Tallinex Review Scores
Tallinex
www.tallinex.com
Overall Score: 3.4 / 5
Total Votes: 44
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Tallinex Discussion
Previous 1 2 Next
Buynyakov

Member Since Nov 21, 2014  4 posts Buynyakov Sep 09 2015 at 05:56
Stay away If you value your hard earned money. Just a quick research show tallinex is not regulated to provide financial services and is also registered in St Vincent and the Grenadines which is often used for money laundering.

http://www.fincen.gov/news_room/rp/advisory/html/advis27.html

Nonetheless, the legal, supervisory, and regulatory systems of St. Vincent and the Grenadines at present create significant opportunities and tools for the laundering and protection of the proceeds of crime and allow criminals who make use of those systems to increase significantly their chances to evade effective investigation or punishment. The structural weaknesses in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. laws increase the possibility that transactions involving banks or other entities and accounts maintained in St. Vincent and the Grenadines will be used for illegal purposes.

DrShilina

Member Since Jun 15, 2014  8 posts DrShilina Oct 16 2015 at 17:39
Tallinex is one of the BEST brokers I ever dealt with. They are honest, reliable, and their support is fast. I would rate them more than 5 if I could.

DrShilina

Member Since Jun 15, 2014  8 posts DrShilina Oct 16 2015 at 17:39
Buynyakov posted:
Stay away If you value your hard earned money. Just a quick research show tallinex is not regulated to provide financial services and is also registered in St Vincent and the Grenadines which is often used for money laundering.

http://www.fincen.gov/news_room/rp/advisory/html/advis27.html

Nonetheless, the legal, supervisory, and regulatory systems of St. Vincent and the Grenadines at present create significant opportunities and tools for the laundering and protection of the proceeds of crime and allow criminals who make use of those systems to increase significantly their chances to evade effective investigation or punishment. The structural weaknesses in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. laws increase the possibility that transactions involving banks or other entities and accounts maintained in St. Vincent and the Grenadines will be used for illegal purposes.



Did you ever trade with them? It seems you are basing your review off a couple minutes worth of research and not actual experience with them. Regulation doesn't mean a thing in this industry. There are crappy brokers that are regulated and there are perfect brokers that are not regulated.

rob559

Member Since Feb 11, 2011  1866 posts rob559 Nov 26 2015 at 21:58
anybody would tell us about slippage with them?

one day at a time
HalleyFX

Member Since May 13, 2015  83 posts HalleyFX Jan 11 2016 at 08:44
NEVER EVER TRADE WITH TALLINEX

if you want to get ripped of, do trade with them!

I have never been so angry with a broker! This is my first time I have been scammed by a broker during my trading career.
Stay as far as possible from them!!!!!!!!!


The ironic part is that I was trading with a tiny fund of below 6k with them, to see their performance... imagine if I went with normal equities of 40k and plus.

From an experienced trader, take my advice, do not trade with them, you'll regret it.



Rule# 1 Don't lose money. Rule#2 See Rule #1
aicohn

Member Since Dec 19, 2009  31 posts aicohn Feb 27 2016 at 21:05
I have traded with tallinex for years. I have deposited and withdrawn money with them and both are handled efficiently and quickly. Their trading model is as an ecn using integral as the liquidity provider. So, whatever spread, etc. you get will be shared by many at many other such brokers. Customer service is well-done via chat and is similarly efficient. They are honest. This is not a bucket shop. I have nothing but good things to say about them and they are a particularly good venue for american refugees from the sorry rip-off artists passing as forex brokers in this country, with regulatory agents out to protect you from making a dime in forex. That's all.

rob559

Member Since Feb 11, 2011  1866 posts rob559 Mar 14 2016 at 21:32
HalleyFX posted:
NEVER EVER TRADE WITH TALLINEX

if you want to get ripped of, do trade with them!

I have never been so angry with a broker! This is my first time I have been scammed by a broker during my trading career.
Stay as far as possible from them!!!!!!!!!


The ironic part is that I was trading with a tiny fund of below 6k with them, to see their performance... imagine if I went with normal equities of 40k and plus.

From an experienced trader, take my advice, do not trade with them, you'll regret it.




when you say that you have been scammed would you explain how?

one day at a time
charlieman

Member Since Apr 14, 2016  2 posts charlieman Apr 14 2016 at 14:38
Let me warn everyone of Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard from Norway, Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard the scam or scammer is also a IML member imarketslive.com,
My pamm account was connected to him through the broker Tallinex.com a total deposit of $2800,he blew this in less than two weeks this is the chat we had after the account had gone.....
[02:08:44] Charlie Man S3: why don't you explain to your clients .....what you been doing?
[02:09:01] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: what is there to explain.
[02:09:02] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: ?
[02:09:06] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: reaaally?=
[02:09:06] Charlie Man S3: I rang you because you blew our money in less than 2 weeks
[02:09:14] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: what is it to say?
[02:09:18] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: the account is gone
[02:09:28] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: what can i say?
[02:09:30] Charlie Man S3: why you blown the account and not use SL in your trades?
[02:09:42] Charlie Man S3: how about sorry?
[02:09:45] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: NO!
[02:14:51] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: well i dont care.
[02:15:11] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: Douche
[02:15:33] Ronny Kortgård Kortgaard: now go and cry over Your 100 bucks you los. you fucking looser

To make you aware it was not 100 bucks it was $2800

So let this be a warning Mr Ronny Kortguard cannot trade,he does not use Stop Loss,he is gamblering with other people money,and you can see from the chat he does not give a shit.
Ps. This is NOT and i repeat NOT the fault of Tallinex.com as they are an excellent broker and have dealt with this this matter in a very professional manner by disconnecting Mr Ronny Kortgard from the accounts and black listing him.Stay away from this trader unless you want to loose all your money.....when he blew the account he also managed to put it in a negitive balance!
I hope this can help protect us all from these rogue coyboy unprofessional traders.
Cheers

rob559

Member Since Feb 11, 2011  1866 posts rob559 Apr 14 2016 at 15:12
scammers are everywhere be very carefull and do a very good du dilligence before leaving your money to the first come scammer,i'v been warning all the fishes to be since years now..

one day at a time
charlieman

Member Since Apr 14, 2016  2 posts charlieman Apr 15 2016 at 11:28
rob559 posted:
scammers are everywhere be very carefull and do a very good du dilligence before leaving your money to the first come scammer,i'v been warning all the fishes to be since years now..


Cheers bro.i am just gutted,all my hard earned money gone in a flash.

Previous 1 2 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
National Consumer Price Index (YoY) (1h 31min)
Eating chocolate may be good for your he...(6 min ago)
EURUSD 1.12096 GBPUSD 1.29379
USDJPY 111.822 USDCAD 1.34895
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.