Featured Expert Advisors
Forex Envy Review Scores
Forex Envy
www.forexenvy.com
Overall Score: 2.2 / 5
Total Votes: 55
Profitability
 
 
Ease of use
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Forex Envy Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
willgart

Member Since Aug 20, 2011  588 posts willgart Apr 29 2012 at 12:40
Great EA.
even if its a martingale one, the EA is perfectly balanced.
the Team behind the EA is incredible!!!
They really works hard and they answer questions in depth.

the current V2 version required some setup and manual action before a news.
the V3 to come in few days/weeks will solve these issues and should greatly increase the profitability.

zabidin2

Member Since May 01, 2012  1 posts zabidin2 May 23 2012 at 07:36
Can share the setting for this ea?

willgart

Member Since Aug 20, 2011  588 posts willgart May 23 2012 at 10:05

   zabidin2 posted:
   Can share the setting for this ea?

nope.
you have to get it and ask the team to get the config...
if you ask for the sets, you certainly don't have a valid license...

bhkclay

Member Since May 27, 2012  1 posts bhkclay May 27 2012 at 14:07
I am thinking of purchasing this ea. I am currently using tomsea and the dd is horrendous. is there a newer version coming out soon?

markinaust

Member Since May 30, 2012  3 posts mark in Aust (markinaust) Jun 03 2012 at 06:11
People who get onto this discussion forum know full well that this EA is 'commercial' and other users have paid for it.

It really peeves me when you constantly see one-off comments saying 'can share set files please' or 'can you show me program files'. Gimee, gimee, gimee.

These poeple are like sea gulls just hanging around waiting for a free chip to hit the ground. Constantly in search of a hand out for nothing.

Get off the 'Commercial EA reviews' forum and go to the Free EA forums.

Years ago, kids hanging around scabbing like this use to get bashed at school. I guess they've grown up now and come here bludging. Can't get it out of their cheapskate blood.

If you can't afford an EA, you're playing in the wrong playground.

Good luck to the rest of you who like me, have paid for someone elses time and investment. It's seems to be a great EA compared to any others. A few little bugs but that's normal, they will be sorted in time.

Be very particular which broker you choose. Must have high leverage, high lots permitted amongst other things.

Still waiting for version 3.0. It will come and it will not be FREE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ForexID10T

Member Since Jun 04, 2012  17 posts Barry (ForexID10T) Jun 05 2012 at 06:02
Mark in Aust - I agree with everything you stated above! Was a bit skeptic in the beginning, but after a month I am convinced. Can't wait for version 3.0.

And this too shall pass ...
markinaust

Member Since May 30, 2012  3 posts mark in Aust (markinaust) Jun 05 2012 at 06:57
It will happen. I have faith in the commitment everyone has applied to this EA. Just check out recent posts on Donna Forex site discussion regarding Envy, namely pages 155 upwards of the discussion.

devilsoulll

Member Since Jun 21, 2012  2 posts Abbas (devilsoulll) Jun 22 2012 at 23:13
I have a question for ForexEnvy Ea Maker.. and seriously I'm not joking.

If it's true that this ea can get you 110% profit and can never lose and so.. Why you need money for selling it?? why don't you use your own work to get BIG amount of money as you stated rather than selling it to earn money?

Please answer.

Thank you,,

smartrepairs7

Member Since May 29, 2012  2 posts smartrepairs7 Jun 25 2012 at 16:17
you got a point Abbas

never give up
willgart

Member Since Aug 20, 2011  588 posts willgart Jun 25 2012 at 16:21
you can say this for all the EA on the market... why they sell it if the EA is supposed to make some money?
maybe beauce they spend some times in creating it, supporting it etc...
and how many companies will get some offices and bank account + employees etc... without a clear plan and beneficts?
did you go to the bank to says 'hey you know what I need a mortgage, and my revenues come from a risky EA, so I can loose all my momeny at any time.'...
by the way... ask your banks first, why they put fees on everything if the investment they propose is supposed to win?

Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
API Weekly Crude Oil Stock (1h 44min)
GBP/USD bounces off lows 30-pips; FOMC '...(8 min ago)
EURUSD 1.05652 GBPUSD 1.2455
USDJPY 113.116 USDCAD 1.31654
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.