4xGreed (by rolfwidmer) クイック統計
ユーザーはこのシステムが削除されました。
評価: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star
4xGreed ディスカッション
前へ 1 2
rolfwidmer

会員 Oct 20, 2009  36 件の投稿 Rolf Widmer (rolfwidmer) Feb 11 2010 at 22:31
IKOfx does not support scalping less than 2 minutes so this test is stopped.

Yonex

会員 Oct 25, 2009  75 件の投稿 Yonex Feb 11 2010 at 23:40
How has the test been so far? From the statement, it seems like the results are very positive! With a better broker you should be able to enjoy the possibility for having trades open less than 2 minutes; and hopefully make some nice profit! wink

What is your own opinion of the EA? Does it meet your expectations? Where did you get it? lol

Whoever said money can't buy happiness didn't know where to shop.
rolfwidmer

会員 Oct 20, 2009  36 件の投稿 Rolf Widmer (rolfwidmer) Feb 12 2010 at 05:39
the EA is from 4xgreed.com. It is theoretically good, but it is hard to find a broker who allows scalping in a 1 minute timeframe and who does not deliver only requotes. So success of this EA heavily depends on the broker. The main issue here is that you can't test it with a demo account. Demo always works fine with every broker. The real beef is on the real account and I don't want to open an account with all brokers. I will try maybe an ECN broker and stop then

thinkgreen

会員 Feb 22, 2010  5 件の投稿 thinkgreen Mar 11 2010 at 05:08
There are three brokers showing on their home page- all brokers offering 1 pip spreads- are those legit brokers or will my money vanish? tired of losing money to scam brokers- otherwise, the profit potential of this ea is incredible

DominicMillan

会員 Mar 11, 2010  17 件の投稿 FX Robot (DominicMillan) Mar 11 2010 at 06:57 (Mar 11 2010 at 06:57に編集 )
4xGreed is most probably a stolen copy of my system FX Genius Robot (see www.fxgeniusrobot.com).

The author of 4xGreen is one of my clients and he confessed to another clients of his, that this is the case, he is selling my robot under a different name. If it is the case, he should be removed from here and banned for ever as a thief.

If not, I am sorry and will remove this post.

Carpe Diem, Carpe Pip
Elkart

会員 Aug 01, 2009  941 件の投稿 Elkart (Elkart) Mar 11 2010 at 07:04 (Mar 11 2010 at 07:08に編集 )
Drama!! Hang on while I get my camera, maybe we can do a tv show or something. FxCheaters....film you guys slugging it out in a parking lot.

Chang beer is evil.
Elkart

会員 Aug 01, 2009  941 件の投稿 Elkart (Elkart) Mar 11 2010 at 07:41
But i should also point out, if you released code into the net, compiled or not, what did you expect to happen?

Chang beer is evil.
DominicMillan

会員 Mar 11, 2010  17 件の投稿 FX Robot (DominicMillan) Mar 11 2010 at 08:12
I just say this guy is selling my robot under a different name and puts here as his own. This should be removed.

I don't comment on the thing like o a tv show or something. FxCheaters. 99% or robots fall under this category, also on myfxbook I think, but maybe I'm wrong.


I know it was de-compiled and fine. The whole point is people shouldn't place here systems that are copies of my system and claim it's theirs, no matter if my robot makes money, is decompiled, etc. It's a different story. This post is about 4x Greed, not cheating, or my robot, etc. So lets' stop it just here and the moderators or this person should remove the this post and other similar ones, that's all.

Carpe Diem, Carpe Pip
Elkart

会員 Aug 01, 2009  941 件の投稿 Elkart (Elkart) Mar 11 2010 at 10:06
It's a claim. If there's a real legal issue take legal action. Otherwise it's Jerry Springer fx.

Chang beer is evil.
pc8multifx

会員 Sep 04, 2009  835 件の投稿 pc8multifx (pc8multifx) Mar 11 2010 at 13:20

DominicMillan posted:
    4xGreed is most probably a stolen copy of my system FX Genius Robot (see www.fxgeniusrobot.com).

The author of 4xGreen is one of my clients and he confessed to another clients of his, that this is the case, he is selling my robot under a different name. If it is the case, he should be removed from here and banned for ever as a thief.

If not, I am sorry and will remove this post.


Hi,
I hope u will soon publish all your live accounts from your promo page here on myfxbookcool

 

https://cp.commercialnetworkservices.net/aff.php?aff=623
前へ 1 2
Fed's Monetary Policy Statement and pres... (17 min)
EUR/USD dips to 1.3350 on Fed decision(5 min ago)
EURUSD 1.33487 GBPUSD 1.55768
USDJPY 95.756 USDCAD 1.02323
ツール コミュニティ レビュー プラットフォーム 会社 サポート
経済カレンダー コミュニティ ブローカー ウィジェット について よくある質問(FAQ)
Forex Market システム エキスパートアドバイザー 特長 ブログ ヘルプ
Forex Volatility Most Popular Systems シグナルプロバイダー API Twitter 連絡先
Forex Correlation 戦略 VPS Services モバイル Facebook バグを報告する
Forex Broker Spreads コンテスト EA Programming 翻訳    
Forex Broker Quotes Forex Charts PAMM Brokers RSS    
Forex Broker Swaps コミュニティのOutlook Rebate Programs      
Forexのニュースをストリーミング   Trading Platforms      
Forex Broker Volume          
COT Data New          

サイトマップ  |   Terms & Conditions  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2012 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.