Featured VPS Services
Cheap Forex VPS Reviews Scores
Cheap Forex VPS
cheap-forex-vps.com
Overall Score: 3.3 / 5
Total Votes: 39
Ease of use
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Features
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Cheap Forex VPS Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
ramosxp

Member Since Oct 12, 2014  9 posts ND Ramos (ramosxp) Mar 07 2015 at 14:14
I have been with Cheap Forex VPS the past few months, all I can say is they have been outstanding. MY EA's work fine, have been profitable and if I did have any problems with my MT4 or account, they have been responsive and resolved any and all issues. I give them credit for their fair pricing. I've upgraded my account and may upgrade again later down the road when I add more EA's. I would give them a try, great service and fair pricing deserves business.

JoePro

Member Since Jan 06, 2015  5 posts Clear Stone Cap (JoePro) Sep 14 2015 at 08:57
I have been using them for 9 months and running 6 platforms at once no problem and anytime I had problems it was solved very fast. Really like them and will continue to use them.

We believe high performance is achieved by taking a long-term outlook.
rosheen1

Member Since Jul 04, 2010  1 posts rosheen1 Nov 28 2015 at 21:27
I really love Cheap Forex VPS! I've had nothing but great service from them and they are extremely fast at getting back to me. I would recommend this VPS service to everyone!

napoleonsd

Member Since Nov 11, 2014  9 posts napoleonsd Feb 12 2016 at 11:45
Cheap and good. why use others?

TRADEFX2016

Member Since Jan 02, 2016  768 posts Tradefx Signals Representative (TRADEFX2016) Feb 16 2016 at 07:30
happy customer...good price

We are most consistent provider in entire industry!!!
financefreedom83

Member Since Jun 21, 2013  1 posts financefreedom83 Mar 12 2016 at 10:00
Just setup a vps with them, had a Licensing issue with Ninjatrader that it wouldn't connect to its server and they helped me out right away. Ninjatrader now fixed and I'm very happy using them. Their customer service is fast and their prices are very attractive.

peter21

Member Since Nov 14, 2016  6 posts peter21 (peter21) Nov 14 2016 at 16:03
price is good, but loses connection

Daniel18

Member Since Apr 18, 2013  9 posts Daniel18 Dec 16 2016 at 08:48
A very lousy VPS, purchase deluxe plan start using few day already sudden unable access, all mt4 setting inside cannot running, causing us huge lost. Finally need support help reboot only enable access back VPS, & all mt4 setting gone & need re-do again. Ask can I cancel purchase refund my yearly payment no reply

Good Luck to u !
Chips1

Member Since Jan 06, 2015  1 posts Chips1 Jan 10 at 08:42
Second year with them, not a problem. Great value, only had a couple of maintenance jobs but that was on a weekend and they let you know you need to connect again. Very good.

successwill

Member Since Nov 18, 2015  204 posts successwill Apr 21 at 20:32
Anyone using this service with scalper EAs? A lot of good reviews but is it fast enough to run scalpers?

Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
ECB President Draghi's Speech (6h 12min)
The New York Post: Inside the long-secre...(8h 35min ago)
EURUSD 1.17805 GBPUSD 1.31889
USDJPY 113.506 USDCAD 1.2626
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.