Featured VPS Services
UCVHOST Reviews Scores
UCVHOST
www.ucvhost.com
総合スコア: 2.3 / 5
総投票数: 52
Ease of use
 
 
価格
 
 
特長
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
UCVHOSTについてのディスカッション
前へ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 8
SupportUCVHOST

会員 Jul 22, 2011  18 件の投稿 SupportUCVHOST Jan 03 2012 at 18:15
First of all like I said before please give us your transaction id without which nothing can be done....


SO HERE IS YOUR CHANCE TO PROVE THINGS ABOUT UCVHOST


And the next thing,,

You have mentioned twice that you have put in a dispute on paypal, so I would like to inform you that when you put in a dispute is put up on Paypal, it blocks that amount in our account and then sends back the money to the client in 40 to 45 working days, and still after putting a dispute you are not getting money then you better contact PAYPAL not UCVHOST. Disputes and chargebacks are not in our hands, You chose that way so now you have to contact the concerned authorities.

And last of all

IF WE CAN ANSWER YOU QUERIES AND ISSUES ON A SITE THAT IS NOT OURS THEN YOU CAN VERY WELL IMAGINE WHAT OUR SUPPORT SYSTEM WOULD BE,, UCVHOST DOES NOT HAS TO BOAST ABOUT OUR SERVICES!!!

Thanks

BenScoobert

会員 Sep 20, 2009  225 件の投稿 Ben Scoobert (BenScoobert) Jan 03 2012 at 19:44
Seems a lazy way of issuing refunds, and a very slow way too.

We have two classes of forecasters: Those who don’t know—and those who don’t know they don’t know. J. K. Galbraith (1908–2006)
RioHondoFX

会員 Jan 02, 2012  4 件の投稿 RioHondoFX Jan 04 2012 at 07:21
You have not answered my requests to close the account and refund my money thru your website and your support desk. That is what I am complaining about here. I am not interested in talking to you here.

The PayPal dispute is in effect for how ever long it takes to get my refund. All you had to do in the first place was refund my money and not open the account like I requested 12 hours before you opened it. The 30 Day Money Back Guarantee refund request form is fake and does not work. You have never replied to the email that was sent to refunds@uvchost.com 12 hours before you went ahead and opened the account anyway.

The trader's trading place!
SupportUCVHOST

会員 Jul 22, 2011  18 件の投稿 SupportUCVHOST Jan 04 2012 at 08:35
Hi

Mr Ben Scoobert

You just wrote that it is a very lazy way to issue refunds, well Mr RioHondoFX,, is putting reviews here and answering back to UCVHOST here but is not providing the transaction id of his payment nor is he providing any ticket id where he had put in a request for a refund. So all we can answer is that put in a dispute if you think we will not refund your money. We cant be more straight forward then this that we are asking you to put in a dispute or a charge back.

THIS CLEARLY SHOWS THAT YOU DO NOT HAVE ONE AND PUTTING REVIEWS TO DEFAME UCVHOST ONE AFTER THE OTHER (MT ADITYA CHANDRA WE KNOW IT IS YOU, WE HAVE YOUR MOBILE NUMBER ALSO WHICH YOU HAVE USED TO PUT IN REVIEWS ON ONE OF THESE SITES' SO WAIT THE POLICE WOULD SOON COME TO CATCH YOU.

RioHondaFX please give us your ticket id or transaction id or else stop all these reviews as a legal action would be taken now.

you are saying money back guarantee is fake, then you say we had to refund only,,, GIVE US THE ID SO AS TO PROVE US WRONG AND THE MONEY BACK GUARANTEE FAKE,, else it will prove that your reviews and not our policy is fake.

and to prove that we do give refunds here is a copy of one of them (THIS IS ONE OF THE RECENT REFUNDS SENT THROUGH UCVHOST VIA PAYPAL)

here is the payment transaction id - 4RF15701CK283743G

Date Type Status Details Gross Fee Net
 25-Dec-2011 Payment From J J RefundedYou have refunded this payment in full.You have refunded this payment in full. Details $53.50 USD -$2.01 USD $51.49 USD

here is the refund

02-Jan-2012 Refund Completed ... -$53.50 USD $2.01 USD -$51.49 USD

We have substantiated our comment with the transaction id also, now PLEASE YOUR TRANSACTION ID PLEASE ELSE ALL YOUR REVIEWS WILL BE DEEMED AS FALSE.

you can also very well check the dates, the day we got payment and when it was refunded. (in a weeks time after putting in a request we refund payments after completing all the formalities.

SupportUCVHOST

会員 Jul 22, 2011  18 件の投稿 SupportUCVHOST Jan 04 2012 at 08:39
NOW WELL ADITYA CHANDRA (SO CALLED OTHER REVIEWERS) STOP PUTTING THESE FAKE COMMENTS...

and if you say you are not Aditya then give us your transaction id to prove us wrong altogether........

heres your chance why not grab it

RioHondoFX

会員 Jan 02, 2012  4 件の投稿 RioHondoFX Jan 04 2012 at 14:03
Issue resolved thru ongoing PayPal dispute process. Refund received.

