AAAFxのレビュー評価
AAAFx
www.aaafx.com
総合スコア: 2.3 / 5
総投票数: 73
プラットフォーム
 
 
価格
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
特長
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
AAAFxについてのディスカッション
前へ 1 2 3 4 5
tomitomtom

会員 Mar 30, 2012  1 件の投稿 tomitomtom Mar 30 2012 at 18:01
Hello all, i just wanna post my Experiences here with AAAfx. If you want to trade with Zulu, AAAfx is the best Broker to choose, bcos they dont take any Fees or something from you. The Spread they take is in my Opinion one of the cheepest, but of course not the cheepest. Pls notice that the Service they give to you, cost Money. From where else a Broker who is honest, should make Money, if he offers a good Service? Its the Spread of course! I would be veryvery careful with a Broker who offers low Spread. They have to make Money! If not about the Spread, from where else? Many of them are Cheaters and Scammers.
AAAfx has an amazing Support: helpful, competent, fast and friendly. And this is one of the Service im looking for. I like to pay theyre Spread. Its reasonable and affordable. But most of all, the Service they give is very important. You will see if you want to withdraw Money. If your broker is not making any problems by withdrawing Money, you know its a good one.
In my Opinion and for me, AAAfx is one of the competents and best Broker in Europe. Thank you.

zyrt

会員 Feb 15, 2012  202 件の投稿 zyrt Mar 31 2012 at 04:02
Yes, customer service is good, but sorry, spread is not good. Most of the time about 3...
Plus slippage, between 1 and 3...
So you if you make 10 pips trade... between 4 and 6 pips fees...

kai1981

会員 Aug 22, 2013  1 件の投稿 kai1981 Nov 18 2013 at 16:13
forexus posted:
To all US citizens that want to use aaafx:
You can open an account if you give them a non-US address and proof of address! Meaning that if you have a house or relative etc. !

joedaniels2

会員 Jul 29, 2013  2 件の投稿 joedaniels2 May 17 2014 at 20:26
High spread and slippage, not very good broker.

robertstahl12

会員 Jul 05, 2013  13 件の投稿 robertstahl12 May 18 2014 at 06:33
Very bad broker :(

fjufirefox

会員 Apr 17, 2011  1 件の投稿 MING CHUNG FAN (fjufirefox) Jun 10 2014 at 14:38
very high Spread

bad forex-broker

madmadmad





stormex777

会員 Sep 15, 2014  1 件の投稿 stormex777 Oct 18 2014 at 13:57
MING CHUNG FAN AAAFX IS A SCAM SAME PROBLEMS FOR ME TOOO!!!!!
Toeday . Servers were down. but they said all is ok!
They din't even try to remove their scammable tricks!
See screensnap. At all other brokers there are no such delays!!! becauase their servers are up!!!!
添付ファイル:

ED_Forex

会員 Mar 03, 2015  2 件の投稿 ED_Forex Apr 01 2015 at 06:34
AAAFX scam broker claim that its both aaafx and zulutrade binary platforms have same prices running on when actually aaafx everytime and time creates a gap to the worse on aaafx live accounts platform as shown in screenshot attached(last 2 pics), to give its binary clients worse entry price while the expiry price ends the same as of zulu platform.

After contacting aaafx about their SCAM, they reply by giving a screenshot from both platforms showing that prices are the same, aaafx are one of the most cruel brokers out there, aaafx play it as idiots, trying to decrease people awareness or mind cleverness by aaafx stupid ignorant replies.

It is just as if telling them that the snow color is white and they reply sone dust is on it making it black, briefly aaafx play it stupid in any complaint case raised by its clients!!!
Not to forget how aaafx and zulu create frozen prices(first 2 pics) on its platforms as shown in screenshots, clearly showing too fake charts(third pic) of nonexistence curves but straight lines!!!

Bear in mind with aaafx and zulu traders and investors hard earned money will evaporate due to technical errors created by aaafx and zulu that they both refuse to take responsibility of by refunding clients accounts, instead zulu and aaafx(both same company) give scam excuses to run away with clients money.

Stay Away from the SCAM AAAFX and ZULUTRADE
添付ファイル:

machpa

会員 Apr 07, 2013  2 件の投稿 machpa Jul 16 2015 at 07:17
Execution is fine, but spread is far from best. There is only wire transfer for withrawing available and there is high withdrawal fee (+ need to add fee to your bank). Slow deposit/withdrawing time. Account management on web is too simple. Support is fine, looks like thay care, but also using 'template' emails. There is nothing special about this broker. I do not recommended, even if you use zulu, there is no reason to use it....

peepbb

会員 Feb 29, 2016  2 件の投稿 peepbb Mar 04 at 08:09
pipsquick1957 posted:
All of you guys are smoking some pretty good stuff, wow I cant believe it. I have an account with them and of course everyone knows that they own Zulu, so that not a very good start right there. After 1 week of scalping, all of my trades (in & out) have been delayed by an unreasonable amount of time with a sh*t load of slippage, which was ALWAYS in the favor of this f**kin so called broker.

 All of you trading with Zulu through AAA FX are being raped on every trade, trust me when I tell you that. Try watching a trade from the start and you will see the delay and slippage, its unbelievable what a scam they truly are. The execution is so slow, its nothing short of being pathetic.

 These guys dont even deserve a 1 star rating, they deserve a big FAT ZERO rating.


Exactly. They should get -5. I use to trade 0.3 lots with them and trade use to be in unbelievable plus exact in my direction. They even charged my account opposite!!!!! and also commission and spread !!! They are cheaters and beware them!!!!

This broker is absolutely scam. This broker charge large spread + large commission and don't have shame still stealing from your account and + lie as trade was unsuccessful. I did 2 trades with them on two different account one in huge profit it was real result and second real account in huge minus. This broker should lose license. AAAFx = scam scam scam. They rape your account every trade. At the moment are just two good brokers. Both of them are not on Zulutrade.

Worry is not a sickness but a sign of health. If you are not worried, you are not risking enough.
前へ 1 2 3 4 5
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
BOK Manufacturing BSI (1h 8min)
The Margin: Take this quiz and find out ...(3 min ago)
EURUSD 1.13603 GBPUSD 1.46087
USDJPY 108.031 USDCAD 1.25461
FxPro

ツール

コミュニティ

レビュー

ブローカー

プラットフォーム

サポート


Twitter |  Facebook |  サイトマップ  |  利用規約  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.