Zobrazit výsledky Armada Markets
Armada Markets
Celkový výsledek: 3.7 / 5
Celkem zvoleno: 107
Platforma
 
 
Cena
 
 
Služby zákazníkům
 
 
Vlastnosti
 
 
1 - Nejhorší   5 - Nejlepší
Armada Markets Diskuze
Předchozí 1 .. 7 8 9 10 11 Další
Forex21

Členem od Jan 16, 2014  414 zpráv(a,y) Forex21 Dec 15 2014 at 11:18
mmmm, they must have changed their policy. I had a couple of accounts with them 1-2 years ago and there trade execution was actually better than from most other brokers.

Whaley

Členem od Oct 18, 2012  31 zpráv(a,y) Whaley Dec 22 2014 at 19:16
EUR/USD average raw spread 0.2-0.3 pips. Standard commission 20 per million and through my IB I get a 5% reduction. No-requotes on my close to 1700 trades now. Positive slippage on news trading. Armada is one of the best FX broker out there.

When I win I win small, when I loose, I loose it all.
dementikud

Členem od Jul 15, 2014  3 zpráv(a,y) dementikud Dec 24 2014 at 08:05
I've been trading with Armada from more than one years, I only have good words for them. Since operation, through software platform, very good customer support and the transfer of funds is clean and simple both sides with low commissions.

Staff

Členem od Jul 31, 2009  1385 zpráv(a,y) Ethan (Staff) Jan 13 2015 at 08:26
Starting from 2015, Armada Markets focuses mainly on providing liquidity and services to banks, brokers and hedge funds. From January 1st, 2015 FSA (Seychelles) authorized and regulated company Tickmill Ltd provides trading services for individual and corporate clients.

Tickmill review: https://www.myfxbook.com/reviews/brokers/tickmill/875542,1

Prosím, přihlašte se pro vložení komentáře.
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.18411 GBPUSD 1.33244
USDJPY 104.55 USDCAD 1.30662

Tools

Komunita

Zhodnocení

Brokeři

Platforma

Podpora


Twitter |  Facebook |  Mapa stránek  |  Podmínky  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.