Tradeview Markets Review Scores
Tradeview Markets
www.tvmarkets.com
Overall Score: 3.2 / 5
Total Votes: 11
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Tradeview Markets Discussion
kosai

Member Since Feb 18, 2014  13 posts Alex Primus (kosai) Mar 11 2016 at 07:23
I've been trading for 11 years and been with 15+ brokers. Tradeview is hands down the best broker I've been with. I'm surprised people aren't talking about them.

Here are my list of reasons:

1-they are a true ECN broker (no A&B book)
2-low commissions ($2.5 per round turn)
3-institutional spreads available for $25K accounts (lowest in the industry) [i.e. 0.2-0.4 eurusd spreads are normal!]
4-MAM available (manage client money)
5-The best customer support I've seen (actually professional and knowledgeable)t
6-No deposit/withdrawal fees! (they don't even have an extra fee for currency conversion)
7-Lowest spreads on certain pairs than any broker I've seen (i.e. 10 on gold! and on many pairs it's 1/2 or 1/3 of other top brokers)

There are many more reasons but this is a top shelf broker!

kosai

Member Since Feb 18, 2014  13 posts Alex Primus (kosai) Mar 11 2016 at 07:23
*woops... I meant to say it's $2.5 for a half-turn.

AKITA

Member Since May 23, 2013  26 posts AKITA Jun 30 2016 at 06:21
I have 6 years operating forex, 8 Real accounts, but this broker Tradeview is very good, the spread lowest, the commission is very low, the execution is perfect, support also very good, is regulation in Cayman Island, is a financial center recognized worldwide.
I recommend it to everyone who operate intraday and scalping

AKITA

Member Since May 23, 2013  26 posts AKITA Jun 30 2016 at 06:26

If I find some trick or cheat here and I will I denounce in all forums, but I think they are very transparent

AKITA

Member Since May 23, 2013  26 posts AKITA Jul 08 2016 at 07:00
I am very happy with the execution for scalping, without slippage

APA_Trader

Member Since Apr 13, 2015  1 posts Alejandro (APA_Trader) Jan 02 at 12:00
Trade View is very good Broker, they have low spread, the commission is very low, the execution is excellent, an the customer support is excellent.

Pr0fess0r64

Member Since Jun 11, 2011  4 posts Eduard Lipchinskiy (Pr0fess0r64) Apr 14 at 07:33
В жопу такие бонусы, норм бонусы только на fxinvest.xyz видел, а тут фиг отработаешь да еще и стремная система получения.

Только вперед.
Safecapitalfx

Member Since Oct 31, 2016  1 posts Walter Luchetta (Safecapitalfx) May 02 at 13:37
Tradeview is a very good broker, their support is amazing.
Tight spreads and very fast execution, for the first time since I have been in the Forex industry, I see really ECN environment.
I use their MAM and works very well.

Please login to comment.
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Import Prices (YoY) (5h 11min)
Market Snapshot: Want to know where the ...(1 day ago)
EURUSD 1.11925 GBPUSD 1.2743
USDJPY 111.322 USDCAD 1.32582
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.