Оценки обзора брокера AxiTrader
Общая оценка: 2.8 / 5
Всего голосов: 54
Сервисная служба
1 - Худший   5 - Лучший
Обсуждение брокера AxiTrader
Предыдущий 1 2 Следующий

Пользователь с Jan 05, 2011  51 сообщений muzzamcc Mar 27 2011 at 10:40
Very good broker. Tight spreads, no problems. Integral feed


Пользователь с Dec 16, 2011  2 сообщений MFSFX.COM (mfsfx) Dec 16 2011 at 07:54
Very Tight spreads, fast execution, easy withdraw facility..yell


Пользователь с Feb 20, 2011  55 сообщений osarun (osarun) May 05 2012 at 18:12
ref: FPA SCAM Alerts Folder.
And I can't withdraw...
AxiTrader was AxiODL, so they are going the same way of ODL.

A bad trader always blames his chart.

Пользователь с Jan 05, 2011  51 сообщений muzzamcc Feb 16 2013 at 09:11
still can't really find a better broker. always good to deal with i find. The free VPS is a bonus too


Пользователь с Apr 19, 2013  2 сообщений eatradingonly Jul 06 2013 at 08:48
great broker. no issues, just a good environment to trade. Worth a look


Пользователь с Jan 18, 2012  81 сообщений brijesh Sep 03 2013 at 07:23
Axitrader is good and reliable broker.
i m trading with it.


Пользователь с May 21, 2011  47 сообщений iwillsurvive Nov 24 2013 at 08:51
Yup, Trading with it too. No complaints.

Armada Markets 5% discount, Axitrader $1.50 discount, IC markets $1.50 disc, LMAX 12% discount, Price Markets 5% disc, FinFX (accepts US traders) $0.7 ECN disc, Global Prime $1.50 discount, SynergyFX $3.50 discount, Blackwell Global $6 rebates - Abundance Trading

Пользователь с Sep 16, 2013  1 сообщений FX_Syco Nov 29 2013 at 14:00
My broker of choice. Excellent.smiley

Smooth seas never made a skillful sailor....!!!

Пользователь с Dec 20, 2013  14 сообщений Jodie (03maree03) Dec 23 2013 at 13:56
Axitrader is my first broker so can't really compare, though have no complaints here. Was contacted by phone when I initially opened a demo account which I thought was an unexpected nice touch. And when I had an issue about a s/l being hit within 60secs of opening it, the guy was happy to check it out for me to make sure all was legit. It turned out I'd mistakenly made a s/l of only 6pips lol so yeah can see why it happened but it was good to know that they were on my side and ready to help. Their response to emails has been generally pretty quick too...it's only been 3mths since joining them and so far so good...hoping it continues that way :)

Allow yourself to be a beginner, no-one starts off an expert.

Пользователь с Jan 27, 2014  7 сообщений dado (dadotradez) Jan 27 2014 at 21:50
They're really good, efficient operation. Great customer service and smooth transactions. Like butter on a turkey on thanksgiving.

no failure only feedback
Предыдущий 1 2 Следующий
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Total Vehicle Sales (56 min)
Aussie Q3 GDP preview - Westpac(8 min ago)
EURUSD 1.06331 GBPUSD 1.50815
USDJPY 122.822 USDCAD 1.33705







Твиттер |  Facebook |  Карта сайта  |  Условия  |   Политика конфиденциальности
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.