short (start of the Asian session), saw it go into a 11p plus and then slapped a SL on, within 10/20sec the price started to move higher AND the spread expanding. Then i placed another sell and guess what?? Indeed, re-quote!
Removed the SL and the price went lower again.
Before stating that a broker does not do this because they would rather have a happy client, i would like to submit that a couple of K here and there adds up. Esp. if your balance total comes to to approx. 5M (another reason for the search for new brokers).

The worst part of this all? I see this stuff on the Pro account as well (got 2 of those) and that is where the bigger $ come from.

So, hide your SLs and limit orders and be warned .. ;-)
I suppose they are ok for normal retail use but keep in mind they do like your account and when asked outright to confirm they DID NOT use the Virtual Dealer plugin i never received an answer, although another question in that same mail was answered .. ;)

FWIIW

Cheers

“The reasonable man adapts himself to the world; the unreasonable one persists in trying to adapt the world to himself. Therefore all progress depends on the unreasonable man.” - George Bernard Shaw (1856 - 1950)
Anterior 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Siguiente
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Trade Balance (2h 3min)
Mixed Data Creates Uncertainty for Stock...(3 min ago)
EURUSD 1.34396 GBPUSD 1.68354
USDJPY 102.413 USDCAD 1.09099
FxPro
Herramientas Comunidad Comentarios Plataforma Empresa Soporte
Calendario económico Comunidad Corredor Widgets Acerca de Preguntas Frecuentes
Forex Market Sistemas Sistemas Automáticos Características Blog Ayuda
Forex Volatility Most Popular Systems Proveedores de señales API Twitter Contáctenos
Forex Correlation Estrategias VPS Services Movil Facebook ¡Reportar un error!
Spread de bróquers de Forex Concursos EA Programming Traducciones    
Cotizacion del Broker de Forex Forex Charts PAMM Brokers RSS    
Forex Broker Swaps Sentimiento de la Comunidad Rebate Programs      
Streaming Noticias Forex   Trading Platforms      
Forex Broker Volume          
COT Data          
Liquidity          

Mapa del sitio  |   Términos y condiciones  |   política de privacidad
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.