Featured PAMM Brokers
LiteForex PAMM Review Scores
LiteForex PAMM
www.liteforex.com
Overall Score: 3.3 / 5
Total Votes: 17
Profitability
 
 
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
LiteForex PAMM Discussion
AP2404

Member Since Nov 30, 2011  31 posts AP2404 Apr 10 2012 at 00:56
I am using this,
quite Good!

you have to trade free by % rate to grow.
not by the total Fund!

More free to trade and good for little base fund!
K

Simple is Great!
sliux

Member Since Sep 22, 2009  9 posts Saulius (sliux) Apr 10 2012 at 11:35
Spreads on PAMM accounts are very good. And there are no swap charges on these accounts. Trader trades virtual 25 000 account, separated from investors money, so no positions corrections are needed after investors balance operations.

AP2404

Member Since Nov 30, 2011  31 posts AP2404 Jul 19 2012 at 03:43 (edited Jul 19 2012 at 03:44 )

AP2404 posted:
I am using this,quite Good!

you have to trade free by % rate to grow.
not by the total Fund!

More free to trade and good for little base fund!
K


Warning,
I have been Run My EA for wild,
Really the CS is not Good as Before rate(so can it be get back this Rate 9 to 0)

1.Complain for the PAMM AC can not internal transfer!
I have been request to transfer My PAMM Fund to my internal AC!
the CS Play me for few day!
first day request,they are say during day can transfer!
after few day! need me to send email to they for make transfer again!
At last, Tell me, Can not make transfer for PAMM AC to any other,
Only can withdraw out, And deposit back to other AC!
Really this is a Fail system, and stupid Ideal for the designer!

2.the trading virtual AC trading having mistake!
Virtual AC trading is not in proportion of master AC!

My AC deposit 200 at start up!
after I trading make profit form virtual 25000 to now 45226.50
in the rate of my return should be (45226.50/25000)*200=361.812
as the Example

So profit =161.812

virtual AC trading in deviation.
they say,Your profit on account 65098 is 159.77009

No reply for Complain request.
they are only say they are correct!

The CS always pretend to be stupid!

So, Please take a look of your PAMM AC.
I think ALL the PAMM like My PAMM AC??

So... Bad Comment at they are!
K Lam
Attachments:

Simple is Great!
AP2404

Member Since Nov 30, 2011  31 posts AP2404 Jul 23 2012 at 16:42 (edited Jul 23 2012 at 16:47 )
Anyone like me, Seen the LiteForex is scam??

Any one can check his PAMM AC is like me!?
I have Test the PAMM Investor and the manager!

All Offer is incorrect! and I ask the Support,
Always say all is correct!
trading AC is not proportion with Master AC.
And the Investor AC look like that!

Make profit by entry late !
they make order profit in 0 result!

I have been test I deposit as the example investor 2,


But they are remark my profit of the first order to 0.


So if you are using they PAMM,
Be check!

K Lam
Attachments:

Simple is Great!
jujunile

Member Since Oct 15, 2013  5 posts jujunile May 16 2014 at 07:34
im using this broker from may last year so far so good

Cut My Losses ,Let Profit Run, Accept Small Gains
medisoft

Member Since Jun 01, 2011  21 posts Mario (medisoft) Jul 17 2015 at 05:43
I has been using liteforex since more than 2 years, and currently have a PAMM with my EA for more than a year. No problem, they are really good, with the notable exception of the customer support. They are not very available in Spanish (but one can contact the Mexican support by skype, that is good).

The service for PAMM is very good, with good options. Maybe it lacks of more detailed filters, more ways to know if a PAMM manager is using a strategy not too suitable for you.

I recommend this broker if you don't care too much for the not so excelent customer support.

altair_systems

Member Since Dec 23, 2014  2 posts Altair Systems LTD (altair_systems) Jul 27 2015 at 06:34

optionmax

Member Since Jul 14, 2015  10 posts ddeeen (optionmax) Apr 19 2016 at 13:43
altair_systems posted:
http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.liteforex.com


everyone have known about who is FPA, this is not neutral forex forums. They make fake case for some broker and they got money from brokers. its not longer secret again. just being wise trader and find good broker. so far trade in liteforex is not problems, i pass their rules and everyting is oke.

Please login to comment.
Consumer Confidence Adj (2h 50min)
AUD/NZD clocks 18-month high on RBNZ man...(13 min ago)
EURUSD 1.1836 GBPUSD 1.31325
USDJPY 112.965 USDCAD 1.24949
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.