Method Traders Review Scores
Method Traders
www.methodtraders.com
Overall Score: 2.9 / 5
Total Votes: 19
Completion Time
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Quality
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Method Traders Discussion
Previous 1 2 Next
Bujao

Member Since May 10, 2011  2 posts Bujao Jul 12 2011 at 08:59
Mikhail has programmed for me on a complex EA. He can be hard to get a hold of and you don't really get any feedback unless you specifically ask for it. Sometimes you expect an answer from him but won't get one until you remind him. He needs to improve his customer contact. Mostly because this would probably remove misunderstandings. He needs to be more clear on his understanding in what he is supposed to program for his customer. This would also reflect on the customer feeling like he is important instead of being neglected.

But does he deliver? Yes, he is very talented and does his best to fix bugs and improve your EA, no matter how difficult or unorthodox your idea might be. I would hire him again since I know that he can do what he promises.

JimB

Member Since Dec 06, 2011  1 posts JimB Dec 06 2011 at 11:27
Mikhail has been programming my EA's for nearly a year now and I am always requesting changes and new EA's.I am happy with his service as he delivers when he says he will and if he is unclear on anything he first consults with me.His service extends beyond just programming the EA, as on several ocassions, I have asked for his input ranging from broker selection to affordable VPS hosting.I consider his service to be an invaluable resource now and going forward.

giodea

Member Since Oct 23, 2010  2 posts giodea Dec 06 2011 at 13:10

   JimB posted:
   Mikhail has been programming my EA's for nearly a year now and I am always requesting changes and new EA's.I am happy with his service as he delivers when he says he will and if he is unclear on anything he first consults with me.His service extends beyond just programming the EA, as on several ocassions, I have asked for his input ranging from broker selection to affordable VPS hosting.I consider his service to be an invaluable resource now and going forward.

ernst

Member Since Dec 06, 2011  2 posts ernst Dec 06 2011 at 15:08
I am a professional user (money manager) and I am more than happy with the services of Mikhail/Method Traders. Mikhail has made several very complex EA's (and very well running) programmed for MT4 platforms. The result is invaluably high. The work is almost perfect. The service is very fast (3 to 5 days for a program) and if something is wrong in my logic, then Mikhail asks the right questions to fix it. I am using the services of Mikhail nearly every week, for more than a year now and I will continue to do so every time I have a new idea to improve the existing EA's or to create a new one.
So, in summary: Mikhail knows perfectly well what he is doing, the completion time is very fast, the pricing is not expansive, the quality is excellent and the follow up as well.
I highly recommend his service.
Ernst Kenk

ernst

Member Since Dec 06, 2011  2 posts ernst Dec 06 2011 at 15:08
My rating is 10 of 10 in every aspect.

Elaine

Member Since Dec 06, 2011  1 posts Elaine Dec 06 2011 at 19:40
Mikhail,
After experiencing 3 of your competitors which caused me much grief and stress due to their lack of professionalism, integrity and honesty, I came across your website. I can't begin to tell you how much I appreciate the way you run your business. 10 + stars to you, for you deserve them all. Your advise, your expertise and your integrity have given me the confidence and peace of mind I was looking for... I highly recommend your work to those looking for EXCELLENCE !

private1

bdst2011

Member Since Dec 07, 2011  1 posts bdst2011 Dec 07 2011 at 07:16
Mikhail has been programming for me since 2008. He has done some extremely complex stuff for me over the years. He always delivers on the many jobs he has done for me. A very honest person who has skills with MT4 that are amazing. Mikhail's programming skills truly allows you to see the power and capabilities of MT4. He provides excellent support and will go until the program is running as you intended it to, based on your specifications. The dedication to his clients shines through with the excellent service and support he always provides. I consider myself a client of Mikhail's for life. If your looking for the best MT4 programmer in the industry, Mikhail is your man. I highly recommend Mikhail to any one looking to develop in MT4.

ofardeau

Member Since Mar 30, 2011  3 posts ofardeau Dec 07 2011 at 12:56
I ask to this team to program my ea. That was my first experience. I explain to them by email all the details and the strategy, 5 days after I received my E.A. After have seen a problem with the robo, Ivan propose to me a remote desktop assistance. During this period, he checked where come from the problem. The day after I received the final and perfect version. My E.A. work as I asked. If you search good programmer produces honest work, don’t waste your time, you can trust this team. Real review by real trader.

PS: I will ask them to program my second E.A.. Enjoy your trading.

 Oliver.

 Belgium.

giodea

Member Since Oct 23, 2010  2 posts giodea Dec 07 2011 at 14:40
HI MIKHAIL and IVAN from METHOD TRADERS , have coded many EA for me they are very trustworthy coders and does their best for their clients to feel satisfied by their work. i have use other coders for EA, and had to pay Method Traders to recreate the ea for me , i would not choose any other programmers ,i am happy with their work and comitment on delivering me a well done and functioning ea, as i am writing i have another EA being completed no BS,there work is done with a high standard of professionalism,after 2yrs and i am still around they receive the 360 stars of EXCELLENCE !

jprize

Member Since Apr 28, 2010  93 posts jprize Jan 18 2013 at 01:48
Method Traders is best programmer I've found. Mikhail coded my EA as requested. There were a couple of minor issues, which he fixed promptly. Highly recommend!

Previous 1 2 Next
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI (6h 58min)
The Wall Street Journal: Germany’s anti-...(7 min ago)
EURUSD 1.19473 GBPUSD 1.34853
USDJPY 111.977 USDCAD 1.23356
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.