Featured PAMM Brokers
RVD PAMM Review Scores
RVD PAMM
www.rvdmarkets.com
Overall Score: 3.3 / 5
Total Votes: 15
Profitability
 
 
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
RVD PAMM Discussion
Previous 1 2 Next
liquidityFX

Member Since Nov 15, 2011  61 posts Jos (liquidityFX) Jan 28 2013 at 08:16
not a bad PAMM service, they have a low minimum account size for small traders looking to start their own PAMM, and a public listing of some very profitable PAMMS on their website. The display of their PAMMS is linked to myfxbook though, they could've done better there, and the profit displays don't match with myfxbook all the time.

Spreads are very good though (pamm is the same as ECN), commissions are ok (average). Slippage and execution is ok as well, but during news events (tick scalping) it's pretty much suicide to trade at RVDMarkets.

All in all, as long as you're not tick-scalping, this broker is probably one of the best.

Oh and I'd like it if they did some more thorough translations, but so far that hasn't been a problem. Withdrawals have also been no problem and were fast (same day).

When you fall you learn, then you get up and you try again until you master it.
Yuz1k

Member Since Oct 15, 2010  39 posts Uladzimir (Yuz1k) Aug 15 2013 at 13:06
a good broker with good conditions...

adrian8891

Member Since Jun 03, 2010  696 posts Adrian Matusiak (adrian8891) Jun 15 2014 at 15:26
Good broker with good PAMM options. I have there PAMM and deposit/withdrawal/profit share without any problems.


I use MT4 and ECN account.

PAMM MANAGER // Professional Fund Manager
zannatsami

Member Since Sep 02, 2013  3 posts Mohammad Samiul Islam (zannatsami) Aug 06 2014 at 10:30
I want to know much more about this broker. Is there any problem with this broker?
What is the minimum lot size?

We make Forex profitable for you.
gepari71

Member Since Jan 21, 2014  12 posts gepari71 Dec 06 2014 at 17:37
Very good PAMM systems !

drago

Member Since May 11, 2011  70 posts drago Feb 14 2015 at 20:58
do you know, where they are keeping the clients' funds. I see a contact number somewhere in Russia, which make me feel uneasy

aghigh

Member Since Apr 24, 2013  13 posts Seyed Mohammad Aghigh (aghigh) May 20 2015 at 12:10

Aghigh
alphasys

Member Since Feb 03, 2012  35 posts ricardoanayafx (alphasys) Jun 21 2015 at 01:58
Bankruptcy... just like that in one day.

eating pips!
archangelsky

Member Since Aug 14, 2012  28 posts ARCHANGEL-Sky (archangelsky) Jun 21 2015 at 10:15
My money has gone ... sigh, shame on the RVD Markets!!!

When it comes to trading, only the persistent survive!!!
trora

Member Since Oct 08, 2013  120 posts TRORA (trora) Jul 04 2015 at 13:16
how much money you lost?

Previous 1 2 Next
BOJ Summary of Opinions (18h 29min)
Why your loudest, busiest co-worker is N...(7h 19min ago)
EURUSD 1.08038 GBPUSD 1.2484
USDJPY 111.254 USDCAD 1.33764
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.