Featured Signal Providers
Live Forex Trading Review Scores
Live Forex Trading
liveforextrading.info
Overall Score: 2.3 / 5
Total Votes: 89
Profitability
 
 
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 Next
NickMcDonald

Member Since Oct 27, 2011  78 posts Nick (NickMcDonald) Sep 03 2012 at 06:54
I am the owner one of the team traders at LiveForexTrading.info

The site was developed to assist other like minded traders achieve financial freedom with us. We trade both manually, using successful forex strategies learned from other expert traders, with the assistance of expert advisors (EA's) and semi-automated systems. The live forex signals displayed in the trading room are a combination of all three of these trading strategies.

Our goal is to leverage off the thousands of expert traders and forex strategies already available across the world. We are here to identify true opportunities to change our lives, and the lives of our members by achieving true financial freedom.

Presently the best performing forex signal available on our site is Erio's Earner. This has achieved an amazing 100% return inside 3 months.

For more information please register for our free forex trading room. We are available to discuss the market 24hrs per day.


Find your passion and work hard
lotusbuddha

Member Since Jun 28, 2012  1 posts lotusbuddha Sep 03 2012 at 06:54
I actively follow this LTR and some signals there. The LTR as such and Nick's work gets my respect, he aims to deliver a top quality site and his integrity come thru in his dealings.
As for the signals, they need to be treated as any signals available anywhere, test them on demo, go over to live with low risk setting. Take time to understand the 'divide rate' and what level of risk it will translate into in your account. One need not neccessarily take the same level of risk as the master account

I have given only a rating of 7 for the platform as they are currently upgrading it, so it is only fair that i update my rating once the new trade copier is live and running without bugs. The current trade copier does the job and is stable but needed some more risk control settings.

Asimuz

Member Since May 29, 2012  2 posts Asimuz Wizard (Asimuz) Sep 04 2012 at 13:46
I have been part of the active 'Live Forex Trading' community for a while now, both monitoring the LTR as well as subscribing to EAs/signals.

I find Nick as well as the site 'top class'!

I experienced some technical copier 'glitches' in the beginning but Nick has always responded with professionalism and customer care in mind.

The site is very well maintained and Nick is very responsive about new development ideas and does continuous improvements.

Among several possible EA-subscriptions, Nick has also attracted mature and savvy traders who share their 'signals' live.

I personally like the mix of EAs as well as 'Signal providers' which gives you the opportunity to build a diversified portfolio.
It is also great to have the opportunity to follow and participate in the live chat feed on the site (good to learn from others and really important to try to avoid repeating mistakes :-)).

I would definitely recommend the services provided to relatives as well as friends.

I urge you to invest a couple of minutes of your time and visit the site, I am sure you will find it valuable.

Take care and happy trading!

Asimuz
P.s Please remember to do proper risk assessments before using real money.

razzezz

Member Since Nov 17, 2011  3 posts razzezz Oct 17 2012 at 21:21
I've been part of the community for some time now and just wanted to post my views.

I had many months of incredible earnings but sadly this month has been a bad one. The DD has been a little high, but its the risk I knew I was taking when subscribing to something that could return as much as 30% per month. I've dealt with Nick and his team on numerous occasions and they seem to be going from strength to strength, and even though this month has been bad, I am sure to be sticking with them as I'm confident things will turn around for the better.

Their support has been second to none with all my questions getting a timely reply usually under 30 minutes, and it appears they have live chat on 24/7 as I've never not been able to speak with someone. They've gone out of their way to help set my account up on my VPS so this is why I gave them a 10 on support.

The platform they now use is Simpletrader, and I've not had any problems and it seems to be getting better by the week.

Thanks guys, great work keep it up.

Philip5

Member Since Feb 04, 2013  2 posts Philip Shield (Philip5) Feb 04 2013 at 07:39
These guys are 100% genuine. I’ve never traded with an organisation that is so up front and committed to helping me make money with forex . 10/10 from me!

muruncool

Member Since Aug 30, 2012  1 posts muruncool Mar 19 2013 at 14:55
They are very helpful :)

asad0798

Member Since Oct 10, 2012  14 posts asad0798 (asad0798) Mar 26 2013 at 21:33
very good signals and best platform .

4xplosion

Member Since Oct 11, 2011  1 posts 4xplosion Mar 27 2013 at 08:17
In my dealings with Nick, I have found him to be very prompt and professional. A very positive change of pace from what's 'outthere' in the forex world!

xMrAce

Member Since Mar 24, 2013  4 posts AceFS (xMrAce) May 01 2013 at 15:07
Have a few accounts with Nick and still doing good. Recommended to go for fxAMP! good service! Furthermore, there are a lot of recommended forex traders available which are selected by Nick. 1 word to describe liveforextrading, AWESOME! smiley

Patience, Patience & Patience!
jfeyler

Member Since Jun 20, 2012  2 posts jfeyler May 29 2013 at 10:24
I like Nick's approach to helping retail traders actually start to make progress in Forex trading. I've been with his service for about two months, and I can say without reservation that this is a man with integrity. If there's any problem, you can rest assured that he will step in and personally do whatever it takes to correct it. It's refreshing to see this level of service in a signal provider. Although I've gotten off to rough start, I still believe in what Nick has to offer; and I'm staying with Live Forex Trading for the long haul.

Previous 1 2 3 Next
ECB President Draghi's Speech (14h 59min)
MIDEAST STOCKS-Q4 earnings misses may pu...(2h 25min ago)
EURUSD 1.0704 GBPUSD 1.23726
USDJPY 114.59 USDCAD 1.33202
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.