Synergy FX Review Scores
Synergy FX
www.synergyfx.com.au
Overall Score: 2.2 / 5
Total Votes: 62
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Synergy FX Discussion
candorfx

Member Since Jan 28, 2012  2 posts Candor Capital Advisors (candorfx) Feb 07 2012 at 16:12
I've now been trading as a Money Manager with SynergyFX since January. Great pricing over their direct ECN platform, with commission post deal. Awesome relationship with their guys there, very responsive when needed. Clients are happy, we're happy. Trading is good, no slips and good fills. I recommend them. Call Piers Cracknell there, great guy.

Expand Your Portfolio. Spread Your Risk.
lenjudy

Member Since Jun 23, 2015  1 posts lenjudy Jun 23 2015 at 06:53
I have been a client of Synergy for a few years and have always been very happy with their sevices. The fact that I am still with them is in itself a testimony to this. Any questions are always answered quickly and there have been no hitches whatsoever at any time. I believe that they are totally honest and and transparent, and the fact that they are 100% Australian is a big factor in my feelings of security in using them. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Synergy to any one else looking for a broking firm because I know that if you go with them you will be completely satisfied in every way.

bonda

Member Since Aug 31, 2013  1 posts bonda Jun 24 2015 at 07:21
i have had an acc with SYNERGY for some years and am very satisfied with the service,have withdrawn substantial funds with no problems,I endorse all the comments made by lenjudy in the previous post.

HammoRen

Member Since Aug 03, 2015  6 posts HammoRen Aug 06 2015 at 06:41
We just kicked off a new trading team at Synergy.

So far so good... They processed everything together when we said we were a team and gave us great rates based on flow for the group.

Now to see if the conditions can handle us! ;)

Jfranallday

Member Since Aug 04, 2015  1 posts Jfranallday Aug 06 2015 at 06:44
I had a problem with my application and from one phone call with Daniel everything was sorted and I am on track. Checking spreads at different market times though as I have seen STP brokers blow out like crazy! The webtrader seems cool.

OldMateAlfred

Member Since Aug 04, 2015  2 posts OldMateAlfred Aug 06 2015 at 06:46
GREAT SERVICE. I LIKE WHEN I'M TREATED LIKE A CLIENT. NOT JUST A BANK VAULT.
I'M GOING TO LOOK AT THE PHOENIX ACCOUNT WITH MY TRADING GROUP CLOUD9.
SIGNED US ALL UP WITHIN 1 HR - ALL DOX PROVIDED

TAKE WHATEVER YOU CAN GET
LochNessy

Member Since Apr 14, 2016  5 posts Vanessa (LochNessy) Apr 14 2016 at 06:27
Ok, so I was asked to share my experience, and as they are being really lovely to me and helping find the best solution for my trading I'd figured I would. Brand new here so please be nice!

At first I was a bit shirty with the pricing - this was a big factor with my EA but thought this was because they wanted me to put in more money. I blew up and was angry, but I was wrong, it was because of the STP model with a specific 'liquidity'. So I asked to be changed to their tightest feed and now am depositing to give it another go. I have tested the spreads and it all seems well, I have started a new account with $2000 and hope it runs smoothly.

One thing which did alarm me was the ichi account which was offered as it seemed to be churning out results on pretty crap spreads. I am watching that one as I don't like going into too much risk.

There was some idiot there before who talked really fast and did not care about my account.. John or Josh or something. Anyway he was sometimes rude but he is gone now and I have a new account manager now and they have asked about what I want, not tell me what I should do.

If things change, I will change my review. As of right now I'm pretty happy

Thanks


davidfx88

Member Since Jul 24, 2014  1 posts davidfx88 Jul 31 2016 at 06:06
I started my account with Synergyfx last year and was trading with an EA on VPS. Service was excellent and I did not encounter any issues at all. Unfortunately, I have to terminated my account with them as it was getting difficult to fund and withdraw from my account due to restriction on money transfer for forex trading in my country. When I terminate my account and withdraw all my funds, it was efficiently executed and I got all my funds back within a few business days. Great broker.

Please login to comment.
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Visitor Arrivals (YoY) (1 day)
The Wall Street Journal: ISIS is using c...(40 min ago)
EURUSD 1.0557 GBPUSD 1.24587
USDJPY 112.139 USDCAD 1.31001
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.