EXNESS poäng från recension
EXNESS
www.exness.com/
Total poäng: 6.5 / 10
Totalt antal röster: 125
Plattform
 
 
Prissättning
 
 
Kundservice
 
 
Funktioner
 
 
0 - Sämsta   10 - Bästa
Diskussion om EXNESS
Föregående 1 2 3 4 5 .. 11 Nästa
LordsFXT

Medlem sedan Oct 12, 2009  9 poster Lords FXT (Forex Trading) (LordsFXT) Dec 04 2010 at 03:05
EXNESS is a fantastic broker. I only wish they could increased the maximum lot size in the cent account to like 10lots or 100lots.

Just do the cool easy thing!
duzyfx

Medlem sedan Mar 07, 2010  257 poster duzyfx Dec 04 2010 at 04:11
I have heard many bad things ... lets start from the simple fact that they are not regulated, are they ?
they are vary bad bucket shop

Jensena

Medlem sedan Dec 12, 2010  1 poster Jensena Dec 12 2010 at 03:41
The spread of exness is the tightest ,it is a real great forex broker

JourneyFx

Medlem sedan Nov 24, 2010  7 poster JourneyFx Dec 12 2010 at 10:50
Im not sure which Exness you guys are using but Exness has HORRIBLE execution - sometimes I would have a market order that said 'please wait' (not sure if thats the correct words) for around 60 seconds and I missed out on decent pips while scalping.

Slow and Steady wins the race
Snoopy1234

Medlem sedan Oct 24, 2009  36 poster Snoopy1234 Dec 12 2010 at 10:58
Exness has a very fast execution of trades. Its perfect for scalping. I am using exness for some month and have never had any problems with the execution of trades.

My execution of trades are under one second till a second at high volatile times at the day.

JourneyFx

Medlem sedan Nov 24, 2010  7 poster JourneyFx Dec 12 2010 at 11:01

Snoopy1234 posted:
    Exness has a very fast execution of trades. Its perfect for scalping. I am using exness for some month and have never had any problems with the execution of trades.

My execution of trades are under one second till a second at high volatile times at the day.


Maybe things have changed since I last used them (8 months ago) and if so I apologize for my comment. Do you still use them?

Slow and Steady wins the race
same1116

Medlem sedan Jan 04, 2011  1 poster same1116 Jan 04 2011 at 09:17
Hi everybody!

I traded with them about a year.

I'm dealing with this broker, everything is convinient for me for the present time.
Spreads are from 0.4 pips, nice site... Withdrawal to Moneybookers works automatically, that's realy Greatl!

Web-site: http://www.exness.co.in

cutedoctor

Medlem sedan Dec 09, 2010  48 poster Best Robots in Combination AKA "Robots Portfolios" ! (cutedoctor) Feb 07 2011 at 16:24 (editerad Feb 07 2011 at 16:27 )
Today someone withdrew my money from my account without my request !!eek
I am still in the process of getting my money back .
They are not giving reasons or explanations so far , I am still waiting ...

Although they know I use English for communication but they keep responding in Russian ??

anyone who works with them can easily know your password and thats what all he needs to login and withdaw money instantly with no need for any verification and to any credit card or bank account even if it is not in your name ??mad

They need more honesty and security ,
Keep you posted .

Keep Thinking or RIP .
eternaltrader

Medlem sedan Dec 03, 2010  18 poster Aarish (eternaltrader) Jun 07 2011 at 18:52
Overall I like Exness but somethings which I dont like about them>>>> Customer Service not good and I miss candles on my charts, some of the candles not drawn(there are gaps) maybe internet slow, but when I check in my Alpari account the chart looks awesome.. :)

those few problems only...

Age doesn't matter till you know what you are doing
aryaforex

Medlem sedan May 29, 2010  273 poster arya (aryaforex) Jul 10 2011 at 23:16
my opinion, this is great broker. their mini account helpful for me as limited fund trader.

let's grow together
Föregående 1 2 3 4 5 .. 11 Nästa
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
All Industry Activity Index (MoM) (1h 17min)
USD/JPY capped by 102.50 offers(20 min ago)
EURUSD 1.38341 GBPUSD 1.68032
USDJPY 102.397 USDCAD 1.10254
FxPro
Tools Community Recensioner Plattform Company Hjälp
Ekonomisk kalender Community Mäklare Widgets Om FAQ
Forex Market System Expert Advisors Funktioner Blogg Hjälp
Forex Volatility Most Popular Systems Signalleverantörer API Twitter Kontakta oss
Forex Correlation Strategier VPS Services Mobile Facebook Rapportera ett fel!
Forex Broker Spreads Tävlingar EA Programming Översättningar    
Forex Broker Quotes Forex Charts PAMM Brokers RSS    
Forex Broker Swaps Community Outlook Rebate Programs      
Streaming Forex News   Trading Platforms      
Forex Broker Volume          
COT Data New          
Liquidity New          

Sitekarta  |   Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.