Featured PAMM Brokers
HotForex PAMM Review Scores
HotForex PAMM
pamm.hotforex.com
Overall Score: 3.4 / 5
Total Votes: 49
Profitability
 
 
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
HotForex PAMM Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
vagroupfundcom

Member Since Oct 26, 2009  8 posts Andrew Vorobyov (vagroupfundcom) Apr 02 2012 at 13:29
Who will call finance related company 'hot'? lol

Never give up!
paulsselu12

Member Since Jan 29, 2012  4 posts paulsselu12 Apr 02 2012 at 19:39
Dear Andrew

What do you mean?

I have my live acount with hotforex and only looking for genuine and trusted forex account manager with proof to handle my my account on my behalf and we share the loses or profits gained.

If you are the one,please let me know.

regards
paul sseruyange
Junior forex trader.

PirFX

Member Since Feb 15, 2012  2 posts PirFX Apr 03 2012 at 14:52
I'm a bit suspicious here seeing all these great scores... I've seen their platform, and I just don't think it's even close to a score of 8. I tried to find a good manager there, but their manager listings give you very little help in this. The list is ordered by the total gain percent so far, but you can't see the timeframe. 1 week? 1 year? They also show the daily average gain, where to timeframe is probably the last month (but couldn't make sure), which is comparable, but you can't sort on this, nor can you sort or filter on any criteria. If you click on a manager, you will see detailed info, but I don't want to click on 500 names. If I missed some menus or links where I can access some more sophisticated lists, that info would be welcome.

The profitability and customer service points are also above 9, this also looks unreal, everybody made huge profit there, and had no problem with customer service? Hmm....

PS: I didn't rate them, as I'm not their customer.

paulsselu12

Member Since Jan 29, 2012  4 posts paulsselu12 Apr 04 2012 at 06:34
Me Too,still searching for more reviews if there is any negative on hotforex ????????

mrwillt

Member Since Nov 18, 2011  1 posts mrwillt Apr 04 2012 at 12:56
We have just opened a PAMM Manager on HotForex, so as things progress I will let you know how it goes. As yet, I have not rated them.

The process so far was swift, although a little different to what I was used to.

The searching of PAMM Managers is a little poor, but this is something that can be addressed easily on the site if they wanted to.

SanandaJmmanuel

Member Since Jan 11, 2012  27 posts Equahrefgam (SanandaJmmanuel) Apr 14 2012 at 10:47
HotForex is by far one of the best Broker available. the website is user-friendly, and everything is easy to use and straightforward. the support team is the best, at least they bother to response all your questions.

I also have a pamm account, its easily managed, but required 500.00 minimum capital

Make Money Work for you. Share the success
myfxpt

Member Since Aug 06, 2011  345 posts Gary Sharp myfxpt com (myfxpt) May 09 2012 at 07:49

   SanandaJmmanuel posted:
   HotForex is by far one of the best Broker available. the website is user-friendly, and everything is easy to use and straightforward. the support team is the best, at least they bother to response all your questions.

I also have a pamm account, its easily managed, but required 500.00 minimum capital


Could not agree more!

learn to trade | receive trade alerts |
fxtrader76

Member Since Oct 10, 2011  19 posts fxtrader76 Jun 20 2012 at 21:06
this broker suxs.....very bad experience with disconnects, account disabled etc....

PirFX

Member Since Feb 15, 2012  2 posts PirFX Jul 18 2012 at 04:29
OK, time to refine my opinions and rate them, as I've become their client a few months ago. I still believe that they were overrated in April, now the rating has become more realistic.

Well, the platform hasn't changed since, and it's still awful to handle, the pamm manager lists are almost useless, and it's very difficult to find the right manager. But their great advantage is, that when you get to a manager, you'll see almost everything, usually even the detailed trading history is available. And what's most important for me: you can always see their current equity and the floating minuses! Big plus there! So it takes quite some time (for me about 3 days) to browse through the lists and check the managers, but you can find consistent, profitable ones.

Customer service was also ok, they're responsive. It took almost 10 business days however to ack my wire transfer, but they handled the problem well right after my first letter about this.

Connann

Member Since Aug 08, 2011  16 posts Connann Nov 03 2012 at 21:19
Hi,
i've just opened a PAMM ACCOUNT there, and im satisfied of the service.

Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
ECB President Draghi's Speech (7h 38min)
The New York Post: Inside the long-secre...(7h 9min ago)
EURUSD 1.17805 GBPUSD 1.31889
USDJPY 113.506 USDCAD 1.2626
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.