HotForex apskata vērtējums
HotForex
www.hotforex.com/
Kopējais vērtējums: 6.6 / 10
Kopējais vērtējums: 85
Platforma
 
 
Cenu
 
 
Klientu serviss
 
 
Funkcijas
 
 
0 - Sliktākais   10 - Labākais
HotForex diskusija
Iepriekšējās 1 2 3 4 5 6 Nākamais
QFNetwork

Biedrs kopš Aug 16, 2011  1 ieraksti QFNetwork Aug 16 2011 at 14:40
Very good, used for many months, no issues, honest also.

bgtrader

Biedrs kopš Dec 14, 2010  3 ieraksti bgtrader Aug 30 2011 at 14:30
Used for one month only so far. However very good service, customer contact etc Easy deposits and excellent spreads and execution
Feel this broker is working with you rather than against. But time is the essence.Will review after 3 or 6 months to clarify.
Would recomend to anyone wanting straightforward broker with good customer service.

weisongsong

Biedrs kopš Nov 06, 2010  3 ieraksti weisongsong Sep 16 2011 at 10:15
All things is best, withdrawal, deposit, exe speed is all best. If they support EURO Moneybooker withdrawal directly, They will be more perfact! I give you all ten star!

hotforex_auto

Biedrs kopš Sep 19, 2011  13 ieraksti hotforex_auto Sep 28 2011 at 10:35
very good broker..fasr execution smiley

denika

Biedrs kopš Apr 27, 2011  7 ieraksti Denika Susetyo (denika) Oct 06 2011 at 12:27
They Don't Care About Clients' Privacy Details. I’m none of Hotforex employee but on 30/09/2011 John Watson asked me to contact one of their client in Indonesia becuse they wondering if credit card used by that client to made deposit was a stolen CC. To contact the client of course he gave me that client’s detail. Regarding to privacy concern, is that what good broker does? You can see screen shoot of our chat here:
http://hotforexscam.valasindo.net/reason-no-1/

They Reimbursed Some of Clients' Fund Just To Keep Their Rating On Some Forum HIGH. We read on some forums that in some cases like their MT4 server down they reimbursed clients’ fund. Did they reimburse all of clients or just them whom made a bad reviews/complaints in wellknown forums?

If they really STP/ECN such order must already went through interbank/liquidity, how come they reimbursed such losing trade?

naranjablue

Biedrs kopš Apr 04, 2010  11 ieraksti naranjablue Oct 06 2011 at 12:43
He use a stolen CC and then he wonder that he come in trouble ??? I have no Problems with HF, fast payment and good support.

http://forex-expert-advisor.biz
denika

Biedrs kopš Apr 27, 2011  7 ieraksti Denika Susetyo (denika) Oct 06 2011 at 15:55
No he didn't. He can withdraw his money now, it seem that signed and stamped statement just 'Looking for reason'. That client made more than $4000.00 within 2 days lol But how they handle clients' privacy is such a huge hole in financial company.

Andrenoidx

Biedrs kopš Oct 15, 2011  3 ieraksti Andre (Andrenoidx) Oct 16 2011 at 07:42
The only issue I have with this broker is the withdrawal. I withdraw using Credit/Debit card, and it took me 5 working days. Only if they could make it MORE faster. wink

After 5 months using this broker, I can recommend this to all my buddies. Trading experience with them so far is good.

Boxer is on, and I'm at the best office in the world
Forexangel

Biedrs kopš Nov 30, 2011  30 ieraksti Rainer Eiermann (Forexangel) Dec 03 2011 at 19:07
It is seldom to find a true Broker, but here we have one, and they have a very good support.I hope this will stay so.
Thanks for the support team with >George, Diego and John.

Klein Anfangen und dann ganz gross werden
sudip02

Biedrs kopš Sep 28, 2011  16 ieraksti PA (sudip02) Dec 10 2011 at 16:51
do they offer ecn account? manual withdrawal system should be auto... i will try with them soon

Iepriekšējās 1 2 3 4 5 6 Nākamais
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Rightmove House Price Index (MoM) (17h 18min)
National Bank of Oman Q1 profit rises 20...(1h 39min ago)
EURUSD 1.3813 GBPUSD 1.67917
USDJPY 102.431 USDCAD 1.10235
FxPro
Tools Kopiena Apskats Platforma Uzņēmums Atbalsts
Ekonomisko notikumu kalendārs Kopiena Brokeri Logrīki Par BUJ
Forex Market Sistēmas Padomnieki (Expert Advisors) Funkcijas Blogs Palīdzība
Forex Volatility Most Popular Systems Signālu provaiders API Twitter Kontaktēties ar mums
Forex Correlation Stratēģijas VPS Services Mobile Facebook Ziņotas par kļūdu!
Forex Broker Spreads Konkursi EA Programming Tulkojumi    
Forex Broker Quotes Forex Charts PAMM Brokers RSS    
Forex Broker Swaps Komunikācijas apskats Rebate Programs      
Streaming Forex News   Trading Platforms      
Forex Broker Volume          
COT Data New          
Liquidity New          

Lapas karte  |   Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.