Featured Signal Providers
SinperPips Review Scores
SinperPips
www.sniperpips.com
Overall Score: 2.7 / 5
Total Votes: 10
Profitability
 
 
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 Next
olykit2013

Member Since Jan 28, 2013  87 posts Olimpiu Stefan (olykit2013) Feb 16 2013 at 21:16
They are very good.

Trade with your brain and not with your hand!
sniperpips

Member Since Nov 29, 2012  5 posts sniperpips Feb 17 2013 at 08:43
hello all.
sniper pips team providing signals service from june,2012. we sent signals on sms and email. we analyse market 24/5. our range of sl is depends on setup . we use different time frame of get a sniper shot. we use ECN platform to generate signals. every signals with 1-3 take profit point and protection of every profit . we provide signals on currency and metals . we provide sclping and day-swing signals.

visit our websites for more information .

www.sniperpips.com


forexwow

Member Since Feb 17, 2013  4 posts forexwow Feb 18 2013 at 11:41
thankx sniper team.:) i have been trading with you since december 2012. almost i got 1500+ PIPS. nice one. carry on sir

jacopo89

Member Since Feb 20, 2012  1 posts Jacopo Cappelli (jacopo89) Feb 26 2013 at 16:04
Very Good Signal Provider! Recommended!

FxMasterGuru

Member Since May 04, 2012  1559 posts FxMasterGuru (FxMasterGuru) Feb 27 2013 at 16:44
jacopo89 posted:
Very Good Signal Provider! Recommended!


It would be nice to prove it by a Verified Real account. Any webdesigner can create an excellent 'Performance Page'.

Please click "Vouch" if you liked my post. If not, just put me on your Blocked list. :o)
sniperpips

Member Since Nov 29, 2012  5 posts sniperpips Feb 27 2013 at 20:49
FxMasterGuru posted:
jacopo89 posted:
Very Good Signal Provider! Recommended!


It would be nice to prove it by a Verified Real account. Any webdesigner can create an excellent 'Performance Page'.


Hellow FxMasterguru , Please ask any of our paid member. if we lie anything in our performance page. you can find us in facebook / facebook group easily. you are welcome alaws sir

FxMasterGuru

Member Since May 04, 2012  1559 posts FxMasterGuru (FxMasterGuru) Feb 28 2013 at 07:12
Sorry, it is not a good answer. All the reviewers here or on Facebook COULD be just you with different logins... Unfortunately it is possible.

Again: Why is it so hard to publish a verified real account on MyFxBook...??

Please click "Vouch" if you liked my post. If not, just put me on your Blocked list. :o)
FxMasterGuru

Member Since May 04, 2012  1559 posts FxMasterGuru (FxMasterGuru) Feb 28 2013 at 09:38
Another good question: If everything is so 'rosy', why does your service get only 5/10 score (profitability, pricing, customer service) from 6 MyFxbook reviewers?

Please click "Vouch" if you liked my post. If not, just put me on your Blocked list. :o)
FxMasterGuru

Member Since May 04, 2012  1559 posts FxMasterGuru (FxMasterGuru) Feb 28 2013 at 09:55 (edited Feb 28 2013 at 09:56 )
And PLEASE do not ridicule yourself and your 'service' starting a DEMO ACCOUNT as a 'proof' of performance and adding it to your website...! It is anything but proof. MyFxBook is full of DEMO Heroes and DEMO Millionaires...

Have the guts to put at least 100 REAL US dollars on an account to show the world what you can do with your own real money before getting other people (mainly naive noobs) to risk their own REAL money. Makes sense, doesn't it...??

Please click "Vouch" if you liked my post. If not, just put me on your Blocked list. :o)
sniperpips

Member Since Nov 29, 2012  5 posts sniperpips Feb 28 2013 at 12:48
FxMasterGuru posted:
And PLEASE do not ridicule yourself and your 'service' starting a DEMO ACCOUNT as a 'proof' of performance and adding it to your website...! It is anything but proof. MyFxBook is full of DEMO Heroes and DEMO Millionaires...

Have the guts to put at least 100 REAL US dollars on an account to show the world what you can do with your own real money before getting other people (mainly naive noobs) to risk their own REAL money. Makes sense, doesn't it...??


hellow . are you in hurry sir!!!!

we are doing on our strategy . setting a live account trade with sniperpips forex signals is also a part of plan.
i respect your word . and thank you again. i also thanking for advice though we dont appreciate any suggestions
:)

Previous 1 2 3 Next
AiG Performance of Mfg Index (14h 34min)
The Wall Street Journal: EU on Brexit: T...(11h 21min ago)
EURUSD 1.08994 GBPUSD 1.29478
USDJPY 111.499 USDCAD 1.36569
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.