AutoRebate Forex Review Scores
AutoRebate Forex
autorebateforex.com
Overall Score: 2.7 / 5
Total Votes: 12
Profitability
 
 
Ease of use
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
AutoRebate Forex Discussion
natelion

Member Since May 02, 2013  3 posts Nathan (natelion) May 24 2013 at 06:31
To use AutoRebate ForeX (ARFX), all you have to do is sign up with the broker following the link from their site. I signed up with a relatively unknown broker, knowing the risks, that hadn't done rebates before and the rebate method was .8 pips from every trade, average spread around 2.0 for EURUSD on a micro ecn, no commissions. Initially, I did not receive the rebates. ARFX contacted the broker and within a week, the issue was fixed and the rebates now hit my account about a minute after each trade ends. They followed up with me shortly afterwards to make sure everything was still working good. I have ARFX on Skype and could speak with them whenever I need to, although that has not been required since the initial setup. The rebates are good, the service doesn't cost anything, and the customer service is outstanding.

peterundefined

Member Since Apr 08, 2013  5 posts peterundefined Aug 05 2013 at 05:25
Didn't get my promised rabatte on this company!! Stay away from them!

Don't copy my trades! You'll lose!
AutoRebateForeX

Member Since May 16, 2013  5 posts AutoRebateForeX Representative (AutoRebateForeX) Aug 05 2013 at 12:09
peterundefined posted:
Didn't get my promised rabatte on this company!! Stay away from them!


Hi Peterundefined!

1.) First of all there is no named or surnamed Peter who submitted an account to us! But that's okay since submission is not required when it comes with our autorebates.
2.) Currently, we only have 1 issue about our rebates submitted to us and we already explained him the rebates. We already provide an explanation and computation to him to make everything clear. And he's from Portugal while you are from Germany; that means you NEVER contacted us about this. So you are expecting us to guess that you are having problems with our rebates?
3.) We provide AUTOrebates, not just the ordinary rebates. All our rebates are processed within the broker system and all of them are transferred automatically on your account. Except with Roboforex in which we manually compute and make the transfers, our partner brokers are the ones calculating and providing your rebates (oftentimes this is automatically set in the MT4 server); there's a little possibility that the problem is within us. This is why we need you to tell us if you are facing any troubles with our partners.
4.) If you think that you did not get your promised rebates, please provide us the details why. Do you have any calculations?


More Forex Rebates, More Trading Power!
AutoRebateForeX

Member Since May 16, 2013  5 posts AutoRebateForeX Representative (AutoRebateForeX) Aug 05 2013 at 12:09
peterundefined posted:
Didn't get my promised rabatte on this company!! Stay away from them!



Correction to previous post, there is someone surnamed Peter but we never heard from him and he looks from the same country as you do... smiley

More Forex Rebates, More Trading Power!
peterundefined

Member Since Apr 08, 2013  5 posts peterundefined Aug 05 2013 at 12:50
You promise an Welcome Account 15 EUR no deposit bonus on Armada Markets. I never got them. cool

Don't copy my trades! You'll lose!
peterundefined

Member Since Apr 08, 2013  5 posts peterundefined Aug 05 2013 at 12:50
And my name is not Peter ;)

Don't copy my trades! You'll lose!
AutoRebateForeX

Member Since May 16, 2013  5 posts AutoRebateForeX Representative (AutoRebateForeX) Aug 05 2013 at 14:37
peterundefined posted:
You promise an Welcome Account 15 EUR no deposit bonus on Armada Markets. I never got them. cool


lol, Please check our website again (we never changed the page or Armada). The 15 EUR no deposit bonus is not from us. It's part of the Broker's Feature, a feature of Armada Markets not AutoRebateForeX. That bonus can be claimed here:

https://client.armadamarkets.com/Welcome/eng3cW1/

and is not under our rebate scheme for Armada.

If you doubt our honesty about our rebates with Armada, since it seems you feel uncomfortable contacting us, confirm it to them by sending an email to support@armadamarkets.com and you will find out that we really offer 5% discount with them.

AutoRebateForeX does not deserve your comment earlier.. and so your rating... neutral

More Forex Rebates, More Trading Power!
jdiazser

Member Since Jan 21, 2014  1 posts jdiazser Jul 30 2014 at 19:45
AutoRebateForeX works great!

Penfold101

Member Since Mar 15, 2017  9 posts Penfold101 Apr 25 at 06:23
Really good. Covers from niche brokers that can be difficult to get rebates on.

Please login to comment.
Producer Price Index Growth (YoY) (19h 34min)
Trump is delaying decision on importing ...(2h 21min ago)
EURUSD 1.17867 GBPUSD 1.3215
USDJPY 112.175 USDCAD 1.27746
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.