FX Choice Review Scores
FX Choice
myfxchoice.com
Overall Score: 3.3 / 5
Total Votes: 59
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
FX Choice Discussion
Previous 1 2 Next
mabene70

Member Since Oct 16, 2013  8 posts mauro benintendi (mabene70) Nov 20 2014 at 09:38
good for scalping

sursum corda
RaVonX

Member Since May 04, 2014  6 posts JT (RaVonX) Jul 29 2015 at 06:38
GOOD BROKER I GIVE 4 STARS

Let's take it to the MOON...!!! I NOW OFFER ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT...
PatricSuess

Member Since Jan 14, 2016  1 posts PatricSuess Jan 26 2016 at 15:28
Just opened an account with them last week as they have many good reviews in FPA. And it's ECN broker.
My wire from my bank to my account in FXChoice was quite in under 24 hrs. The commission is average in industry. Spreads are ok. I tried to make test withdrawn and it was also ok. In 24 hours I saw money in my bank account. The support team is one of the best I ever met. So going ahead with this broker.

Henrich

Member Since Jan 28, 2016  2 posts Henrich Feb 12 2016 at 11:33
I have been with these guys for over a month now and I must say I am glad I stumbled upon them and here is why. I am a relatively new trader and I guess the lack of knowledge is the source of all my problems. I didn’t know that MT4 charts only display one of the two prices, which is BID. And when I was taking short trades, I always wondered why my orders are not getting closed when the price on the chart touches my TP levels. And one of these times I got really pissed, because I thought they were taking advantage of me, so I contacted their support to air my anger. I was lucky, I got to chat with someone very patient and knowledgeable, they were not phased with my profanities. They guy or a girl (don’t know who is hiding behind the nicknames) calmly explained to me that I was supposed to be looking at the ASK and told me how to make it appear on my charts. Long story short, these guys, take time to explain things to their clients, even though they are not really supposed to do that and I strongly believe this thing alone makes them stand out from the rest of the crowd.

alexchaplyga

Member Since Mar 08, 2016  1 posts alexchaplyga Apr 07 2016 at 06:20
I'm on FX Choice live more than 1 month. This guys are awesome. The spreads are good, even not the excellent one, but good. Nowadays too many scam brokers with poor support and hidden commissions. This broker has relevant information on the web site with clear performance of all commissions depending on account type.
Fast deposit and withdrawals. Fast execution as well.
No complains.

AndrewRudic

Member Since Apr 19, 2016  2 posts AndrewRudic Jun 08 2016 at 06:17
Nice broker. Really appreciate it. Quick withdrawn and deposits via bank transfer. For majors FXchoice offers low spreads. No cheating. Different patforms for use are at you own. True ECN. There are no webinars and experts center provided, but you can use Myfxbook.
For support I gave 5 stars - clear&quick.

alexburlakov

Member Since Jun 08, 2016  4 posts alexburlakov Jun 29 2016 at 09:55
This broker is fair, honest every time dealing with you. Best speed execution I have ever meet. The support team is always willing to help.
Every time I passed thought support I had clear answers and quick feedback. It is rather appreciate me. No scamming and playing against you even in high volatility e.g. during Brexit.
I gave 5 stars for all. And stay with FX Choice

morenobarca

Member Since Jun 13, 2016  2 posts morenobarca Jun 30 2016 at 11:15
Hello

39 added ratings and average 3.2 to 5.0 and 7 very positive comments ...

If you pay for the FPA to have a good review, if you are not paying it does not.

You can see the assessments myfxbook with an average 3.2 from 39 active users this is true, and not 7 comments the same people ...wink

Cryptocurrency

Member Since Feb 22, 2015  140 posts Cuong Truong (Cryptocurrency) Jul 10 2016 at 04:49
What is the average spread during Brexit?

I use my "Bollinger Trend PRO" indicator to produce my real money account over 10,000+ pips in February 2017.
myfxchoice

Member Since Dec 05, 2014  48 posts Fx Choice Ltd (myfxchoice) Jul 12 2016 at 12:33
Hi @Cryptocurrency
 

Thanks for your question. You wish to know what our spread was during Brexit, but you didn't specify for what currency pair and at which point in time during the referendum.

All currencies have their own spread characteristics. Besides, since the spread we offer is variable, you have to be more specific about your question. Spread values may change hundreds of times during the day.

Also we neither calculate nor store average spread values. What we can do is tell what the spread value was at a particular point in time for a particular currency pair.

 

Feel free to get back if you have any further questions.

Kind Regards
FX Choice Limited

Previous 1 2 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
BOJ Summary of Opinions (4h 57min)
Key Words: Watch Ted Koppel tell Fox New...(1h 15min ago)
EURUSD 1.08038 GBPUSD 1.2484
USDJPY 111.254 USDCAD 1.33764
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.