Featured Signal Providers
Signal Start Review Scores
Signal Start
www.signalstart.com
Overall Score: 4.0 / 5
Total Votes: 209
Profitability
 
 
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 .. 21 Next
drago

Member Since May 11, 2011  70 posts drago Sep 24 2016 at 22:36
Hi,

I started again using their service. Do you think, if it is making sense to follow a trader with expectancy of only 0.7 pips. Thank you

KingOne

Member Since Jun 23, 2013  1 posts LingWangshun (KingOne) Nov 03 2016 at 11:05
Best signal!!!

稳中求进,安之取利
umoory

Member Since Jun 18, 2015  1 posts Omran Alzahrani (umoory) Nov 03 2016 at 11:07
SignalStart of the best sites copy the signal in terms of ease of handling and there is no hidden fees ....

Prates

Member Since Sep 29, 2016  1 posts Prates Nov 03 2016 at 11:09
So far, so good :)

TRADEFX2016

Member Since Jan 02, 2016  641 posts Tradefx Signals Representative (TRADEFX2016) Nov 03 2016 at 12:38
I am signal provider and I am really not happy the way signalstart collects 30% from provider and also 25 USD from subscribers on monthly basis. this really affects our clients and our following, also there is no way to reach to new subscribers, you must make a main page where we can interact with people to make them subscribe to our signals, getting client is really tough for us. there is no way to advertise our signals. most people sitting on the top ranking are not even trading now, they just manipulated results by adding more money on later stages to increase the growth and now those traders who trade on daily basis cant be on top lists.

There is no way to become millionaire over night, to become rich you need years of planning and strong money management, come with us and grow your capital gradually and fulfill your dreams. we are proud to be the most consistent signal provider in the entire industry.
hienhoang

Member Since Jun 09, 2016  8 posts hienhoang Nov 03 2016 at 12:38
Great, No comment

pabloscalp

Member Since Oct 14, 2016  4 posts My EA (pabloscalp) Nov 03 2016 at 12:38
The website looks very good, but there is not good signal providersconfused

evidencia

Member Since Apr 15, 2014  7 posts Tamarintrust (evidencia) Nov 03 2016 at 12:38
very good

never give up
SignalStartSupport

Member Since Nov 03, 2016  1 posts Chris (SignalStartSupport) Nov 03 2016 at 13:23
@TRADEFX2016
Thank you for the feedback!

Please note that the service fee is to keep follower's account connected and monitored 24/7 on our servers, moreover, the follower's account is hosted in the same data-center as the signal and in the same private network with super fast 1Gbps switches so latency is minimal.
Please also note that you can follow multiple signals with one follower account.

As for the signal's rating and promotions - as signal provide you can use our white-label which is absolutely free so your followers will see only your signals, also, your signal is automatically advertised on Myfxbook and once users will click on the 'Copy' button they will be referred to your signal's page at Signal Start.

Thanks,
Signal Start support.

DonLazlo

Member Since Feb 13, 2011  5 posts DonLazlo Nov 03 2016 at 13:23
A great idea very well done. A lot of transparent and well predictable profits for ridiculous monthly fees in most of the cases. An excellent, no brainer ROI.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 .. 21 Next
Consumer Price Index (YoY) (43 min)
S&P 500 to peak in 1Q at 2400 and end th...(10 min ago)
EURUSD 1.05788 GBPUSD 1.24046
USDJPY 112.285 USDCAD 1.31128
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.