Featured Signal Providers
ForexSignum Review Scores
ForexSignum
www.forexsignum.com
Overall Score: 3.6 / 5
Total Votes: 117
Profitability
 
 
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next
Corleone7

Member Since Jan 09, 2015  5 posts Corleone7 Jul 07 2015 at 05:40
Very good signals. Most importantly, is to choose the right size of the lots.

FxSoftware

Member Since Mar 28, 2015  2 posts FxSoftware Jul 07 2015 at 05:41
I'm not experienced forex trader and trading alone is confusing and difficult for me. I have started to find a good forex signal provider. I have checked a lot of them but ForexSignum is definitely the best one.

ForexSignum

Member Since May 26, 2015  102 posts Forex Signum (ForexSignum) Aug 26 2015 at 13:58
Hello Traders

Any questions please write to us at info@forexsignum.com

Reply will receive immediately, we not responded to myfxbook.com

Thank you. Regards

1814 Users Connected. Join now for Free!
ForexSignum

Member Since May 26, 2015  102 posts Forex Signum (ForexSignum) Feb 27 2016 at 17:08

Hello

Live results are available on our website http://www.forexsignum.com

If you have any questions, please write us a message on info@forexsignum.com

In a few hours you will receive the answer by e-mail

Best Regards

1814 Users Connected. Join now for Free!
goodman888

Member Since Sep 08, 2014  27 posts Cyrus Chan (goodman888) Apr 25 2016 at 04:49
Do you have any real myfxbook account that we can refer to?

ForexSignum

Member Since May 26, 2015  102 posts Forex Signum (ForexSignum) May 06 2016 at 08:31
Hello

Live and Real results are available on website http://www.forexsignum.com

If you have any questions, please write us message info@forexsignum.com

BestRegards

1814 Users Connected. Join now for Free!
goodman888

Member Since Sep 08, 2014  27 posts Cyrus Chan (goodman888) May 07 2016 at 17:32
ForexSignum posted:
Hello

Live and Real results are available on website http://www.forexsignum.com

If you have any questions, please write us message info@forexsignum.com

BestRegards


Hmm... if your results are real, why dare not put them on myfxbook?

ForexSignum

Member Since May 26, 2015  102 posts Forex Signum (ForexSignum) May 07 2016 at 19:48
because we own the script to results and we do not need myfxbook

If you have any questions, please write us message info@forexsignum.com

Real comments from our customers:

Review Forex Signum http://www.forexprotect.com/forex-signals-review/303/www.forexsignum.com


1814 Users Connected. Join now for Free!
q8forex

Member Since Jul 30, 2013  2 posts q8forex (q8forex) Aug 11 2016 at 06:25
HELLO
I would like to know whether this account under your administration ?

http://www.fxblue.com/users/xm-signum

ForexSignum

Member Since May 26, 2015  102 posts Forex Signum (ForexSignum) Aug 11 2016 at 08:04
Hello

Thank you for showing your interest, but these signals are not based on our Trade Copier. With a deposit of $3 000 we are recommending 0,08 lots for each position (client has a total freedom to either increase or decrease each position size). In addition, we monitor all positions 24/5.

Below you will find a link with results from Master Trade Copier account.

http://imgur.com/a/NfMdy

If an investor is trading manually with big lot size on each position he is putting his investment portfolio under risk. Our strategies are based on years of experience based on which we have excluded this level of risk. Everything can be checked and verified on http://forexprotect.com/forex-signals-review/303/www.forexsignum.com

Before adding any review all comments are being verified. It is required to add your email address, provide information about the period of time you have used their signals etc.

Only then your review will be accepted and this exclude ability to post fake opinions and false comments (very common thing across competitors and companies, that are selling similar services. They post negative comments to lower the rank of particular company hoping that more clients will come to use their product.

Due to the specifics of the market we are working on we are not able to follow every forex related website and answer on each and every forum. That is why we kindly request to refer to our official email address.

In case of any questions please contact us on info@forexsignum.com

1814 Users Connected. Join now for Free!
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next
Retail Trade (YoY) (2h 14min)
Fed's Powell: Interest rate hikes won't ...(7 min ago)
EURUSD 1.08134 GBPUSD 1.24555
USDJPY 111.077 USDCAD 1.33774
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.