Featured Signal Providers
Ver puntuación para Zipsignals
Zipsignals
www.zipsignals.com
Puntuación Total: 2.4 / 5
Votos Totales: 37
Rentabilidad
 
 
Plataforma
 
 
Precio
 
 
Servicio al consumidor
 
 
1 - Peor   5 - Mejor
Discusión acerca de
Anterior 1 2 3 4 Siguiente
jagui

Miembro desde Nov 26, 2009  33 mensajes jagui Nov 04 2010 at 08:50
Less worse than the others, but I had a lost trade here, and it happened to be my best trade so far.

There's always something to improve
davemax

Miembro desde Sep 10, 2010  9 mensajes davemax Nov 23 2010 at 12:22
To be sincere, I have used zipsignals and I grade them 4/5. They are good!

fernandomcm

Miembro desde Oct 20, 2010  1 mensajes Beethoven (fernandomcm) Dec 03 2010 at 16:39
hello

Someone is already selling the signs for the zipsignals?, And already has customers?, we do not know what the potential coming of our signs, we do not know how many customers have other signs

anszilag

Miembro desde Dec 13, 2010  1 mensajes anszilag Dec 14 2010 at 16:46
I am planning to use zipsignals.
I will post my experience here with them.

anacon

Miembro desde Feb 17, 2011  8 mensajes anacon Feb 25 2011 at 10:23
Hi everyone,

I don't like so much signal providers where you have to pay a monthly fee, such as Collective2 and Zipsignals. It is a complete barrier for me, because once you pay, you don't get what you were expecting and your money has gone, sometimes without any single trade executed in your account. I like to pay if I use, like seems to be in Tradency, Rentasignal and Zulutrade. However, take care about Zulutrade and see the post that I am going to place in its review, it is incredible but true, as you will notice.

jagui

Miembro desde Nov 26, 2009  33 mensajes jagui Feb 25 2011 at 10:38

anacon posted:
    Hi everyone,

I don't like so much signal providers where you have to pay a monthly fee, such as Collective2 and Zipsignals. It is a complete barrier for me, because once you pay, you don't get what you were expecting and your money has gone, sometimes without any single trade executed in your account. I like to pay if I use, like seems to be in Tradency, Rentasignal and Zulutrade. However, take care about Zulutrade and see the post that I am going to place in its review, it is incredible but true, as you will notice.



You should prefer the monthly fee instead, because added pips will cost at least 10x more, if you do the math.
However, better to not use any signal provider and trade by himself, at least one will learn something if lose.

There's always something to improve
anacon

Miembro desde Feb 17, 2011  8 mensajes anacon Feb 28 2011 at 11:16
Hi Jagui, you are right if you are talking about Zulutrade, becuase it charges an extra commission from 1 to more than 2 pips per trade depending on the broker you chose for trading with them. I am trading now with Rentasignal and they are not charging any single pip because they are compesated directly through the spread, and their spread is the same you can get with FXCM. However they are going to charge something in addition soon, at least they are telling that.

What you can do if you are using a service that charges pips based on volumen for testing signal providers, it is trading with micro lots till you are sure that this signal is what you are looking for. Then, you can trade with your usual sizes.

I will try also Tradency, they seems to work like Rentasignal, but I am not sure about what they charges to you.

I like to trade with these websites, because I only have time for selecting and adjusting the signals to my size account. I would like to have the possibilitly for trading manually, actually I did it for several years, Futures and then Forex, but I don't have time now.

ForexScam

Miembro desde Mar 28, 2011  1008 mensajes ForexScam Apr 09 2011 at 09:03
I'm curious to see why there is a rating of 3/10.

 Is it because of the signal providers, or the results the customers get compared to the results on the Zipsignals website.

For example, results from Ace- FX trader look consistent on ZIPsignals, but the results from Ace's Member page on Myfxbook are not even close to the same results. http://www.myfxbook.com/members/Ace1074

However, The results from Ace's Demo account resemble the results from Zipsignals results.

 I was told that the Zipsignals results are suppose to resemble LIVE results because their data feed is from FXCM which include Spread.

You would think ACE1074 would have a LIVE account that has the same results as what is displayed on DEMO and match the results on Zipsignals.

Can anyone explain this.



One Pip At A Time: Pipinvestment
randy007

Miembro desde Apr 29, 2011  5 mensajes randy007 Apr 30 2011 at 02:47
anyone still using zip signals? any result?

randy007

Miembro desde Apr 29, 2011  5 mensajes randy007 Apr 30 2011 at 02:50
sorry i am a newbie can someone tell me which is the best signal provider?

Anterior 1 2 3 4 Siguiente
Day of the Dead (12h 55min)
Outside the Box: 21 stocks that would wi...(1h 4min ago)
EURUSD 1.25251 GBPUSD 1.59969
USDJPY 112.315 USDCAD 1.12604
FxPro
Herramientas Comunidad Comentarios Plataforma Empresa Soporte
Calendario económico Comunidad Corredor Widgets Acerca de Preguntas Frecuentes
Forex Market Sistemas Sistemas Automáticos Características Blog Ayuda
Forex Volatility Most Popular Systems Proveedores de señales API Twitter Contáctenos
Forex Correlation Estrategias VPS Services Movil Facebook ¡Reportar un error!
Spread de bróquers de Forex Concursos EA Programming Traducciones    
Cotizacion del Broker de Forex Forex Charts PAMM Brokers RSS    
Forex Broker Swaps Sentimiento de la Comunidad Rebate Programs      
Streaming Noticias Forex   Trading Platforms      
Forex Broker Volume          
COT Data          
Liquidity          
Forex Calculators New          

Download Myfxbook Android App
Mapa del sitio  |   Términos y condiciones  |   política de privacidad
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.