The trader's trading place!
SupportUCVHOST

会員 Jul 22, 2011  18 件の投稿 SupportUCVHOST Jan 04 2012 at 16:06
SEE WE TOLD YOU ,, YOU WILL NEVER LOSE YOUR MONEY IF YOU ARE TRADING WITH UCVHOST

YOUR MONEY IS ALWAYS SECURED AS WE ARE GOVERNED BY VARIOUS LEGAL BODIES LIKE PAYPAL AND WORLDPAY

SO NEVER BE WORRIED, IF YOU HAVE ANY DELAY IN PROCESSING THEN DO NOT GET HASSLED, YOU WILL DEFINITELY GET YOUR MONEY

THANKS FOR YOUR PATIENCE

SUPPORT UCVHOST

fxc92

会員 Jun 14, 2010  2 件の投稿 fxc92 Mar 04 2012 at 13:48 (Mar 04 2012 at 13:54に編集 )

   SupportUCVHOST posted:
   SEE WE TOLD YOU ,, YOU WILL NEVER LOSE YOUR MONEY IF YOU ARE TRADING WITH UCVHOST

YOUR MONEY IS ALWAYS SECURED AS WE ARE GOVERNED BY VARIOUS LEGAL BODIES LIKE PAYPAL AND WORLDPAY

SO NEVER BE WORRIED, IF YOU HAVE ANY DELAY IN PROCESSING THEN DO NOT GET HASSLED, YOU WILL DEFINITELY GET YOUR MONEY

THANKS FOR YOUR PATIENCE

SUPPORT UCVHOST


I have been going thru some of the same issue with this people as well. Everything that these customers complain about are true. Your customer service is poor and you keep rebooting the server without any notice.
You are charging more for your service without even letting me know in advance.

I am giving you a change to fix my account if not I will start posting negative reviews.

Before you start with the crap about people trying to defame your company, I am in America. Here the customers has the right t review your company and warn others about your practice. This is not defamation. It is a public service. If you want good review then provide good service

I am a simple user,..I dot have a hosting company. So think carefully before you respond to this message.




SupportUCVHOST

会員 Jul 22, 2011  18 件の投稿 SupportUCVHOST Mar 04 2012 at 15:03
Hi MR FXC92

You just mentioned 'I have been going thru some of the same issue with this people as well',, so you mean to say that you are not getting a refund, then in that case give us your transaction id and your ticket id where you have put in your request, your refund, if not give, will be sent ASAP.

Then you say

'I am giving you a change to fix my account if not I will start posting negative reviews'

Now you are asking us to fix the account, so please mention clearly whether you need account to be fixed or need a refund coz if you need your vps to be fixed and if you are on a virtuozzo based forex vps plan, then in that case we will give you a forex vps based on hyper-v technology. Hyper-v based servers give around 100% uptime and all our customers are pretty happy with hyper v based servers. So please mention whether you would like to for a free upgrade or a refund, PLEASE MENTION CLEARLY WHAT YOU WISH TO BE DONE.

Then you mentioned

'Before you start with the crap about people trying to defame your company, I am in America. Here the customers has the right t review your company and warn others about your practice.'

Well sir you do not need to be bothered about the defamation suit that has been filed against our ex employee trying to defame us. UCVHOST lawyers are very capable enough to handle it.

You say

'I am a simple user,..I dot have a hosting company.'

Well so as a client of UCVHOST we have answered all your questions, about the upgrade, service or refund whatever your issue is.

Also please next time be brief in putting in a review and mention the ticket id and transaction id if you are just a simple user and do not intend to harm UCVHOST.

Thanks for your patience, and if you wish to know anything else or make further complaints we are here to answer you and also you can put in an email on support@ucvhost.com

Thanks


fxc92

会員 Jun 14, 2010  2 件の投稿 fxc92 Mar 04 2012 at 19:16
I have sent a ticket to your support email address because your rep told me that was the only way to have this handle. I will be waiting for another 24 hours for a response.
Once I get a response, I will will decide if I want to continue with this discussion or not.


前へ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 8
Markit Manufacturing PMI (41 min)
NewsWatch: Jobless claims lowest in more...(3 min ago)
EURUSD 1.347 GBPUSD 1.69996
USDJPY 101.704 USDCAD 1.07303
FxPro
ツール コミュニティ レビュー プラットフォーム 会社 サポート
経済カレンダー コミュニティ ブローカー ウィジェット について よくある質問(FAQ)
Forex Market システム エキスパートアドバイザー 特長 ブログ ヘルプ
Forex Volatility Most Popular Systems シグナルプロバイダー API Twitter 連絡先
Forex Correlation 戦略 VPS Services モバイル Facebook バグを報告する
Forex Broker Spreads コンテスト EA Programming 翻訳    
Forex Broker Quotes Forex Charts PAMM Brokers RSS    
Forex Broker Swaps コミュニティのOutlook Rebate Programs      
Forexのニュースをストリーミング   Trading Platforms      
Forex Broker Volume          
COT Data          
Liquidity          

サイトマップ  |   Terms & Conditions  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.