www.Awadis.com (Awadis+) (EURUSD, GBPUSD (new!))2011 (by Evgeny) Rýchle štatistiky
|
|
|
www.Awadis.com (Awadis+) (EURUSD, GBPUSD (new!))2011 Diskusia
| Prihlásiť sa k tejto téme | Predchádzajúce 1 2 3 4 Ďalší |
|
Členom od Feb 09, 2011 15 príspevkov
Evgeny (Evgeny)
Feb 10 2011 at 08:41
(upravené Feb 10 2011 at 08:42 )
Hello
Dear friends! Has passed 10 months. There were 2 months about complete year as successfully works Awadis and its renovation Awadis+ (January 2011г.) Many my clients on the present can't believe that such results are possible, yes are possible! It forex! It not stock market where it is possible to squeeze out small money only. Only on forex it is possible so successfully to trade, but only if you are talented and have developed really perfect miracle of trade. I don't apply for the talented trader, but pay attention and tell, probably, whether for 10 months to earn to (trade) on forex profitable – in a random way?! No, and once again isn't present. Therefore my trade is systematized and optimized every month personally by me as I am the developer of the given trading system. Every month all my clients (official buyers) receive renovation Awadis+ (while you sit at the monitor and think, someone already becomes happy owner Awadis+). Only thus each client will synchronously get the same high profit as I on trading accounts of investors... more http://awadis.com/ stability |
|
|
|
Členom od Jan 29, 2011 56 príspevkov
budakgetah86
Feb 10 2011 at 09:04
USD 5000 for this system...haha
|
|
|
Členom od Feb 09, 2011 15 príspevkov
Evgeny (Evgeny)
Feb 10 2011 at 09:18
budakgetah86 posted: USD 5000 for this system...haha no, 3000 usd, and in certain cases I can agree on a deferred payment! stability |
|
|
|
Členom od Sep 12, 2009 312 príspevkov
kishorejoga
Feb 10 2011 at 21:25
I am really suspicious is your broker regulated by whom .Please feel free to verify account and statement .Cann you describe more about your system please .IS IT AUTOMATED .Please feel free to tell more about system here there are potential customers and your are are a seller .You have to describe more about ur sytem
|
|
|
Členom od Feb 09, 2011 15 príspevkov
Evgeny (Evgeny)
Feb 11 2011 at 09:12
kishorejoga posted: I am really suspicious is your broker regulated by whom .Please feel free to verify account and statement .Cann you describe more about your system please .IS IT AUTOMATED .Please feel free to tell more about system here there are potential customers and your are are a seller .You have to describe more about ur sytem thanx for your message. necessary information is on my site www.awadis.com stability |
|
|
Členom od Feb 16, 2010 1332 príspevkov
SOLAR (forexma)
Feb 11 2011 at 09:32
(upravené Feb 11 2011 at 09:35 )
Looks quite good as a strategy. Congratulations.
I don't like the fact that it's not verified and it's cents account with dubious broker but it's not a scalper or martingale and it doesn't look broker specific. Anyway, 5k.... too much. It's easier to sell 10 x $500 than 1 x $5000, just a suggestion. "In trading, winning is frequently a question of luck, but losing is always a matter of skill." |
|
|
Členom od Feb 09, 2011 15 príspevkov
Evgeny (Evgeny)
Feb 11 2011 at 09:45
forexma posted: Looks quite good as a strategy. Congratulations. I don't like the fact that it's not verified and it's cents account with dubious broker but it's not a scalper or martingale and it doesn't look broker specific. Anyway, 5k.... too much. It's easier to sell 10 x $500 than 1 x $5000, just a suggestion. I don't know that it is necessary to make that the account was confirmed in myfxbook. The price not 5000, but 3000. At me weak desire to sell Awadis+ but if who wishes that the price 3000 or asset management by trading account. It not cent account, is the really dollars, can make inquiry at the broker =) stability |
|
|
Členom od Feb 16, 2010 1332 príspevkov
SOLAR (forexma)
Feb 11 2011 at 11:24
(upravené Feb 11 2011 at 11:31 )
Evgeny posted:
It not cent account, is the really dollars, can make inquiry at the broker =) Yeah, right. You've withdrawn ~ $1 300 000 and you're still wasting your time here to sell the instrument for $3000. ![]() ![]() ![]() Looool, you're kidding right? ![]() Honestly, your system really looks nice and stable but you're probably the worst marketer. You start with a lie. As 2+2=4 there's no way a man who has already withdrawn $1 300 000 would desire to sell his VERY SUCCESSFUL strategy for a fraction of his profit. "In trading, winning is frequently a question of luck, but losing is always a matter of skill." |
|
|
Členom od Feb 09, 2011 15 príspevkov
Evgeny (Evgeny)
Feb 11 2011 at 11:36
my fee 7% on this acc!
stability |
|
|
Členom od Feb 16, 2010 1332 príspevkov
SOLAR (forexma)
Feb 12 2011 at 08:19
Evgeny posted: my fee 7% on this acc! Sorry but it all sounds like a joke. A million dolar account and a russian broker... funny, loool. If it really was $1 300 000 it would be very very easy to find an investor with $1 300 000 000 instead of trying to sell a gold mine for $3 000 or look for investors here. "In trading, winning is frequently a question of luck, but losing is always a matter of skill." |
| Prihlásiť sa k tejto téme | Predchádzajúce 1 2 3 4 Ďalší |

Share

