Scammers Block Me =) -- The Scam List
| Abonēt šo tēmu | Iepriekšējās 1 2 3 4 Nākamais |
|
Biedrs kopš Feb 07, 2011 617 ieraksti
PipGnostic (TheCyclist)
Jan 20 2012 at 12:37
But don't swear at them. Then you lose the moral high ground.
Show me your pips!! |
|
|
Biedrs kopš Mar 28, 2011 1008 ieraksti
ForexScam
Jan 20 2012 at 15:55
ForexScam posted: signing up under an IB for free access to an EA, is free. because it does not cost you anything that equals FREE. But what I've discovered is that this other website is using the live accounts that use ONLY Euronis to promote their own product. This is deceiving. If you read the Comment from a member who PM'd me, the EA that is for sale that claims to be Euronis, is JUNK. And, no refund or reply has been made.. Now while your trying to discredit me or EURONIS ( the topic here) , you haven't provided anything useful. You are wasting bandwidth and ruining this thread. If you want to shit talk me, go open your own thread and say what ever you want. Until then I will continue to report all your useless comments that have absolutely no value to this discussion.
One Pip At A Time: Pipinvestment |
|
|
Biedrs kopš Mar 28, 2011 1008 ieraksti
ForexScam
Jan 20 2012 at 16:19
lol. ok i get it now -
Successpip.com and frxexpert.org = SAME OWNER. - http://www.myfxbook.com/members/successpip - http://www.myfxbook.com/members/LOOK - http://www.myfxbook.com/members/frxsoftware - http://www.myfxbook.com/members/successpipcom - http://www.myfxbook.com/members/fxmanagement/alexsh/91028 http://www.myfxbook.com/members/successfxsystems And it all = Alex Sha - success.fx.systems@gmail.com aka successpip.com http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002077910966&sk=info One Pip At A Time: Pipinvestment |
|
|
Biedrs kopš Mar 28, 2011 1008 ieraksti
ForexScam
Jan 20 2012 at 16:24
(labots Jan 20 2012 at 16:50 )
http://www.whois.net/whois/frxexpert.org
You even used your Gmail account to register the above domain. ---- Domain ID:D162839918-LROR Domain Name:FRXEXPERT.ORG Created On:21-Jul-2011 16:53:13 UTC Last Updated On:20-Sep-2011 03:48:54 UTC Expiration Date:21-Jul-2012 16:53:13 UTC Sponsoring Registrar:Arsys Internet, S.L. dba nicline.com (R144-LROR) Status:OK Registrant ID:ARS1311267193984 Registrant Name:S D Registrant Organization:NULL Registrant Street1:Keleckaya 15 Registrant Street2: Registrant Street3: Registrant City:Vinnica Registrant State/Province:none Registrant Postal Code:21000 Registrant Country:UA Registrant Phone:+3.80969064171 Registrant Phone Ext.: Registrant FAX: Registrant FAX Ext.: Registrant Email:success.fx.systems@gmail.com ---- He even POSTS on his own Thread with multiple Identities - http://www.myfxbook.com/community/trading-systems/real/149297,1 One Pip At A Time: Pipinvestment |
|
|
|
Biedrs kopš Jan 20, 2012 4 ieraksti
expert2
Jan 20 2012 at 18:34
Domain Name: SUCCESSPIP.COM
Registrar: ARSYS INTERNET, S.L. D/B/A NICLINE.COM Whois Server: whois.nicline.com Referral URL: http://www.nicline.com Name Server: FREE1.CLIENTBIZ.NET Name Server: FREE2.CLIENTBIZ.NET Status: ok Updated Date: 30-apr-2011 Creation Date: 30-apr-2011 Expiration Date: 30-apr-2012 It is more specified nothing on - http://www.whois.net/whois/Successpip.com What relation- http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002077910966&sk=info |
|
|
|
Biedrs kopš Jan 20, 2012 4 ieraksti
expert2
Jan 20 2012 at 18:34
You have blocked have selected all who writes about you truth. It isn't fair
|
|
|
Biedrs kopš Mar 28, 2011 1008 ieraksti
ForexScam
Jan 21 2012 at 04:40
expert2 posted: What relation- http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002077910966&sk=info One Pip At A Time: Pipinvestment |
|
|
Biedrs kopš Aug 29, 2011 45 ieraksti
www.forexmaxims.com (forexmaxims)
Jan 28 2012 at 09:57
lol
You will never go broke by taking profits |
|
|
Biedrs kopš Mar 28, 2011 1008 ieraksti
ForexScam
Jun 20 2012 at 11:21
http://www.frxexpert.org/
New webiste. Same Gig - http://successea.org/ Alex Sha is back at it again - http://www.facebook.com/success.ea One Pip At A Time: Pipinvestment |
|
|
Biedrs kopš Nov 27, 2010 243 ieraksti
www.raidenworks.com (Raiden)
Jun 20 2012 at 16:28
It doesn't look like the facebook link is associated with successea.org
It's an Employment Agency. Consistency above all. |
| Abonēt šo tēmu | Iepriekšējās 1 2 3 4 Nākamais |

Share