omiyage's profile
|
|
|
Name: Forex Team |
|
| Experience: | More than 5 years |
| Location: |
|
| Vouchers: |
|
| Registered: | May 02 2010 at 21:21 |
Recent Posts
All
Chart
Systems
This user doesn't share any systems currently.
omiyage's Feed
Testerfx
Why the trading privileges and track records have not been verified? Are these accounts real?
Why the trading privileges and track records have not been verified? Are these accounts real?
Apr 05 at 18:29
fmlbfx2010
Hey
If the results are good u keep it and if the balance go to the death u remove it?!
Hey
If the results are good u keep it and if the balance go to the death u remove it?!
Feb 28 at 10:01
crashev
Yes, and 4xninija-invest.com is also a SCAM, they use software probably stolen from 4xninja (oyriginal one). STAY AWAY FROM BOTH of THEM if You want to keep Your money.
Yes, and 4xninija-invest.com is also a SCAM, they use software probably stolen from 4xninja (oyriginal one). STAY AWAY FROM BOTH of THEM if You want to keep Your money.
Feb 14 at 07:14
nantapat
this really scam please see http://www.donnaforex.com/forum/index.php?topic=3068.75
go to the last page and login you can see the reality
this really scam please see http://www.donnaforex.com/forum/index.php?topic=3068.75
go to the last page and login you can see the reality
Feb 12 at 04:55
fmlbfx2010
You are not Mr. Omiyage better then these scammers because you do not assist me to fix this EA i bought it from you
You are not Mr. Omiyage better then these scammers because you do not assist me to fix this EA i bought it from you
Feb 09 at 14:45
omiyage
Did you sent them money by PayPal or Moneybookers? What what their account number and name? You should get a name by PayPal transfers and Moneybookers. Did you fund the accounts with your broker or did you send money to them directly?
Did you sent them money by PayPal or Moneybookers? What what their account number and name? You should get a name by PayPal transfers and Moneybookers. Did you fund the accounts with your broker or did you send money to them directly?
Feb 09 at 13:42
sebytim
Sent the deposit from my MB account. Their MB account is info@fx-ninja.com Name : Lukas Becker I opened a case into MB. I will see if they can help me with this.
Feb 09 at 18:21
Feb 09 at 18:21
rarasek
hmm, yesterday I wrote them a request, that i want withdraw my money. Their answer was that the request was accepted. So today there is no account on myfxbook. There is written: delete by owner. Then I can say, it is SCAM.
hmm, yesterday I wrote them a request, that i want withdraw my money. Their answer was that the request was accepted. So today there is no account on myfxbook. There is written: delete by owner. Then I can say, it is SCAM.
Feb 09 at 10:12
fmlbfx2010
Write post...Hello to all,
Why you are like so, the money exist for all if we help each other.
Be nice cause the life is short and you will never live for everlasting, so make good to have everlasting life in the HEAVEN not in this earth short life.
Take care for all!
Write post...Hello to all,
Why you are like so, the money exist for all if we help each other.
Be nice cause the life is short and you will never live for everlasting, so make good to have everlasting life in the HEAVEN not in this earth short life.
Take care for all!
Feb 09 at 08:57
sebytim
Ok...so this is just another SCAM. I loosed my money with them. They even don't respond to my emails...So people stay away from this fx-ninja.com If you need more info just contact me !!!
Ok...so this is just another SCAM. I loosed my money with them. They even don't respond to my emails...So people stay away from this fx-ninja.com If you need more info just contact me !!!
Feb 09 at 07:41
Show More
Share
