FIGfx Review Scores
FIGfx
www.figfx.com/
Overall Score: 2.8 / 10
Total Votes: 29
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
0 - Worst   10 - Best
FIGfx Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next
speki

Member Since Nov 18, 2009  735 posts speki Dec 17 2010 at 11:32
You sound like the boss or the owner of the company. A simple, ten-a-penny employee does not talk to customers like that.

I thought you were paid to help those illiterate, lack-of-common-sense boys who bring the money to the company so you get your salary every month.

I used to think, hmm, look, what a helpful and polite representative this broker has.

Surround yourself with people whose eyes light up when they see you and who have no agenda for your reform.
JKeeth

Member Since Apr 29, 2010  16 posts Javier Keeth (JKeeth) Dec 17 2010 at 11:39 (edited Dec 17 2010 at 11:41 )
Yeah I wish I was.

Believe me, if I knew my salary came from such boys as you described them, I'd have quit this business long time ago.

Second, anybody who is not willing to read the terms of service agreement before clicking (I Accept), can pass and find the next forex broker. We want everybody to know the rules before they engage into business.

When you ask someone to 'know your rights', this can't be called a crime.

If you know how a $100 looks, I'll bet you a $100 that this user's bonus was credited out after his account was stopped out. Of course, he was very busy to spend a minute and read the terms WHICH CLEARLY STATE that bonuses are removed in such cases.

The result, we were accused of 'stealing' his 7.5 million bucks :D

Common-sense.. This is all I ask everybody to do.
Read, then complain. And when you complain, know where to do it, this is why we have a support system, and not to go all the day around forums trying to locate MAYBE, someone there is not happy.

Does it look like logic for you? Or is this a new word too?

And one more thing..
If you were constantly employed on a ten-a-penny basis, it's not a fact that it is the same everywhere.

Get a life friend, really; You need one before its too late.

It's better to leave than to be left behind
speki

Member Since Nov 18, 2009  735 posts speki Dec 17 2010 at 11:50
It's not about him, his bonus or his margin call. It's about you representing a company publicly.

Are you sure you'd use the same tone with customers if you were behind a counter in a real shop?

Surround yourself with people whose eyes light up when they see you and who have no agenda for your reform.
sjalappat

Member Since Jan 06, 2011  1 posts sjalappat Jan 06 2011 at 11:37

Zealot posted:
    Don't use this broker!!!
Execution delay about 3sec is VERY bad for you. Almost spreads are from 1 to 5.
Deposit is fast. withdrawal slow. customer support open 3days in a week, open a few hours in a day. Hard to connect to OP.

And my Account blocked, because balance is double in a week.
I never saw like this broker. This broker SCAM!


I don't thinks, FigFX is a scam site. I had a good experience. I am trading with them from last 4 months. and I also had 6 or 8 withdrawals. The first time it taken near by 2 days. and rest of all the I got the payment within very short time. some time within 3 to 5 hours. And about executiion, you just show one broker with 1 PIP with this much good execution. I am totally satisfied with figfx. You can check my account 137291

wlc567

Member Since Mar 17, 2011  1 posts wlc567 Mar 17 2011 at 12:25
Hello everybody, I am also FIG client, just use soon, my account have been verified, but was denied when the withdrawal, inspection because that did not verify my account or to re-verify, is how ah? Looking for customer service solution, but have not seen a few days on the line, to the platform did not return email, if you know why please tell me, please? Thank you!My mail is :82887626@qq.com

naser_mohammad

Member Since Jun 13, 2010  4 posts naser_mohammad May 27 2011 at 16:12
I am trading with Figfx from around 2 years and I am from Jordan, Amman. My Figfx account no. is (103485). Figfx are rated No. 1 in Forex Brokerage from my point of view. The are very friendly with top professional support people and fast execution of orders. In addition Figfx give you many gifts all around the year in many occasions.The send me even free deposit even I say ' Figfx are No. 1 Ranking'. This is the truth and I am not lying or saying these sweet words to have the money, no Figfx are No. 1 Forex Brokers in my point of view. Deposits and withdrawals are very easy and fast. You feel yourself in your home country even Figfx are located faraway from it.
I recommend Figfx as Forex Broker to most of Arabic Traders and others.

chathura

Member Since Sep 08, 2011  1 posts chathura Sep 08 2011 at 18:54
my acc 301533 I have traded so far with other brokers, but I find Figfx a better more relaxed and reliable broker in the sense that after my demo trading at least 4 weeks, I noticed each time I traded the market was fast and instant.I have never complained about the Market Order execution, their spread is very good,this encouraged me to fund a live account, and was also surprised that the funding process was without any problem, but was also instant,I was very impressed, and I was more than impressed too with their 100% bonus offer given to their client after funding, this got me super charged to trade forex with them,FigFx is the Best,none so far to compare.I Love you guys, you are doing a super job.

weert4321

Member Since Dec 21, 2011  2 posts Torsten (weert4321) Dec 27 2011 at 22:07
My acc. 151195. I dont´t have problems with Fig fx. To give a order is a little slowly, but the spreadprice is very good. To withdrawl money was fast. Very good, I only can say.

weert4321

Member Since Dec 21, 2011  2 posts Torsten (weert4321) Mar 25 2012 at 15:37

   Zealot posted:
   Don't use this broker!!!
Execution delay about 3sec is VERY bad for you. Almost spreads are from 1 to 5.
Deposit is fast. withdrawal slow. customer support open 3days in a week, open a few hours in a day. Hard to connect to OP.

And my Account blocked, because balance is double in a week.
I never saw like this broker. This broker SCAM!


Now I saw, fig solutions is a scammer broker. They said i used illegal ea´s, but i don´t do this. they wouldn´t like to pay my gain. i reported this to 'SIBA'. Now I wait for results.

Scythian

Member Since Jul 30, 2011  2 posts Scythian Apr 13 2012 at 10:01
Stay away from this 'company'! This is a SCAM broker.
Check the threads on FPA about FigFx!

Please login to comment.
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Interest rate (54 min)
USD/JPY upside was short-lived, Asian lo...(18 min ago)
EURUSD 1.3832 GBPUSD 1.68069
USDJPY 102.292 USDCAD 1.10264
FxPro
Tools Community Reviews Platform Company Support
Economic Calendar Community Brokers Widgets About FAQ
Forex Market Systems Expert Advisors Features Blog Help
Forex Volatility Most Popular Systems Signal Providers API Twitter Contact Us
Forex Correlation Strategies VPS Services Mobile Facebook Report A Bug!
Forex Broker Spreads Contests EA Programming Translations    
Forex Broker Quotes Forex Charts PAMM Brokers RSS    
Forex Broker Swaps Community Outlook Rebate Programs      
Streaming Forex News   Trading Platforms      
Forex Broker Volume          
COT Data New          
Liquidity New          

Site Map  |   Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.