Chcete-li používat chat, přihlaste se.
Zpět na Kontakty

Armada Markets Skóre recenzí


Celkové skóre: 3.7 / 5

Celkový počet hlasů: 107
Platforma
1
Ceny
1
Zákaznický servis
1
Funkce
1
1 - nejhorší 5 - nejlepší

Armada Markets diskuse

Ethan (Staff)
Jan 13 2015 at 08:26
1398 příspěvků
Starting from 2015, Armada Markets focuses mainly on providing liquidity and services to banks, brokers and hedge funds. From January 1st, 2015 FSA (Seychelles) authorized and regulated company Tickmill Ltd provides trading services for individual and corporate clients.

Tickmill review: https://www.myfxbook.com/reviews/brokers/tickmill/875542,1

dementikud
Dec 24 2014 at 08:05
3 příspěvků
I've been trading with Armada from more than one years, I only have good words for them. Since operation, through software platform, very good customer support and the transfer of funds is clean and simple both sides with low commissions.

Whaley
Dec 22 2014 at 19:16
31 příspěvků
EUR/USD average raw spread 0.2-0.3 pips. Standard commission 20 per million and through my IB I get a 5% reduction. No-requotes on my close to 1700 trades now. Positive slippage on news trading. Armada is one of the best FX broker out there.

When I win I win small, when I loose, I loose it all.
Forex21
Dec 15 2014 at 11:18
416 příspěvků
mmmm, they must have changed their policy. I had a couple of accounts with them 1-2 years ago and there trade execution was actually better than from most other brokers.

ben hur (alberico)
Dec 13 2014 at 21:53
5 příspěvků
I too have suffered the same theft, they moved me to the line for the purchase of 50 pips, are thieves,

sharearries
Dec 12 2014 at 22:07
11 příspěvků
This broker is one of the most dishonest brokers I've worked with. Slippage of 30-40 pips and freezing during news releases is a norm at armada.

Kampusforex (Alicefx)
Nov 26 2014 at 10:56
32 příspěvků
it's my fifth years since my registration with myfxbook, and i never bother to give any review either. i've been put many trading system upon my profile as use many brokerage service, and honestly myfxbook help me alot promote my trading performance, been meet with several investor through myfxbook contact. but this brokers really giving me an advantage so far, instead of low spread given even when commision include, they quite honest with the execution and slippage price. first it give me a giggle when knowing they're not FCA or NFA regulated, but it strongly acknowledge by onshore estonian ministry, not just like the offshore type i think. but everyone know, i do really experience too, which regulated brokers are just another regulated criminal. so most important thing how they gonna set a better trading condition and match my needs, as well with the variety of payment method. since i dont bother with wire because my country regulation charge much fee on it.

what can't be seen cannot be defeated.
taugocom
Nov 23 2014 at 07:38
2 příspěvků
ben hur (alberico)
Nov 22 2014 at 08:30
5 příspěvků
I was moved to the stopp loss until they cancel my account, they suck

taugocom
Nov 19 2014 at 09:46
2 příspěvků
Forex21
Oct 31 2014 at 15:17
416 příspěvků
I had a couple of accounts with them and although there execution time is not more as good as it was at the beginning, I am still very happy with this broker.

Bisho777
Oct 08 2014 at 10:43
192 příspěvků
whaley why u dont focus in ur work at armada n leave this topic for real traders...

or u can share us with some information from your company armada... which we care about ...

for example how much was the slippage in USD/JPY at the last NFP news?

Whaley
Oct 08 2014 at 10:14
31 příspěvků
Armada Markets announced record profit for H1 of 2014 and also record september trading volume of 20.5 billion USD.
https://armadamarkets.blogspot.com/2014/10/armada-markets-reaches-record-trading.html

How does this 20.5 compare to other brokers? I've heard that volume above 10 billion is already considered to be a bigg company.

When I win I win small, when I loose, I loose it all.
Whaley
Sep 30 2014 at 18:46
31 příspěvků
Big swap compared to who?

When I win I win small, when I loose, I loose it all.
Mihaaaa
Sep 27 2014 at 07:22
37 příspěvků
What about gold trading.I think armada has very big swap on long possitions.0.02 lot,long swap, 0.11 eur.

Whaley
Sep 18 2014 at 09:14
31 příspěvků
So buy low and sell high as explained in this video:


If only it was that easy!

When I win I win small, when I loose, I loose it all.
Blue Marlin (bluemarlin5)
Aug 12 2014 at 10:52
207 příspěvků
On ARMADA MT4 Demo account I'm experiencing a connection breakdown. For long time there is no signal !
Even a restart of the MT4 does not help ! 😡

At the same time there is NO problem with Squared MT4 Demo - it is runing for days without interruption.

I will continue to observe Armada.

A blue marlin in the ocean is like a trader in the markets, no enemies but evil people.
Master Blaster Exotic Soul (fxsignalco)
Aug 07 2014 at 19:52
1 příspěvků
My friend made withdraw 10k and in 2 days money was on bank account.At the moment best broker.

Whaley
Jul 15 2014 at 19:12
31 příspěvků
Armada Markets launched a video today with it's key people and also visit to the office. Anybody been there, in Tallinn, Estonia?


When I win I win small, when I loose, I loose it all.
Whaley
Jul 12 2014 at 20:25
31 příspěvků
Hi Foti, can you provide some proof of your statements? I trade with Armada for quite some time, recently mostly GBPUSD on UK news announcements and i don't have any problems with slippage. Armada's swaps are actually one of the lowest in the industry so I don't really understand you.

BTW they now seem to be also the first one who actually promotes profitable trading:
https://www.armadamarkets.com/double-profit/

The only thing I can complain about Armada is that they do not provide support in Italian language and don't have any representative in Italy. Hope it will change soon.

When I win I win small, when I loose, I loose it all.
Pokud chcete komentovat, přihlaste se .
Porovnejte Forex spready v reálném čase Forex Spready