2 Pip Fixed Review Scores
2 Pip Fixed
www.2pipfixed.com
Overall Score: 1.0 / 5
Total Votes: 4
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
2 Pip Fixed Discussion
weisongsong

Member Since Nov 06, 2010  3 posts weisongsong Sep 16 2011 at 10:00
I deposit 100 USD, Profit 1900 USD, When I withdrawal all money, They only send me 1500 USD and closed my account. Real scam!

fretwell

Member Since Apr 23, 2012  2 posts fretwell Aug 10 2012 at 13:24
Note:2pipfix is an affiliate of a group of forex brokers. All of them are getting poor ratings. their platform randomly over the past year has closed many trades. I went to great lengths to diagnose problem and the conclusion is that the broker is shady not the platform. They accused my ea of doing the closing so I used a trade copier program on a second platform. Behold the host didn't close trades while the platform did. This whole affiliate group of brokers are shady.

fretwell

Member Since Apr 23, 2012  2 posts fretwell Aug 10 2012 at 13:24
My rating was an error. I clicked rate before even adjusting sorry.

Jaypipin

Member Since Sep 15, 2011  77 posts ForexTU-James (Jaypipin) Jan 10 2013 at 10:08
Why is this broker associated with 5 others. All under the company or holding of FXsystems. They include: 1lotstp, 1PipFix, 2pipfixed, loyalforex, 4runnerforex, fxsystems. The websites are well below standard, no email address, phones and address all the same. I am weary and although some good reviews they could be fake, i would proceed with caution. Call and ask about regulation, they give vague answers, ask about capital protection/ insurance and again vague answers. Spreads look amazing but who has traded with them made several hundred percent gain and asked for a withdrawal? until then i would poke it with a stick

We are all faced with a series of great opportunities, brilliantly disguised as unsolvable problems - John W Gardener
Jaypipin

Member Since Sep 15, 2011  77 posts ForexTU-James (Jaypipin) Jan 10 2013 at 10:15
why so many white folks on their website a) they are located in the bahamas b) they are trying to use the smiling face to convey trust. dodgy websites, i could make one like that in a day. give it some time and this annoying banner about a chat person comes up, its like one of those shoot the ducks games used in mass advertising. I dunno they dont even cover the basics well. Ill send a questionaire and report back..

We are all faced with a series of great opportunities, brilliantly disguised as unsolvable problems - John W Gardener
MartinC

Member Since Apr 04, 2012  18 posts Martin (MartinC) Aug 02 2014 at 16:13
WARNING

DO NOT GO WITH ANY OF THESE BROKERS

We deposited a large amount of money with Fxsystems.com and after attempting to withdraw our deposit they have cut all contact with us. It has been 5+ months now and still nothing.


Never leave till tomorrow what can be done today
Please login to comment.
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
National Consumer Price Index (YoY) (1h 31min)
Eating chocolate may be good for your he...(5 min ago)
EURUSD 1.12101 GBPUSD 1.29377
USDJPY 111.816 USDCAD 1.34896
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.