CandleForex Review Scores
CandleForex
www.candleforex.com
Overall Score: 2.7 / 5
Total Votes: 38
Completion Time
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Quality
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
CandleForex Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
alex127por

Member Since Apr 15, 2012  1 posts alex127por Apr 16 2012 at 06:32
I am pleased with the EA programming services from CandleForex. They program the EA, test it, and provide recommendations.

CandleForex

Member Since Feb 10, 2011  36 posts CandleFOREX (CandleForex) Jun 10 2012 at 21:48 (edited Jun 10 2012 at 21:51 )
Thank you very much Alex.

We appreciate the review and thank you for your business.


Kind regards,
Kristy



Check out our commentary: http://blog.CandleFOREX.com
Chat with us on Skype : CandleFOREX
Follow Us on Twitter : @CandleFOREX



   alex127por posted:
   I am pleased with the EA programming services from CandleForex. They program the EA, test it, and provide recommendations.

Cowie123

Member Since Jan 31, 2012  5 posts Cowie123 Jun 13 2012 at 07:48
I am happy with the service CandleForex provided and would use them again in the future - they have supported me all the way through the development of the EA. and after care service.

CandleForex

Member Since Feb 10, 2011  36 posts CandleFOREX (CandleForex) Jun 13 2012 at 17:10
Thank you very much for the review, and it was a pleasure to do business with you.

Best of luck with your ventures and if you need us again now or in the future, we will be available.



Kind regards,
Kristy



Check out our commentary: http://blog.CandleFOREX.com
Chat with us on Skype : CandleFOREX
Follow Us on Twitter : @CandleFOREX



   Cowie123 posted:
   I am happy with the service CandleForex provided and would use them again in the future - they have supported me all the way through the development of the EA. and after care service.

shahdol

Member Since Jun 27, 2012  1 posts shahdol Jun 27 2012 at 06:08
how to view your website

Pipsmaster

Member Since Jun 06, 2012  5 posts pipsmaster (Pipsmaster) Jun 29 2012 at 17:22
How do i get info on how to reach you?

CandleForex

Member Since Feb 10, 2011  36 posts CandleFOREX (CandleForex) Jun 29 2012 at 21:59

   Pipsmaster posted:
   How do i get info on how to reach you?


Hello,

You can get in touch with us using the email form at www.CandleFOREX.com or you can add us on skype. Our username is:
CandleFOREX

We look forward to hearing back from you soon.




Check out our commentary: http://blog.CandleFOREX.com
Chat with us on Skype : CandleFOREX
Follow Us on Twitter : @CandleFOREX

CandleForex

Member Since Feb 10, 2011  36 posts CandleFOREX (CandleForex) Aug 16 2012 at 16:45
It seems one of our IT guys typed a htaccess incorrectly incorrectly, so for a while our homepage was redirecting to an old post.
It has been fixed now.

CandleForex

Member Since Feb 10, 2011  36 posts CandleFOREX (CandleForex) Aug 17 2012 at 08:20
Thank you to all our Twitter followers (and clients!) , #CandleFOREX just went past 28,000 twitter followers!

Our twitter is:
http://www.twitter.com/CandleFOREX

nevercaughtup

Member Since Aug 22, 2012  11 posts Marvin (nevercaughtup) Dec 07 2012 at 20:41 (edited Dec 07 2012 at 20:41 )
I just had my first project with CandleForex completed a few weeks ago, I submitted a blueprint of what I expected and they sent me back a guaranteed price. I paid 50% deposit and was told the EA would be completed in ten days. I held my breath as that has not been my experience with other programers I have used in the past.

Project was completed on time. I paid the balance and EA was sent to me. The programming was clean and professional. I tested it on demo account for two weeks and was pleased with the results.

By Dec. 3 I was confident enough to launch it on a 10K real account. It is performing flawlessly.

http://www.myfxbook.com/members/nevercaughtup/multisystem-ea/438446

I have had work done by overseas companies and contractors in the past and was generally satisfied with results, but the work by CandleForex is a higher level than anything I outsourced to India or the Philippines and they speak fluent English since they are located in the United States.

I will soon be sending them my blueprint for a day trading EA. Doing business with CandleForex was a pleasure.

Where there's odds . . . there's hope.
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Consumer Price Index (MoM) (49 min)
NewsWatch: Why one hedge-fund titan is b...(1 day ago)
EURUSD 1.11533 GBPUSD 1.28726
USDJPY 110.956 USDCAD 1.34604
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.