Featured Expert Advisors
Forex Megadroidのレビュー評価
Forex Megadroid
www.forex-megadroid.com/
総合スコア: 5.0 / 10
総投票数: 118
収益
 
 
Ease of use
 
 
価格
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
0 - ワースト   10 - ベスト
Forex Megadroidについてのディスカッション
前へ 1 2 3 4 5 .. 8
biqut2

会員 Apr 11, 2010  33 件の投稿 Brandon Roberts (biqut2) Apr 26 2010 at 07:43
I've run this on multiple live accounts and multiple brokers. It wins when it trades but it is very picky and inconsistent between brokers as well. Forward testing on demo accounts always has a better result than on my live accounts as well. Got it refunded back after 30 days of use.

ItradeFx

会員 Apr 11, 2010  2 件の投稿 Andrew (ItradeFx) May 08 2010 at 20:41
If you were winning why would you get a refund ?

I don't believe in Heaven, but I pray there ain't no Hell !!..................Opinions are like..... you know the rest, lol
biqut2

会員 Apr 11, 2010  33 件の投稿 Brandon Roberts (biqut2) May 09 2010 at 21:16
Because the live results were very different from the backtested results. Even in backtesting this EA sometimes has really big losses. And in the live environment there were not enough winning trades to make up for that eventual big loss. I just deemed it too risky.

Juanitor

会員 Mar 06, 2010  5 件の投稿 www.smartforex.es (Juanitor) May 29 2010 at 22:08
It's too risky. Stoploss are a lotery. Go away.

peterc005

会員 Feb 25, 2010  6 件の投稿 Peter (peterc005) Jun 08 2010 at 00:28
I've made reasonable money from Megadroid over six months. It's slow, but makes money.

Pietpatat

会員 Oct 29, 2009  29 件の投稿 Pietpatat Jun 08 2010 at 01:05
It's very profitable with the right settings and broker. The only bad part are the SL's are sometimes too high, but I have a version that fixed this.

fineguywhosnice

会員 Jun 14, 2010  28 件の投稿 fineguywhosnice Jun 20 2010 at 03:32
hey Piepatat what broker do you recommend and what settings are you using?

With God, all things are possible!
davejames

会員 Jun 20, 2010  1 件の投稿 David James (davejames) Jun 20 2010 at 07:24
I've had steady gains since Megadroid was launched although usually very small amounts as my risk setting is low. The only ea that I haven't given up on. Better safe than sorry!

Pietpatat

会員 Oct 29, 2009  29 件の投稿 Pietpatat Jun 22 2010 at 01:58 (Jun 22 2010 at 02:00に編集 )
fineguywhosnice posted:
    hey Piepatat what broker do you recommend and what settings are you using?

ATC broker, and the modification: Modidriod ( I'm demo testing the latest version ).
Risk: 15% in advance risk management ( very handy tool that will fix the high SL ).
News filter: 90 minutes before, 30 minutes after.
Stealth off
Aggresive off
Manully turning recovery mode on after loss ( since this is bugged in Megadroid )

pipsdroid

会員 Jul 26, 2010  1 件の投稿 Mr.GTO (pipsdroid) Aug 03 2010 at 12:01 (Aug 03 2010 at 12:02に編集 )
Best ever EA i bet : ) still kickin after a year and a half.....

前へ 1 2 3 4 5 .. 8
FX Reserves, USD (54 min)
USD/JPY – Unchanged In Holiday Trading(13 min ago)
EURUSD 1.38189 GBPUSD 1.67788
USDJPY 102.416 USDCAD 1.10065
FxPro
ツール コミュニティ レビュー プラットフォーム 会社 サポート
経済カレンダー コミュニティ ブローカー ウィジェット について よくある質問(FAQ)
Forex Market システム エキスパートアドバイザー 特長 ブログ ヘルプ
Forex Volatility Most Popular Systems シグナルプロバイダー API Twitter 連絡先
Forex Correlation 戦略 VPS Services モバイル Facebook バグを報告する
Forex Broker Spreads コンテスト EA Programming 翻訳    
Forex Broker Quotes Forex Charts PAMM Brokers RSS    
Forex Broker Swaps コミュニティのOutlook Rebate Programs      
Forexのニュースをストリーミング   Trading Platforms      
Forex Broker Volume          
COT Data New          
Liquidity New          

サイトマップ  |   Terms & Conditions  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.